rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/khanna+rohit+gandhi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 May 15 12:36:26 +0000 Sat, 30 May 15 12:36:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Peek-a-boo outfits and shocking lyrics]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/peek/20030719.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Now designer wear on the Net]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fashion/20050729.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Invest in art, be a millionaire!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050822.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporatisation: Fashion's new mantra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050416.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ash, Katrina, Sonam: YOUR fave Cannes turn? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ash-katrina-sonam-your-fave-cannes-turn-vote/20150525.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Irrfan, Tillotama Shome attend Qissa screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/pix-irrfan-tillotama-shome-attend-qissa-screening/20150220.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rakhi Sawant, Priyanka, Deepika's fashionable turn at Screen awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rakhi-sawant-priyanka-deepikas-fashionable-turn-at-screen-awards/20150115.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida, Sonam, Deepika: Vogue's MOST STYLISH stars of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-freida-sonam-deepika-vogues-most-stylish-stars-of-2014/20140604.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai trounce Himachal by 85 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-trounce-himachal-pradesh/20091120.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Leading lady]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/cover-story-kangana-ranaut-june-2015 Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika Padukone in Rohit Gandhi + Rahul Khanna]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/fashiontags/deepika-padukone/yay-or-nay-deepika-padukone-rohit-gandhi-rahul-khanna Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ YOUR fave Cannes turn? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ash-katrina-sonam-your-fave-cannes-turn-vote/20150525.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood actor in Sibiraj's next]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20154122104124/Hollywood-actor-in-Sibirajs-next.col Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't Dismiss Richa Chadha as 'Unglamorous', Says Pooja Bhatt]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/dont-dismiss-richa-chadha-as-unglamorous-says-pooja-bhatt-764872 Sat, 30 May 2015 18:06:26 +0530