rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kitts India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Jul 14 00:39:02 +0000 Thu, 24 Jul 14 00:39:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[St Kitts forgery: Court blames officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kitts1/20041025.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandraswami cleared in St Kitts case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kitts/20041025.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Papers found at Shivani's residence classified]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shiv/20030522.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[US forfeits $2.1 mn worth properties of ex-Taiwan prez]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-forfeits-properties-of-former-taiwanese-prez/20121115.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Read: Interview with Prashant Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/people-will-give-a-fitting-response-prashant-bhushan/20110817.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP to release list of Swiss a/c holders if voted to power]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bjp-to-release-list-of-swiss-a-c-holders-if-voted-to-power/20120530.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 1 lakh crore illicit wealth under tax net: FM]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rs-1-lakh-crore-illicit-wealth-under-tax-net-says-fm/20110314.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Liechtenstein disagree on tax agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/black-money-india-liechtenstein-disagree/20110128.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Finance Ministry officials grilled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/confidentiality-clause-finance-ministry-officials-grilled/20110128.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Bermuda ink tax information exchange pact]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-bermuda-ink-tax-information-exchange-pact/20101008.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Team bars Kim Collins from Olympic 100m heats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-team-bars-kim-collins-from-olympic-100m-heats/20120804.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's boxing to make debut at Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/women-boxing-make-debut-commonwealth-games-scotland-aiba/20111215.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold Coast to host 2018 Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gold-coast-to-host-2018-commonwealth-games/20111112.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Gayle leads strong Windies reply]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/west-indies-south-africa-test-day-two/20100620.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid equals Gooch's record]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats/20060628.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Opening ceremony - As it happened...]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/commonwealth-games-2014/commonwealth-games-2014-opening-ceremony-as-it-happened_792259.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Preferred Hotel Group Announces Second Quarter Results]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/preferred-hotel-group-announces-second-quarter-results/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CenPOS Brings Payment Innovation to Latin America with Evertec Certification]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=260321 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[No thanks, West Indies need no day-night Tests]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/no-thanks-west-indies-need-no-daynight-tests/15462169 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Studer Group Announces 2014 Fire Starter Hall of Fame Winners]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/29-56.asp Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:09:02 +0530