rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Oct 16 12:43:25 +0000 Sat, 01 Oct 16 12:43:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Akshay Kumar's Airlift]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-akshay-kumars-airlift/20151118.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Sanam Re is average, Fitoor flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-sanam-re-is-average-fitoor-flops/20160215.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Corp to declare heritage spots as waste-free zones]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kozhikode/Corp-to-declare-heritage-spots-as-waste-free-zones/articleshow/54620513.cms Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan to go on India tour for Chef]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/saif-ali-khan-go-india-tour-chef/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Talks, music enthral audience]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/571028/tedx-talks-music-enthral-audience.html Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Saif Ali Khan and South actress Padmapriya pair up in 'Chef'?]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/saif-ali-khan-padmapriya-south-actress-chef-raja-krishna-menon-bollywood/17613168 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530 <![CDATA[MSSA under 16 girls second division interschool football tournament]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/mssa-under-16-girls-second-division-interschool-football-tournament/article_176855 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 18:13:25 +0530