rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Mar 17 07:16:08 +0000 Thu, 23 Mar 17 07:16:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Azam Khan caught on camera fuming at officer for stopping his car]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-election-azam-khan-caught-on-camera-fuming-at-officer-for-stopping-his-car/20170316.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[No threat to Akhilesh's leadership in SP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-threat-to-akhileshs-leadership-in-sp/20170312.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Rampur always elects Azam Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-rampur-always-elects-azam-khan/20170214.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Jiah Khan case: HC dismisses mother's plea against CBI chargesheet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jiah-khan-case-hc-dismisses-mothers-plea-against-cbi-chargesheet/20170209.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman tells court he never went for poaching]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/salman-tells-court-he-never-went-for-poaching/20170127.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Salman-Katrina's Tiger Zinda Hai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-salman-katrinas-tiger-zinda-hai/20170322.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Vidya, Gauahar Khan launch Begum Jaan trailer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-vidya-gauahar-khan-launch-begum-jaan-trailer/20170315.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Aamir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-aamir-khan/20170314.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Aamir Khan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-aamir-khan/20170314.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman parties with Iulia, Karisma, Malaika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-parties-with-iulia-karisma-malaika/20170310.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Pacquiao vs Amir Khan bout shelved]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pacquiao-vs-amir-khan-bout-shelved-boxing/20170308.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready for super fight! Pacquiao vs Amir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/get-ready-for-super-fight-boxing-manny-pacquiao-to-clash-again-amir-khan/20170226.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Afghanistan cricketers Nabi, Rashid create history at IPL Auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/afghanistan-cricketers-nabi-rashid-create-history-at-ipl-auction/20170220.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan duo caught red-handed while spot-fixing in PSL, says PCB]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-duo-caught-red-handed-while-spot-fixing-in-psl-says-pcb/20170214.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[T20I: India need to put heads together for series saver]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/england-tour-india-t20i-india-need-to-put-heads-together-for-series-saver-pix/20170128.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh wishes Anushka ahead of 'Phillauri' release]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-shah-rukh-wishes-anushka-ahead-of-phillauri-release-2364847 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Amrita Singh returns to school, shoots for 'Hindi Medium']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-amrita-singh-returns-to-school-shoots-for-hindi-medium-2364853 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sara Afreen Khan spotted at the photoshoot for her new show - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/sara-afreen-khan-spotted-at-the-photoshoot-for-her-new-show-gallery/23167/0/event.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan in a fix with the IT department over his Dubai property]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/shah-rukh-khan-fix-department-dubai-property/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan will now sell his paintings for a noble cause!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-salman-khan-will-now-sell-his-paintings-for-a-noble-cause-2364806 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:46:08 +0530