rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kokilaben+ambani+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Sep 14 15:59:34 +0000 Tue, 30 Sep 14 15:59:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dara Singh hospitalised, very critical: Doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dara-singh-hospitalised-very-critical-doctor/20120707.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Want India on global health care map: Tina Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-put-india-on-global-health-care-map-tina-ambani/20100205.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc finds wealth in health]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-finds-wealth-in-health/20090727.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ADAG greenfield venture debuts finally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-adag-greenfield-venture-debuts-finally/20090203.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[R-ADAG plans healthcare KPO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kpo/20060606.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Air ambulance concept fast catching up in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20060211.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Sibling rivalry spiced up corporate sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corp/20051228.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor hospitalised due to chest infection]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shashi-kapoor-hospitalised-due-to-chest-infection/20140922.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Uddhav Thackeray, friends, family at Vinay Apte's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-uddhav-thackeray-friends-family-at-vinay-aptes-funeral/20131209.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra's father passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-s-father-passes-away/20130610.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital and Positive Bioscience Launch Mumbai's First Personal Genomics Clinic]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/19-32.asp Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Frost & Sullivan]]> http://www.hhmglobal.com/industry-updates/press-releases/frost-sullivan Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kavita Karkare passes away]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/city-news/kavita-karkare-passes-away/article_120813 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran actor Shashi Kapoor discharged from hospital]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140930/entertainment-bollywood/article/veteran-actor-shashi-kapoor-discharged-hospital Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Monday was hottest September day in 60 years in Mumbai]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533975/s/3ef2c690/sc/1/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cmumbai0CMonday0Ewas0Ehottest0ESept0Eday0Ein0E60A0Eyrs0Ein0EMumbai0Carticleshow0C43830A4720Bcms/story01.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:29:34 +0530