rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Oct 14 09:21:38 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 14 09:21:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA['We should not spoil the goodwill a Rajni film title has']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-we-should-not-spoil-the-goodwill-a-rajni-film-title-has-south/20140410.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Mammootty gears up for his Eid release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-mammootty-gears-up-for-his-eid-release/20130808.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kutti Puli is a mass entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kutti-puli-is-a-mass-entertainer/20130531.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian students turn entrepreneurs in Singapore]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/emerging-businesses/entrepreneurship/indian-students-turn-entrepreneurs-in-singapore/articleshow/44989867.cms Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[His lens spoke volumes]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/dance/his-lens-spoke-volumes/article6548143.ece?secpage=true&secname=entertainment Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[30th October 2014]]> http://www.thehindu.com/obituary/30th-october-2014/article6548451.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt offices in central Delhi to shut early in view of 'Run for Unity']]> http://www.netindia123.com/netindia/showdetails.asp?id=2485421&n_date=20141030&cat=India Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Black money & names]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/letters/black-money-names/article6542032.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Letters&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:51:38 +0530