rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kothari India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 03:20:17 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 03:20:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Patels agitation is an offshoot of Modi's politics]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-patels-agitation-is-an-offshoot-of-modis-politics/20150827.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rajni Kothari had predicted for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-rajni-kothari-had-predicted-for-india/20150119.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kothari sworn in as Rajasthan Lokayukta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kothari-sworn-in-as-rajasthan-lokayukta/20130325.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[He may or may not win. Why are we feting Modi already?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-election-why-are-we-feting-modi-already/20121218.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's six desperate campaign strategies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-gujarat-election-modis-six-desperate-campaign-strategies/20121214.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Housing.com ramps up management]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/housingcom-ramps-up-management/20151014.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani's brother-in-law Shyam Kothari passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambanis-brother-in-law-passes-away/20150223.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The men who took on Iron Man and Superman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-jason-kothari-the-men-who-took-on-iron-man-and-superman/20121206.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Porting polices? Wait and watch, say experts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-porting-polices-wait-and-watch-say-experts/20111007.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Hemendra Kothari to buy into ING Life]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hemendra-kothari-to--buy-into-ing-life/20100204.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kiran Kumar in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-kiran-kumar-in-mumbai/20160325.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Amitabh Bachchan in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-amitabh-bachchan/20130105.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran cinematographer Rajen Kothari passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/report-cinematographer-rajen-kothari-passes-away/20120927.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Stars attend Neelam's store launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-fashionable-turnout-at-neelams-store-launch/20110826.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Ash, Rani, KJo at Neelam-Samir's wedding party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-neelam-samirs-wedding-reception/20110125.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kothari stuns Advani for MIG snooker title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snooker-sourav-kothari-beats-pankaj-advani/20100505.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupesh Shah shocked]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snook/20060116.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Shroff, Sethi in knock-out round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pool/20050829.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Shandilya beats Kothari]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bill/20050222.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sourabh Kothari to go to England for training]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snook/20031108.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Govinda, Karan Singh Grover and others attend Krushna Abhishek's father's funeral]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-govinda-karan-singh-grover-and-others-attend-krushna-abhishek-s-father-s-funeral-2249424 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Kothari Products to hold AGM]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/kothari-products-to-hold-agm-116082600847_1.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Kothari pitches for women's cause]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/priyanka-kothari-pitches-for-women-s-cause-telugu-news-165881.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Stress on Vedic culture in new education policy is not right']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/stress-on-vedic-culture-in-new-education-policy-is-not-right/20160825.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ FSSAI]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/business/milk-regulationdraft-notification-stage-honey-next-fssai_7337901.html Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:50:17 +0530