rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+bhagwan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Apr 18 08:28:34 +0000 Sat, 21 Apr 18 08:28:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Loss of 2 seats in UP has frightened BJP in Karnataka']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/exclusive-the-akhilesh-yadav-interview/20180329.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Lord Ram back in UP political discourse]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lord-ram-back-in-up-political-discourse/20161018.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Globalisation, English and 'other' languages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/globalisation-english-and-other-languages/20140901.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[UP speaker disqualifies BSP MLA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-speaker-disqualifies-bsp-mla/20111017.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Top five car colours in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-top-five-car-colours-in-india/20100422.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Budget has no great initiative']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-t-n-srinivasan-on-budget-2009/20090709.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India rises, Silicon Valley drools]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20050823.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[John Appa Rao 40 + is boring]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/john/20080321.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy birthday, Mrs Shahid Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-mrs-shahid-kapoor/20150907.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA['It's fortunate that audiences now accept TV actors on big screen']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-its-fortunate-that-audiences-now-accept-tv-actors-on-big-screen/20130801.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rachha is for Ram Charan fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-rachha-is-for-ram-charan-fans/20120405.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Daggaraga Dooranga is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-daggaraga-dooranga/20110826.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Hooda takes a jibe at Vijender at a function]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-vijender-singh-hooda-yogeshwar-dutt-antil-vikas/20120823.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI reaches out to London Olympics hopefuls]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-2012-sai-reaches-out-to-indian-athletes/20120215.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India will win more medals in London Olympics than Bejing: IOA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-medals-london-olympics-bejing-ioa-bindra-khade-vikas-krishan/20120102.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI committees for 2011-12]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-agm-committees-working-office-bearers/20110919.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Won't hesitate to open bowling with spinners: Sangakkara]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2011-opening-bowling-with-spinners-a-good-option-sangakkara/20110410.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Loss of 2 seats in UP has frightened BJP in Karnataka']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/exclusive-the-akhilesh-yadav-interview/20180329.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Media Advisor to CM clarifies]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=13&src=310318 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Good response from NRIs this Mahamastakabhisheka]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/660980/good-response-nris-mahamastakabhisheka.html Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:58:34 +0530