rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 26 Jul 14 03:09:50 +0000 Sat, 26 Jul 14 03:09:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the man behind India's Genome Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-the-man-behind-indias-genome-valley/20110107.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA['We should not spoil the goodwill a Rajni film title has']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-we-should-not-spoil-the-goodwill-a-rajni-film-title-has-south/20140410.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Mammootty gears up for his Eid release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-mammootty-gears-up-for-his-eid-release/20130808.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kutti Puli is a mass entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kutti-puli-is-a-mass-entertainer/20130531.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[First 3D theatre in Kerala opened at Thrissur zoo]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140726/nation-current-affairs/article/first-3d-theatre-kerala-opened-thrissur-zoo Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Discourse on Krishna Avatar]]> http://chennaionline.com/City360/Events/20145322125351/Discourse-on-Krishna-Avatar.col Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Welcome CJI initiative on government-bungalows]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=34668 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kunchacko Boban]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Im-taking-my-films-more-seriously-now-Kunchacko-Boban/articleshow/38743585.cms Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Restoring the Lutyens touch]]> http://www.thehindu.com/in-school/signpost/restoring-the-lutyens-touch/article6230878.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:39:50 +0530