rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/keep India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 03 Aug 15 23:21:57 +0000 Mon, 03 Aug 15 23:21:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Court rejects activist Setalvad's plea to keep passport]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/court-rejects-activist-setalvads-plea-to-keep-passport/20150704.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[BBC use of term 'Islamic State' sparks fury]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bbc-use-of-term-islamic-state-sparks-fury/20150702.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Mantris keep calm and do yoga]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mantris-keep-calm-and-do-yoga/20150621.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Keep the faith, say Delhi's anti-corruption officers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/keep-the-faith-say-delhis-anti-corruption-officers/20150602.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[155 dead in floods in Gujarat, Rajasthan, Odisha and West Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/floods-in-gujarat-rajasthan-odisha-and-west-bengal/20150803.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[There is room for August rate cut]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/there-is-room-for-august-rate-cut/20150731.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets fail to keep pace; bluechip's Q1 nos disappoint]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-july-23/20150723.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Reserve Bank likely to hold rate next month]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reserve-bank-likely-to-hold-rate-next-month/20150720.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[An unbreakable, unhackable & waterproof smartphone to impress you]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-unhackable-unbreakable-waterproof-smartphone-developed/20150716.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Reluctant Tsipras fights to pass reforms in Greek parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reluctant-tsipras-fights-to-pass-reforms-in-greek-parliament/20150715.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA['I can't afford to keep fighting a legal battle']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-cant-afford-to-keep-fighting-a-legal-battle/20150722.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Murder Mestri is paisa vasool fun. Twice over.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-murder-mestri-is-paisa-vasool-fun-twice-over/20150710.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Drishyam, Talaash: Bollywood's best investigations?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/drishyam-talaash-bollywoods-best-investigations-vote/20150803.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Idhu Enna Maayam is a decent entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-idhu-enna-maayam-is-a-decent-entertainer/20150803.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ayaal Njanalla is a one time watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ayaal-njanalla-is-a-one-time-watch/20150803.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Hewitt, Groth keep Australia's hopes alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-hewitt-groth-keep-australias-hopes-alive/20150718.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey World League: Indian eves beat Italy, keep Olympic dreams alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-world-league-india-beat-italy-keep-olympic-dreams-alive/20150702.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Umbrellas up at Wimbledon - to keep the sun off]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/umbrellas-up-at-wimbledon---to-keep-the-sun-off/20150701.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's World Cup PHOTOS: Japan keep title defence alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-womens-world-cup-photos-japan-keep-title-defence-alive/20150624.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[For Serena Slam, there will have to be no lapses from Williams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-evert-mcenroe-for-serena-slam-there-will-have-to-be-no-lapses-from-williams/20150619.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sofia Vergara glad to be young parent]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a573108.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[‘No local plant registered with PPVFR authority’]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533983/s/48ad1875/sc/7/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cgoa0CNo0Elocal0Eplant0Eregistered0Ewith0EPPVFR0Eauthority0Carticleshow0C483359680Bcms/story01.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold down on dollar after worst month in two years]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534022/s/48acbf46/sc/24/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cmarkets0Ccommodities0Cgold0Edown0Eon0Edollar0Eafter0Eworst0Emonth0Ein0Etwo0Eyears0Carticleshow0C483374570Bcms/story01.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi Kapoor like a father to me, says …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rishi-kapoor-father-says-abhishek-bachchan-180618169.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Consent, SIA return as NDA govt steps back on land bill]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Consent-SIA-return-as-NDA-govt-steps-back-on-land-bill/articleshow/48336170.cms Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:51:57 +0530