rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kokilaben+ambani+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 01:09:22 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 01:09:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2016: Sri Sri, Anupam Kher, Saina Nehwal honoured]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2016-sri-sri-anupam-kher-saina-honoured/20160328.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Mumbai received 10 days worth of rain in 24 hours; 2 killed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-heavy-rains-hit-rail-road-traffic-commuters-stranded/20150619.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Model found dead in Mumbai with throat slit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/model-found-dead-in-mumbai-with-throat-slit/20150517.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Dara Singh hospitalised, very critical: Doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dara-singh-hospitalised-very-critical-doctor/20120707.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc finds wealth in health]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-finds-wealth-in-health/20090727.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ADAG greenfield venture debuts finally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-adag-greenfield-venture-debuts-finally/20090203.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[R-ADAG plans healthcare KPO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kpo/20060606.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Air ambulance concept fast catching up in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20060211.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sibling rivalry spiced up corporate sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corp/20051228.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor returns to Mumbai for Swine flu treatment]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-returns-to-mumbai-for-swine-flu-treatment/20150301.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Sadashiv Amrapurkar passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-sadashiv-amrapurkar-passes-away/20141103.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kamya, Gauhar at Pratyusha Banerjee's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kamya-gauhar-at-pratyusha-banerjees-prayer-meet/20160406.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sri Lankan women’s cricket captain to get back on feet]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/sri-lankan-women-s-cricket-captain-get-back-feet-733 Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[350 donors donate blood at country's largest student-led Blood Donation Camp held at Whistling Woods International]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/education-careers/350-donors-donate-blood-at-countrys-largest-student-led-blood-donation-camp-held-at-whistling-woods-international/article_167599 Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai doctors remove world's largest ever kidney tumour]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/health/report-mumbai-doctors-remove-world-s-largest-ever-kidney-tumour-2213028 Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Go Green Stay FIT' diabetes Campaign launched]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/city-news/go-green-stay-fit-diabetes-campaign-launched/article_167471 Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Bus conductor's organs transplanted in three patients]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Bus-conductor-s-organs-transplanted-in-three-patients/13083321 Thu, 26 May 2016 06:39:22 +0530