rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kpac+lalitha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Oct 14 15:59:48 +0000 Tue, 21 Oct 14 15:59:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Review: Law Point has only low points]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-law-point-has-only-low-points-south/20140505.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bicycle Thieves fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bicycle-thieves-fails-to-impress-south/20131203.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Chapters is interesting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-chapters-is-interesting/20121210.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Molly Aunty really Rocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-molly-aunty-really-rocks/20120917.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Perinoru Makan is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-perinoru-makan-is-average/20120723.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gets a Clean Entertainer Tag from Critics]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/vellimoonga-review-roundup-gets-clean-entertainer-tag-critics-609961 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Muthumani Somasundaram Opens up on Ranjith's 'Njan']]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/exclusive-muthumani-somasundaram-opens-ranjiths-njan-609740 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Stamp released]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/newsitem.aspx?NEWSID=4082c9aa-cbda-4ebc-a2ad-ae8f192452ae&CATEGORYNAME=CHN Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Barn Owl Hoots]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/malayalam/Barn-Owl-Hoots/2014/09/11/article2424845.ece Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Nikki Galrani loves working with Biju Menon and KPAC Lalitha]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Nikki-Galrani-loves-working-with-Biju-Menon-and-KPAC-Lalitha/articleshow/42096966.cms Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:29:48 +0530