rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kokilaben+ambani+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 29 Nov 14 02:54:05 +0000 Sat, 29 Nov 14 02:54:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dara Singh hospitalised, very critical: Doctor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dara-singh-hospitalised-very-critical-doctor/20120707.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Music doyen Bhupen Hazarika dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music-doyen-bhupen-hazarika-dead/20111105.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Want India on global health care map: Tina Ambani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-put-india-on-global-health-care-map-tina-ambani/20100205.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc finds wealth in health]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-finds-wealth-in-health/20090727.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ADAG greenfield venture debuts finally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance-adag-greenfield-venture-debuts-finally/20090203.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[R-ADAG plans healthcare KPO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kpo/20060606.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Air ambulance concept fast catching up in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air/20060211.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sibling rivalry spiced up corporate sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corp/20051228.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Sadashiv Amrapurkar passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actor-sadashiv-amrapurkar-passes-away/20141103.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Stars attend prayer meet for Priyanka Chopra's late father]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-stars-attend-prayer-meet-for-priyanka-chopras-late-father/20130611.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer-composer Bhupen Hazarika critical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-composer-bhupen-hazarika-critical/20111102.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood says farewell to Sadashiv Amrapurkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bollywood-says-farewell-to-sadashiv-amrapurkar/20141103.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor hospitalised due to chest infection]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shashi-kapoor-hospitalised-due-to-chest-infection/20140922.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[FDA officials bay for overcharging hospitals blood]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/others/FDA-officials-bay-for-overcharging-hospitals-blood/articleshow/45313633.cms Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Bone marrow transplant to become cheaper in Mumbai]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-bone-marrow-transplant-to-become-cheaper-in-mumbai-2039063 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Too much of a good thing]]> http://www.bangaloremirror.com/columns/you/Kokilaben-Dhirubhai-Ambani-Hospital-Bhakti-R-Samant-chief-dietician/articleshow/45169453.cms Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Brain waves]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?contentId=17979575&programId=1073755753&tabId=13&BV_ID=@@@&categoryId=-222041 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Attention please]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?contentId=17980001&programId=1073755753&tabId=13&BV_ID=@@@&categoryId=-222041 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 08:24:05 +0530