rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Aug 17 03:12:07 +0000 Wed, 23 Aug 17 03:12:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri: India's forgotten reformer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-shastri-indias-forgotten-reformer/20161019.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif to go on paternity leave]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saif-to-go-on-paternity-leave/20161205.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan shoots in the Golden Temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saif-ali-khan-shoots-in-the-golden-temple/20161128.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Akshay Kumar's Airlift]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-akshay-kumars-airlift/20151118.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Council takes stock of progress implementation]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/economy/gst-one-month-on-council-takes-stockprogressimplementation_9409541.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Saif-Kareena take Taimur on his first foreign trip!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-saif-kareena-take-taimur-on-his-first-foreign-trip/20170727.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranab's 5-decade-long political career comes to an end]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pranabs-50-yr-long-political-career-comes-to-an-end/20170725.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meira Kumar]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/presidential-poll-is-about-the-battle-of-ideologies-meira-kumar-67775.html Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:42:07 +0530