rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kokilaben+ambani+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 28 Jul 14 06:32:09 +0000 Mon, 28 Jul 14 06:32:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dara Singh hospitalised, very critical: Doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dara-singh-hospitalised-very-critical-doctor/20120707.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Want India on global health care map: Tina Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-put-india-on-global-health-care-map-tina-ambani/20100205.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc finds wealth in health]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-finds-wealth-in-health/20090727.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ADAG greenfield venture debuts finally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-adag-greenfield-venture-debuts-finally/20090203.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[R-ADAG plans healthcare KPO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kpo/20060606.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Air ambulance concept fast catching up in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20060211.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sibling rivalry spiced up corporate sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corp/20051228.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Uddhav Thackeray, friends, family at Vinay Apte's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-uddhav-thackeray-friends-family-at-vinay-aptes-funeral/20131209.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra's father passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-s-father-passes-away/20130610.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shatrughan Sinha: I have fully recovered]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shatrughan-sinha-i-have-fully-recovered/20120801.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai doctors bust myth, say liver grows back in 3 weeks]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Mumbai-doctors-bust-myth-say-liver-grows-back-in-3-weeks/articleshow/39127936.cms Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Liver regenerates within three weeks of transplant, says study]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533975/s/3ceac02c/sc/14/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cmumbai0CLiver0Eregenerates0Ewithin0Ethree0Eweeks0Eof0Etransplant0Esays0Estudy0Carticleshow0C391279360Bcms/story01.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Health Insurance Made Easy]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/hidden-gems/medi-assist-health-insurance-made-easy/38242/1 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rajesh Batra]]> http://www.cio.in/article/securing-cloud-major-challenge-healthcare-rajesh-batra Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[JSW launches sports excellence programme]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/jsw-launches-sports-excellence-programme/article6225374.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:02:09 +0530