rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/khosla India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 Jun 18 18:04:54 +0000 Sun, 24 Jun 18 18:04:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Son tops CBSE exam as father takes on Naxals in Chhattisgarh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/son-tops-cbse-exam-as-father-takes-on-naxals-in-chhattisgarh/20130529.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab AG's 75-yr-old mother-in-law raped, killed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/punjab-ag-mother-in-law-raped-murdered/20110107.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Pradeep Khosla reappointed Carnegie dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pradeep-khosla-reappointed-carnegie-dean/20090724.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Phagwara clash: 4 injured; mobile internet services shut in 4 districts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/phagwara-clash-4-injured-mobile-internet-services-shut-in-4-districts/20180414.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian e-commerce start-ups are overvalued: Vinod Khosla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-indian-e-commerce-start-ups-are-overvalued-vinod-khosla/20150918.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Technology is my only religion: Vinod Khosla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-technology-is-my-only-religion-vinod-khosla/20141214.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khosla condemns Indian govt's decision to ban Uber]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vinod-khosla-condemns-indian-govts-decision-to-ban-uber/20141213.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khosla loses court battle to shut down beach in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vinod-khosla-loses-court-battle-to-shut-down-beach-in-us/20140926.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Billionaire Vinod Khosla's daughter blackmailed by ex-boyfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/billionaire-vinod-khoslas-daughter-blackmailed-by-ex-boyfriend/20140507.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Sonam, Karan Johar at a wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-sonam-karan-johar-at-a-wedding/20180422.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Iulia Vantur parties with Vidya Balan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-iulia-vantur-parties-with-vidya-balan/20171126.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi Kapoor does a cameo for friend Shabana Azmi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-kapoor-does-a-cameo-for-friend-shabana-azmi/20160113.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Divya Khosla, Tisca Chopra at a fashion show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-divya-khosla-tisca-chopra-at-a-fashion-show/20150411.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Look who Shilpa Shetty turned up with at a filmi birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-look-who-shilpa-shetty-turned-up-with-at-a-filmi-birthday-bash/20141013.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiven Khosla holds top seed Baklan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-shiven-khosla-holds-top-seed-baklan/20101222.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Minerva Punjab crowned I-League champions]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/minerva-punjab-crowned-i-league-champions-india-football/20180308.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rekha arrives, Karan-Arjun on the green carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-rekha-arrives-karan-arjun-on-the-green-carpet/20180623.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhushan Kumar and Divya Khosla Kumar made a grand entry at IIFA 2018 green carpet]]> http://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/125870/bhushan-kumar-and-divya-khosla-kumar-made-a-grand-entry-at-iifa-2018-green-carpet/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[8 Miss India lehengas for minimalist brides who want a modern look]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/fashion-and-trends/8-miss-india-lehengas-for-minimalist-brides-who-want-a-modern-look/story-TjH02sjo1GeLJ9G68mQ1vI.html Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA['I just keep staring at Manisha Koirala']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-just-keep-staring-at-manisha-koirala/20180619.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ When Katrina Kaif, Sonakshi Sinha, Mouni Roy, Daisy Shah and Athiya Shetty got their ethnic game on point!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/festive-style-roundup-katrina-kaif-sonakshi-sinha-mouni-roy-daisy-shah-athiya-shetty-got-ethnic-game-point/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:34:54 +0530