rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/koushik India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Feb 17 23:34:04 +0000 Tue, 21 Feb 17 23:34:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trinamool leader arrested in youth lynching case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trinamool-leader-arrested-in-youth-lynching-case/20160513.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahasweta Devi calls Trinamool Congress a 'fascist party']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mahasweta-devi-calls-trinamool-congress-a-fascist-party/20111121.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How long will we turn a blind eye to the Maoists?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/bengal-human-rights-activist-wants-chhatradhar-mahato-released/20091030.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Koushik Chatterjee tipped to be Tata Steel's MD]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/koushik-chatterjee-tipped-to-be-tata-steels-md/20130418.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How scamsters are duping job seekers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-scamsters-are-duping-job-seekers/20121116.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Strong Re shores up 331 firms' profit ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/re/20070725.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Brexit won't hamper Tata Steel's sale process]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-brexit-wont-hamper-tata-steels-sale-process/20160630.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel close to deal to keep UK business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-steel-close-to-deal-to-keep-uk-business/20160603.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Detective Byomkesh Bakshy poster was made]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-the-detective-byomkesh-bakshy-poster-was-made/20150401.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagarjuna in a film based on Adi Sankara]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-nagarjuna-in-a-film-based-on-adi-sankara/20130312.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanimozhi doesn't make sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kanimozhi/20101129.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Vindu Dara Singh: I never cry in real life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-chat-with-vindhoo-dara-singh/20091231.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[First Bengali film shot in US premieres]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-bengali-film-shot-in-us/20090414.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Armenian GM halts Koushik's winning run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-junior-chess-girish-koushik-hovhannisyan/20110811.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[World Jr Chess: Koushik in joint lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-junior-chess-girish-koushik/20110810.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Herwadkar, Yadav tons put Mumbai in command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-herwadkar-yadav-tons-put-mumbai-in-command-faiz-fazal/20151201.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Rain ruins Day 1 in Rajasthan-Bengal Ranji match at Eden]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rain-ruins-day-1-in-rajasthan-bengal-ranji-match-at-eden/20151015.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Atitkar brilliant 168 piles on misery on Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-atitkar-brilliant-168-piles-on-misery-on-bengal/20140119.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengali actor Koushik Sen's 'kind face' impressed 'Lion' director]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a720066.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka win third consecutive title]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/596914/karnataka-win-third-consecutive-title.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Raja Sitharam Bhupal Of Domakonda]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/money/report-3rd-race-the-raja-sitharam-bhupal-of-domakonda-2301768 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[(Reopens FGN 29)]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/money/report-reopens-fgn-29-2301063 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata Literary Meet inaugurated]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/kolkata-literary-meet-inaugurated-117012500927_1.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:04:04 +0530