rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 04 Sep 15 18:57:44 +0000 Fri, 04 Sep 15 18:57:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Malayalam film will you watch this Onam?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-malayalam-film-will-you-watch-this-onam-south/20150729.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shashi Kapoor receives Phalke Award with family, friends]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shashi-kapoor-receives-phalke-award-with-family-friends/20150511.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeethu Joseph's next is Life of Josutty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jeethu-josephs-next-is-life-of-josutty/20150302.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Mint Planner, 4 September 2015]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/VrdKRLRxpVHoqTQFc67GgM/The-Mint-Planner-4-September-2015.html Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Eros International's maiden Malayalam venture, 'Life of Josutty' to release on Sept 18]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Eros-Internationals-maiden-Malayalam-venture-Life-of-Josutty-to-release-on-Sept-18/articleshow/48784421.cms Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Here are the declassified emails from Hillary Clinton's inbox]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/hillary-clintons-inbox-declassified/ Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Simhaa plays a gangster once again]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/After-Jigarthanda-Simhaa-plays-a-gangster-once-again/articleshow/48773762.cms Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akhil's Debut Film, SCN, SSS Teasers Released as Gift to King]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/akkineni-nagarjunas-56-birthday-akhils-debut-film-scn-sss-teasers-released-gift-king-644765 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:27:44 +0530