rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kpac+lalitha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 21:11:45 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 21:11:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mohanlal teams up with Sidharth Bharathan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mohanlal-teams-up-with-sidharth-bharathan-south/20151005.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Siddharth in, Fahadh Faasil out!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/siddharth-in-fahadh-faasil-out/20150918.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Njangalude Veettile Adhithikal disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-njangalude-veettile-adhithikal-disappoints/20141031.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Law Point has only low points]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-law-point-has-only-low-points-south/20140505.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bicycle Thieves fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bicycle-thieves-fails-to-impress-south/20131203.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vikram, Trisha, Prithviraj, Mohanlal, Nivin Pauly bag awards [Full winners' list+photos]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/18th-asianet-film-awards-vikram-trisha-prithviraj-mohanlal-nivin-pauly-bag-awards-full-666090 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhavana - taking life as it comes]]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/entertainment/interview/actor-bhavana-on-upcoming-movie-hello-namaste-and-more.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalpana cremated with state honours]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kochi/Kalpana-cremated-with-state-honours/articleshow/50754173.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Charlie' makers release 'Chithirathira' song as tribute to late actress Kalpana [VIDEO]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/charlie-makers-release-chithirathira-song-tribute-late-actress-kalpana-video-664706 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Kalpana passes away]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/chennai/actor-kalpana-passes-away/article8153409.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:41:45 +0530