rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 16 20:01:57 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 16 20:01:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Akshay Kumar's Airlift]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-akshay-kumars-airlift/20151118.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Anju Kurian to play Asif Ali's heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anju-kurian-to-play-asif-alis-heroine/20160512.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Sanam Re is average, Fitoor flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-sanam-re-is-average-fitoor-flops/20160215.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bombs Fell, And Darwish Called]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/bombs-fell-and-darwish-called/297348 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Im an accidental actor]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/director-aji-john-on-turning-actor-on-tv/article8760244.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Thousands attend International Yoga Day celebrations at Malabar]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/in-other-news/220616/thousands-attend-international-yoga-day-celebrations-at-malabar.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[A Museum etched in history]]> http://travel.manoramaonline.com/travel/essential-kerala/a-museum-etched-in-history.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi's recent US visit makes for good visuals, but lacks substance]]> http://m.firstpost.com/world/pm-modis-recent-us-visit-makes-for-good-visuals-but-lacks-substance-2844110.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:31:57 +0530