rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kitts India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 05 May 15 22:22:46 +0000 Tue, 05 May 15 22:22:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[St Kitts forgery: Court blames officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kitts1/20041025.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandraswami cleared in St Kitts case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kitts/20041025.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Papers found at Shivani's residence classified]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiv/20030522.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[US forfeits $2.1 mn worth properties of ex-Taiwan prez]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-forfeits-properties-of-former-taiwanese-prez/20121115.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Read: Interview with Prashant Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/people-will-give-a-fitting-response-prashant-bhushan/20110817.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India signs info exchange pact with 2 tax havens]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-signs-info-exchange-pact-with-2-tax-havens/20141113.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP to release list of Swiss a/c holders if voted to power]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bjp-to-release-list-of-swiss-a-c-holders-if-voted-to-power/20120530.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 1 lakh crore illicit wealth under tax net: FM]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rs-1-lakh-crore-illicit-wealth-under-tax-net-says-fm/20110314.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Liechtenstein disagree on tax agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/black-money-india-liechtenstein-disagree/20110128.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Finance Ministry officials grilled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/confidentiality-clause-finance-ministry-officials-grilled/20110128.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Stronger' Trott expects 50th Test cap on Monday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stronger-trott-expects-50th-test-cap-on-monday/20150411.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Team bars Kim Collins from Olympic 100m heats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-team-bars-kim-collins-from-olympic-100m-heats/20120804.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's boxing to make debut at Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/women-boxing-make-debut-commonwealth-games-scotland-aiba/20111215.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold Coast to host 2018 Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gold-coast-to-host-2018-commonwealth-games/20111112.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Gayle leads strong Windies reply]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-south-africa-test-day-two/20100620.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Barbados storm into final with big win]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/barbados-storm-into-final-with-big-win/ar-BB83rrF?srcref=rss Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Rain forces abandonment of West Indies Bangladesh T20I]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/rain-forces-abandonment-of-west-indies-bangladesh-t20i/ar-BB84kdQ?srcref=rss Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Four Seasons Resorts Lanai Presents a Heavenly Day trip for golfers visiting the hawaiian islands]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/four-seasons-resorts-lanai-presents-heavenly-day-trip-golfers-visiting-hawaiian-islands/ Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[WHO report finds systems to combat antibiotic resistance lacking]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/who-report-finds-systems-combat-antibiotic-resistance-lacking Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Line of succession to the British throne]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/line-of-succession-to-the-british-throne_1589006.html Wed, 06 May 2015 03:52:46 +0530