rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Apr 18 19:52:32 +0000 Mon, 23 Apr 18 19:52:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Yashwant Sinha quits BJP, will work to 'save democracy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yashwant-sinha-quits-bjp-will-work-to-save-democracy/20180421.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Union minister manhandled in Nitish Kumar's Bihar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/union-minister-manhandled-in-nitish-kumars-bihar/20180411.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan to spend another night in jail, bail hearing on Saturday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/salman-khan-to-spend-another-night-in-jail/20180406.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: It's all about geography]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-its-all-about-geography/20180406.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The four cases against Salman in Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-four-cases-against-salman-in-rajasthan/20180405.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI looking into RBI's rationale for rushing 20:80 gold import scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-looking-into-rbis-rationale-for-rushing-2080-gold-import-scheme/20180409.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The conviction of Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-conviction-of-salman-khan/20180417.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Sara, Kareena's day out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-sara-kareenas-day-out/20180416.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Ranveer Singh kissing Kabir Khan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-ranveer-singh-kissing-kabir-khan/20180412.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Raakhee returns to acting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raakhee-returns-to-acting/20180412.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Blackmail, Missing fail to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-blackmail-missing-fail-to-impress/20180410.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashid, Tamim, Shakib to play for World XI vs WI at Lord's]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rashid-tamim-shakib-to-play-for-world-xi-vs-wi-at-lords/20180423.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Cric Buzz: Bangladesh player in police custody]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cric-buzz-bangladesh-player-in-police-custody/20180423.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[CSK beat Sunrisers Hyderabad, consolidate position]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-csk-beat-sunrisers-hyderabad-consolidate-position/20180422.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How Rashid is important piece to Sunrisers Hyderabad's puzzle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-how-rashid-is-important-piece-to-sunrisers-hyderabads-puzzle/20180417.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[SRH vs MI: Star of the Match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/srh-vs-mi-star-of-the-match/20180413.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kings XI Punjab edge DD by 4 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-kings-xi-punjab-edge-dd-by-4-runs-pix-pant-plunkett-iyer/20180424.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[After being accused by Meesha Shafi of sexual harassment, female band members of Ali Zafar support him]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/accused-meesha-shafi-sexual-harassment-female-band-members-ali-zafar-support/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Duchess of Cambridge has third baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-its-a-boy-duchess-of-cambridge-kate-has-third-baby/20180423.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[HC displeased by poor state of MCD-run dog sterilisation centres]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/hc-displeased-by-poor-state-of-mcd-run-dog-sterilisation-centres-118042300956_1.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashid, Tamim confirm participation for ICC World XI against Windies]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/rashid-tamim-confirm-participation-for-icc-world-xi-against-windies-118042300504_1.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:22:32 +0530