rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/katharine+hepburn India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Apr 15 03:05:57 +0000 Tue, 21 Apr 15 03:05:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cinema icon Katharine Hepburn dies at 96]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kat/20030630.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[US to honour Mother Teresa with stamp]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-to-honour-mother-teresa-with-stamp/20100104.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Will The Artist, Hugo benefit from Oscar win?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-the-artist-hugo-benefit-from-oscar-win/20120228.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Spider Man should go James Bond's way]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raja-sen-on-spider-man-4/20100115.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandra Bullock's Proposal works]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-proposal-works/20090622.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Khoya Khoya Chand]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/khoya/20071207.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Shekhar Kapur helms Elizabeth sequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shekhar/20050506.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Katharine Hepburn, Michael Jackson had …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/katharine-hepburn-michael-jackson-had-unlikely-friendship-071844353.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Home that has a famous past]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/466621/home-has-famous-past.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PREVIEW-Golf-Changeless Riviera revered by the players]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2015/02/19/golf-pga-idINL1N0VR1P820150219?feedType=RSS&feedName=golfNews Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who's Afraid of Meryl Streep?]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/hollywood/oscars-2015-whos-afraid-of-meryl-streep-740440 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Victoria Beckham to expand fashion line to Asia]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/lifestyle/style/victoria-beckham-to-expand-fashion-line-to-asia/ar-AA9rJsn?srcref=rss Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:35:57 +0530