rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kfc+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Oct 17 19:19:59 +0000 Mon, 23 Oct 17 19:19:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20160824.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Naxalism baring its fangs in Kerala once more?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/naxalism-baring-its-fangs-in-kerala-once-more/20150813.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Good God! Thou ate beef?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/varsha-bhosle-good-god-thou-ate-beef-/20150305.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA['Ravi Shankar ignited an interest in the West about India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ravi-shankar-ignited-an-interest-in-the-west-about-india/20121213.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt wins FDI vote in Lok Sabha: UPA-253, Opposition-218]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/govt-wins-fdi-battle-upa-253-opposition-218/20121205.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Bacteria found in Kentucky Fried Chicken]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bacteria-found-in-kentucky-fried-chicken/20150626.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Yum Brands expects $100mn profit from India by '15]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yum-brands-expects-100-mn-dollars-profit-from-india-by-15/20100624.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[KFC has a Krush on India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-kfc-has-a-krush-on-india/20100607.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[KFC: Setting the platter right]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kfc/20080812.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[KFC plans 40 more outlets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kfc/20061114.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you looking forward to Masterchef India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-looking-forward-to-masterchef-india/20101014.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[When Michael Jackson made history]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-best-of-micheal-jackson/20100625.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Imran Khan on I Hate Luv Storys]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-imran-khan-on-i-hate-luv-storys/20100526.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: When Aamir met Sachin Tendulkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20100311.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Warne offers himself up for Australia T20 coaching gig]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/warne-offers-himself-up-for-australia-t20-coaching-gig/20161109.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Fast bowler Rabada snares six at South Africa's annual awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/fast-bowler-rabada-snares-six-at-south-africa-annual-awards-csa/20160727.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[India-origin spinner Nair in Australia's National Performance Squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-origin-spinner-arjun-nair-in-australias-national-performance-squad/20160721.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[KKR sign Shaun Tait as Hastings's replacement]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kkr-sign-shaun-tait-as-hastings-replacement/20160512.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara calls for Bravo, Pollard's inclusion in Windies ODI squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lara-calls-for-bravo-pollards-inclusion-in-odis/20160506.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ J&K Forests, Lone Star Blue play draw]]> http://news.statetimes.in/state-football-league-jk-forests-lone-star-blue-play-draw/ Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[User finds KFC only follows 11 'Herbs and Spices' on Twitter]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a781511.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Big B turns 75, celebrities pour in wishes on Twitter]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/637300/big-b-turns-75-celebrities.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[This October, every KFC bucket you buy will help feed hungry child]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/this-october-every-kfc-bucket-you-buy-will-help-feed-hungry-child-117100500180_1.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530 <![CDATA[KFC to train street food vendors in city]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/kfc-to-train-street-food-vendors-in-city-117100400772_1.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:49:59 +0530