rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kpac+lalitha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Oct 14 03:41:55 +0000 Sun, 26 Oct 14 03:41:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Review: Law Point has only low points]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-law-point-has-only-low-points-south/20140505.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bicycle Thieves fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bicycle-thieves-fails-to-impress-south/20131203.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Chapters is interesting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-chapters-is-interesting/20121210.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Molly Aunty really Rocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-molly-aunty-really-rocks/20120917.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Perinoru Makan is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-perinoru-makan-is-average/20120723.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lal]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Include-elderly-characters-too-in-films-Lal/articleshow/44925007.cms Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Film on P Krishna Pillai to be Released]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/thiruvananthapuram/Film-on-P-Krishna-Pillai-to-be-Released/2014/10/24/article2490759.ece Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Marriage and More]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/malayalam/Of-Marriage-and-More/2014/10/23/article2489547.ece Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gets a Clean Entertainer Tag from Critics]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/vellimoonga-review-roundup-gets-clean-entertainer-tag-critics-609961 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Muthumani Somasundaram Opens up on Ranjith's 'Njan']]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/exclusive-muthumani-somasundaram-opens-ranjiths-njan-609740 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 09:11:55 +0530