rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kim+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Jan 18 06:38:53 +0000 Mon, 22 Jan 18 06:38:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The 15 newsmakers of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-15-newsmakers-of-2017/20171228.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The odd, odd world we live in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-the-odd-odd-world-we-live-in/20160420.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunanda case: Tharoor's aides to face polygraph test]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sunanda-case-tharoors-aides-to-face-polygraph-test/20150520.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Top moments from the week gone by]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-top-moments-from-the-week-gone-by/20150420.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PART II: The moments that defined 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-part-ii-the-moments-that-defined-2014/20141229.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Posco issue will be resolved: Commerce Minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/posco-issue-will-be-resolved/20110121.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How Delhi is battling with toxic smog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-delhi-is-battling-with-toxic-smog/20171109.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[As the dragon whimpers, India stands to gain]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/as-the-dragon-whimpers-india-stands-to-gain/20150709.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Small stores go out of business as consumers flock online]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-small-stores-go-out-of-business-as-consumers-flock-online/20141002.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Factors that helped Honda's turnaround]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-auto-factors-that-helped-hondas-turnaround/20140915.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, SRK party with Aamir, Akki]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-srk-party-with-aamir-akki/20180115.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Elli Avram, Jacqueline, Iulia party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-elli-avram-jacqueline-iulia-party/20171208.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonal Chauhan mingles with Arbaaz, Sohail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonal-chauhan-mingles-with-arbaaz-sohail/20171009.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita, Sussanne mingle with Dino Morea]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-sussanne-mingle-with-dino-morea/20170326.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Sunil Grover's Coffee With D is avoidable!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/review-sunil-grovers-coffee-with-d-is-avoidable/20170120.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandeep enters AIBA Youth World Boxing last 16]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sandeep-enters-aiba-youth-world-boxing-last-16/20121202.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[When sports stars got hitched...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-sports-stars-got-hitched/20171228.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Stats: Kohli getting closer towards breaking Tendulkar's record]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sri-lanka-sl-stats-kohli-getting-closer-towards-breaking-tendulkars-record/20171120.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India Open: Saina, Sindhu, Sameer sail into second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-open-saina-sindhu-sameer-sail-into-second-round/20170329.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Wrestling C'ship: Indian grapplers bag 9 medals; finish 7th]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-wrestling-cship-indian-grapplers-bag-9-medals-finish-7th/20160222.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Social Media Influencers]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/social-media-influencers Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kangana, SRK party with Aamir, Akki]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-srk-party-with-aamir-akki/20180115.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The 15 newsmakers of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-15-newsmakers-of-2017/20171228.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[When sports stars got hitched...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-sports-stars-got-hitched/20171228.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530 <![CDATA[10 mag covers that broke the Internet in 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-year-end-10-magazine-covers-that-broke-the-internet-in-2017/20171222.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:08:53 +0530