rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:33:40 +0000 Fri, 07 Oct 22 05:33:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[VHP says it won't allow screening of Adipurush in cinemas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vhp-says-it-wont-allow-screening-of-adipurush-in-cinemas/20221005.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Imran Khan, 70]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/imran-khan-70/20221005.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Pilot meets supporter-turned-Gehlot loyalist Khacharariyawas for 90 minutes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pilot-meets-supporter-turned-gehlot-loyalist-khacharariyawas-for-90-minutes/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Take down offensive scenes or else... MP home minister warns Adipurush makers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/take-down-offensive-scenes-or-else-mp-home-minister-warns-adipurush-makers/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Indrani Vs Rahul Face Off]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-indrani-vs-rahul-face-off/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sajid Khan To Be Evicted From Bigg Boss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sajid-khan-to-be-evicted-from-bigg-boss/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Arun Bali passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-arun-bali-passes-away/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[OTT This Week: Aamir, Madhuri, Akshay...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ott-this-week-aamir-madhuri-akshay/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashmika Hopes Goodbye Is A Hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rashmika-hopes-goodbye-is-a-hit/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Mani Ratnam Sir doesn't always have a very clear vision']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/eka-lakhani-how-i-made-ps-1-look-royal/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: SA start series on high, register narrow win over India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-ind-vs-sa-1st-odi-lucknow-miller-klaasen-thakur-pix/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Chance for India hopefuls to impress in South Africa ODIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chance-for-india-hopefuls-to-impress-in-south-africa-odis-patidar/20221005.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Sarfaraz Khan Ready To Play For India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/is-sarfaraz-khan-ready-to-play-for-india/20221005.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Mumtaz Khan named FIH women's rising player of year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-mumtaz-khan-named-fih-womens-rising-player-of-year/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rest of India trounce Saurashtra to win Irani Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rest-of-india-trounce-saurashtra-to-win-irani-trophy/20221004.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sajid Khan To Be Evicted From Bigg Boss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sajid-khan-to-be-evicted-from-bigg-boss/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Arun Bali passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-arun-bali-passes-away/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aamir, Madhuri, Akshay...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ott-this-week-aamir-madhuri-akshay/20221007.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Aryan Khan begins casting for maiden show]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/aryan-khans-maiden-show-as-writer-begins-casting-shoot-to-happen-by-year-end-exclusive/articleshow/94684850.cms Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ SA start series on high, register narrow win over India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-ind-vs-sa-1st-odi-lucknow-miller-klaasen-thakur-pix/20221006.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:03:40 +0530