rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kokilaben+ambani+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Apr 15 19:15:06 +0000 Sun, 19 Apr 15 19:15:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dara Singh hospitalised, very critical: Doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dara-singh-hospitalised-very-critical-doctor/20120707.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Want India on global health care map: Tina Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-put-india-on-global-health-care-map-tina-ambani/20100205.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc finds wealth in health]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-finds-wealth-in-health/20090727.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ADAG greenfield venture debuts finally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-adag-greenfield-venture-debuts-finally/20090203.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[R-ADAG plans healthcare KPO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kpo/20060606.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Air ambulance concept fast catching up in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20060211.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sibling rivalry spiced up corporate sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corp/20051228.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor returns to Mumbai for Swine flu treatment]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-returns-to-mumbai-for-swine-flu-treatment/20150301.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Sadashiv Amrapurkar passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-sadashiv-amrapurkar-passes-away/20141103.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor: Sonam is recovering]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anil-kapoor-sonam-is-recovering/20150304.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[US Based Business Communications Provider Avaya Acquires KnoahSoft]]> http://www.dealcurry.com/20150415-US-Based-Business-Communications-Provider-Avaya-Acquires-KnoahSoft.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Avaya CEO Kevin Kennedy to visit India]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/telecom/avaya-ceo-kevin-kennedy-to-visit-india/articleshow/46902864.cms Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai opens heart for tot, scores India's first baby valve-switch operation]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/city/mumbai/Mumbai-opens-heart-for-tot-scores-Indias-first-baby-valve-switch-operation/articleshow/46893230.cms Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Rotract Club of Green City, Mumbai, raises Rs 23 lakh for cardiac surgeries of infants]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-rotract-club-of-green-city-mumbai-raises-rs-23-lakh-for-cardiac-surgeries-of-infants-2075144 Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530 <![CDATA[In Your Genes]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/pharma/cover-story/in-your-genes/60102/ Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:45:06 +0530