rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 14 23:59:08 +0000 Thu, 24 Apr 14 23:59:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the man behind India's Genome Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-the-man-behind-indias-genome-valley/20110107.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA['We should not spoil the goodwill a Rajni film title has']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-we-should-not-spoil-the-goodwill-a-rajni-film-title-has-south/20140410.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Mammootty gears up for his Eid release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-mammootty-gears-up-for-his-eid-release/20130808.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kutti Puli is a mass entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kutti-puli-is-a-mass-entertainer/20130531.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Radhika Kumaraswamy-Chiranjeevi Sarja Photoshoot For Rudratandava]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/kannada/news/2014/radhika-kumaraswamy-chiranjeevi-sarja-photoshoot-rudratandava-images-137279-pg1.html Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Award presented to singer K.S. Chithra]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Kochi/award-presented-to-singer-ks-chithra/article5936355.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Lack of Basic Facilities Ails Medical College]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/kochi/Lack-of-Basic-Facilities-Ails-Medical-College/2014/04/22/article2181837.ece Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Chinese unease]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/agenda/cover-story/indias-chinese-unease.html Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Udaya Productions came to be]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/cinema/how-udaya-productions-came-to-be/article5928834.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:29:08 +0530