rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kpac+lalitha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Aug 14 22:25:14 +0000 Fri, 29 Aug 14 22:25:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Review: Law Point has only low points]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-law-point-has-only-low-points-south/20140505.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bicycle Thieves fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bicycle-thieves-fails-to-impress-south/20131203.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Chapters is interesting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-chapters-is-interesting/20121210.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Molly Aunty really Rocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-molly-aunty-really-rocks/20120917.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Perinoru Makan is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-perinoru-makan-is-average/20120723.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Dream run on the small screen]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/radio-and-tv/dream-run-for-shalu-kurian-on-the-small-screen/article6360191.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nazriya Nazim and Fahadh Faasil’s star studded wedding reception (see pics)]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/entertainment/bollywood/nazriya-nazim-fahadh-faasil-reception-private-pics-16596.html Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[From Stage to Silverscreen]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/malayalam/From-Stage-to-Silverscreen/2014/08/21/article2389495.ece Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayaram to Appear as Mammootty in 'Mylanchi Monjulla Veedu']]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/jayaram-appear-mammootty-mylanchi-monjulla-veedu-606985 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Best Malayalam Comedy Movies]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/malayalam/news/2014/best-malayalam-comedy-movies-156830-pg1.html Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:55:14 +0530