rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kokilaben+ambani+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Dec 14 02:46:38 +0000 Sun, 21 Dec 14 02:46:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dara Singh hospitalised, very critical: Doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dara-singh-hospitalised-very-critical-doctor/20120707.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Want India on global health care map: Tina Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-put-india-on-global-health-care-map-tina-ambani/20100205.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc finds wealth in health]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-finds-wealth-in-health/20090727.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ADAG greenfield venture debuts finally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-adag-greenfield-venture-debuts-finally/20090203.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[R-ADAG plans healthcare KPO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kpo/20060606.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Air ambulance concept fast catching up in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20060211.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sibling rivalry spiced up corporate sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corp/20051228.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Sadashiv Amrapurkar passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-sadashiv-amrapurkar-passes-away/20141103.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood says farewell to Sadashiv Amrapurkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bollywood-says-farewell-to-sadashiv-amrapurkar/20141103.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor hospitalised due to chest infection]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shashi-kapoor-hospitalised-due-to-chest-infection/20140922.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital Celebrates Life of a Premature Baby]]> http://businesswireindia.com/news/news-details/kokilaben-dhirubhai-ambani-hospital-celebrates-life-premature-baby-/42006 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[1 in 6 men will fall prey to prostate cancer]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/health-fitness/health/1-in-6-men-will-fall-prey-to-prostate-cancer/articleshow/45572961.cms Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[1 in every 6 men in city has prostate cancer]]> http://dc.asianage.com/mumbai/1-every-6-men-city-has-prostate-cancer-480 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Juhu soc turns into net prison]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/civic/Dengue-scare-Juhu-soc-turns-into-net-prison/articleshow/45508171.cms Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530 <![CDATA[4 of India's first male quintuplets are now 5]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/others/4-of-Indias-first-male-quintuplets-are-now-5/articleshow/45508028.cms Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:16:38 +0530