rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kitts India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 23:45:13 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 23:45:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[St Kitts forgery: Court blames officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kitts1/20041025.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandraswami cleared in St Kitts case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kitts/20041025.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Papers found at Shivani's residence classified]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiv/20030522.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[US forfeits $2.1 mn worth properties of ex-Taiwan prez]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-forfeits-properties-of-former-taiwanese-prez/20121115.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Read: Interview with Prashant Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/people-will-give-a-fitting-response-prashant-bhushan/20110817.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP to release list of Swiss a/c holders if voted to power]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bjp-to-release-list-of-swiss-a-c-holders-if-voted-to-power/20120530.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 1 lakh crore illicit wealth under tax net: FM]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rs-1-lakh-crore-illicit-wealth-under-tax-net-says-fm/20110314.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Liechtenstein disagree on tax agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/black-money-india-liechtenstein-disagree/20110128.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Finance Ministry officials grilled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/confidentiality-clause-finance-ministry-officials-grilled/20110128.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Bermuda ink tax information exchange pact]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-bermuda-ink-tax-information-exchange-pact/20101008.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Team bars Kim Collins from Olympic 100m heats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-team-bars-kim-collins-from-olympic-100m-heats/20120804.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's boxing to make debut at Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/women-boxing-make-debut-commonwealth-games-scotland-aiba/20111215.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold Coast to host 2018 Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gold-coast-to-host-2018-commonwealth-games/20111112.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Gayle leads strong Windies reply]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-south-africa-test-day-two/20100620.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid equals Gooch's record]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats/20060628.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The muck stops here?]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?programId=10350679&tabId=13&contentId=17264855&BV_ID=@@@ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Shipping firms allowed to operate ships with foreign flags]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534022/s/3ceb55e8/sc/24/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cindustry0Ctransportation0Cshipping0E0C0Etransport0Cindia0Eallows0Elocal0Eshipping0Efirms0Eto0Eoperate0Eships0Ewith0Eforeign0Eflags0Carticleshow0C391375430Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangladesh Recall Kayes for WI Tour]]> http://m.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/bangladesh-recall-kayes-for-west-indies-tour-163912.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[India ranks 135 in UN Human Development Index; Norway tops]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/business/india/breaking-news-un-human-development-index-13446.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Opening ceremony - As it happened...]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/commonwealth-games-2014/commonwealth-games-2014-opening-ceremony-as-it-happened_792259.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:15:13 +0530