rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 09 Feb 16 16:46:32 +0000 Tue, 09 Feb 16 16:46:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Akshay Kumar's Airlift]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-akshay-kumars-airlift/20151118.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Ghayal Once Again gets poor response]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ghayal-once-again-gets-poor-response/20160208.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA['It was a privilege to bring our country men home']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-was-a-privilege-to-bring-our-country-men-home/20160208.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Powerful portrayals in dance]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/culture/powerful-portrayals-in-dance/article_160081 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ghayal Once Again gets poor response]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ghayal-once-again-gets-poor-response/20160208.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA['It was a privilege to bring our country men home']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-was-a-privilege-to-bring-our-country-men-home/20160208.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vikram, Trisha, Prithviraj, Mohanlal, Nivin Pauly bag awards [Full winners' list+photos]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/18th-asianet-film-awards-vikram-trisha-prithviraj-mohanlal-nivin-pauly-bag-awards-full-666090 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Miruthan to Hit Screens on February 19]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/tamil/Miruthan-to-Hit-Screens-on-February-19/2016/02/08/article3265916.ece Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:16:32 +0530