rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Apr 17 04:31:39 +0000 Wed, 26 Apr 17 04:31:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[To Sonu Nigam, with love]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/to-sonu-nigam-with-love/20170422.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Pehlu Khan, others '100% cow smugglers': Alwar SP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/pehlu-khan-others-100-cow-smugglers-alwar-sp/20170408.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Man killed by gau rakshaks was a dairy farmer, not cattle smuggler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gau-rakshaks-attack-in-alwar-updates/20170406.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Ground report: A year in dry Bihar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ground-report-a-year-in-dry-bihar-/20170405.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajmer Dargah head's comment on triple talaq sparks family feud]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ajmer-dargah-heads-comment-on-triple-talaq-sparks-family-feud/20170405.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Esha Deol, Soha Ali Khan pregnant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/esha-deol-soha-ali-khan-pregnant/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aamir Khan in New Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aamir-khan-in-new-delhi/20170423.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Salman's Tubelight poster? Vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-salmans-tubelight-poster-vote/20170419.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir takes Dangal to China]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aamir-takes-dangal-to-china/20170417.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Kapil Sharma having trouble handling success?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/is-kapil-sharma-having-trouble-handling-success/20170411.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Zaheer gets engaged to 'Chak De India' star Sagarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/zaheer-gets-engaged-to-chak-de-india-star-sagarika-ipl/20170424.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Jamaica Test: Pakistan reach 201-4 in reply to Windies' 286]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/jamaica-test-pakistan-reach-201-4-in-reply-to-windies-286/20170424.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender Singh won't participate in Amir Khan's pro-league]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-wont-participate-in-amir-khans-pro-league/20170424.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Younis Khan becomes first Pakistani and oldest to score 10000 Test runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/younis-khan-becomes-first-pakistani-and-oldest-to-score-10000-test-runs/20170424.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out Tendulkar-Shah Rukh's online bromance]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/srk-gets-sentimental-tendulkar-is-philosophical-/20170419.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Quick Guide]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whos-who-in-baahubali-a-quick-guide/20170426.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan recall Azhar, Umar Akmal for Champions Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-recall-azhar-umar-akmal-for-champions-trophy/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ Survivor]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/apr/25/naxals-were-armed-with-rocket-launchers-ak47s-survivor/cd175fe630577abfaa83b8e1e8a84ac6 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Baby Doll singer Kanika Kapoor's Maldives holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baby-doll-singer-kanika-kapoors-maldives-holiday/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Esha Deol, Soha Ali Khan pregnant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/esha-deol-soha-ali-khan-pregnant/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:01:39 +0530