rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Mar 17 19:21:27 +0000 Mon, 27 Mar 17 19:21:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri: India's forgotten reformer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-shastri-indias-forgotten-reformer/20161019.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif to go on paternity leave]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saif-to-go-on-paternity-leave/20161205.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan shoots in the Golden Temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saif-ali-khan-shoots-in-the-golden-temple/20161128.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Akshay Kumar's Airlift]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-akshay-kumars-airlift/20151118.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Shadowy world of arms & men]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/shadowy-world-arms-men-995 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[A remarkable Indian you never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/a-remarkable-indian-you-never-heard-of/20170308.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Nominations for Zee Cine Awards 2017]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/nominations-zee-cine-awards-2017/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan being trained by two chefs for Chef]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/saif-ali-khan-trained-two-chefs-chef/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Thumbay Labs announces expansion across MEA, India]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/thumbay-labs-announces-expansion-across-mea-india-117021000411_1.html Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:51:27 +0530