rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/killer+good+looks India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jun 18 21:50:38 +0000 Sat, 23 Jun 18 21:50:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP needs killer instinct]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arvind/20040609.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: This Witness is No Pushover]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-this-witness-is-no-pushover/20180613.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kathua victim's mother: I wanted her to be a doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kathua-victims-mother-i-wanted-her-to-be-a-doctor/20180414.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The winners of Underwater Photographer of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-winners-of-underwater-photographer-of-the-year-announced/20180216.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[State of the Union: Trump hails 'new American moment']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-state-of-the-union-trump-hails-new-american-moment/20180131.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[A look at would-be Microsoft killer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20070305.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Patanjali: A prisoner of its own ambition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/patanjali-a-prisoner-of-its-own-ambition/20180605.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The high price India Inc pays for Google ads]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-high-price-india-inc-pays-for-google-ads/20170503.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons Pepsi should learn from Tata Tea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/lessons-pepsi-kendall-jenner-ad-should-learn-from-tata-tea-jaago-re/20170419.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nupur Ghuliani developed a environment-friendly fuel for rural homes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-pix-manu-ab-nupur-ghuliani-gave-up-a-lucrative-career-to-work-in-rural-india/20150522.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Omerta review: A lean, brutal masterpiece]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/omerta-review-a-lean-brutal-masterpiece/20180504.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Things We Love About Rajkummar Rao]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-things-we-love-about-rajkummar-rao/20180503.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Boo Boo Black Sheep]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-boo-boo-black-sheep/20180323.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST FOREIGN Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-foreign-films-of-2017/20171231.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Shashi Kapoor Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vote-the-best-shashi-kapoor-film/20150323.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup warm-ups: England show promise, Germany lose]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-warm-ups-england-show-promise-germany-lose/20180603.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: RCB finally get death bowling right, beat Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-rcb-finally-get-death-bowling-right-beat-mumbai-kohli-grandhomme/20180502.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[India hope to shift spotlight on medals at humdrum CWG]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-hope-to-shift-spotlight-on-medals-at-humdrum-cwg/20180403.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Giant killers Chung and Sandgren primed for big battle in Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/giant-killers-chung-and-sandgren-primed-for-big-battle-in-australian-open/20180123.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Dijk heads derby winner on Liverpool debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/van-dijk-heads-derby-winner-on-liverpool-debut-fa-cup/20180106.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Karan Johar makes Arjun Kapoor and Varun Dhawan do Kareena Kapoor’s Tareefan pout!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/iifa-rocks-2018-karan-johar-makes-arjun-kapoor-varun-dhawan-kareena-kapoors-tareefan-pout/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Psst...Priyanka Chopra's fitness secret is out]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/health-priyanka-chopras-fitness-secret-is-out/20180618.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Who needs cat videos when you have diplomacy?]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/who-needs-cat-videos-when-you-have-diplomacy/articleshow/64620237.cms Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ This Witness is No Pushover]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-this-witness-is-no-pushover/20180613.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ A prisoner of its own ambition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/patanjali-a-prisoner-of-its-own-ambition/20180605.htm Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:20:38 +0530