rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 10 Feb 16 00:38:09 +0000 Wed, 10 Feb 16 00:38:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Now, an 'eviction' notice for Lord Hanuman in Bihar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-an-eviction-notice-for-lord-hanuman-in-bihar/20160208.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Azam Khan is at it again; claims PM Modi met Dawood in Sharif's house]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azam-khan-is-at-it-again-claims-pm-modi-met-dawood-in-sharifs-house/20160206.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court to hear Maha govt's plea against Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/supreme-court-to-hear-maha-govts-plea-against-salman/20160205.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Main facilitator of Bacha Khan varsity attack arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/main-facilitator-of-bacha-khan-varsity-attack-arrested/20160203.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Cases filed against lawyer who 'sued' Lord Rama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cases-filed-against-lawyer-who-sued-lord-rama/20160202.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra KUV100 is an attractive compact SUV]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-mahindra-kuv100-is-an-attractive-compact-suv/20160122.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Aamir Khan damage India's brand identity?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/poll-did-aamir-khan-damage-indias-brand-identity/20160120.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Poll: Unfair to sack Aamir as Incredible India brand ambassador?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/poll-unfair-to-sack-aamir-as-incredible-india-brand-ambassador/20160106.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[#TuesdayTrivia: How long did Aamir Khan take to perfect Bhojpuri language for PK?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tuesdaytrivia-how-long-did-aamir-khan-take-to-perfect-bhojpuri-language-for-pk/20160202.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajrangi Bhaijaan inspired from Alice In The Cities?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bajrangi-bhaijaan-inspired-from-alice-in-the-cities/20160127.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan: I was born here and I will die here]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aamir-khan-i-am-born-here-and-i-will-die-here/20160126.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan-at-mumbai-airport/20160123.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan may pull out of World T20; says facing threat from 'extremists in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-may-pull-out-of-world-t20-says-facing-threat-from-extremists-in-india-cricket/20160209.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Stop blaming each other after every defeat']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stop-blaming-each-other-after-every-defeat-pakistan-younis-khan/20160203.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji cricketer DROPPED for black buck killing]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-cricketer-dropped-for-black-buck-killing/20160202.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did Younis Khan retire from ODIs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-younis-khan-retire-from-odis-pakistan/20160201.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[India Colts eye for group toppers spot as they face Nepal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-colts-eye-for-group-toppers-spot-as-they-face-nepal-u-19-world-cup/20160131.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ BJP]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/cm-should-resign-bjp/article8216310.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[UP Minister Kailash Singh Yadav dead]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/nation/up-minister-kailash-singh-yadav-dead.html Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ED raids 9 locations in 6 cities]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/nation/ed-raids-9-locations-in-6-cities.html Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebs know how to have fun]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Celebs-know-how-to-have-fun/11378190 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong releases sting, says AAP minister sought 25 lakh bribe]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Cong-releases-sting%2C-says-AAP-minister-sought-25-lakh-bribe/11378191 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:08:09 +0530