rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 May 16 14:41:14 +0000 Thu, 05 May 16 14:41:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Akshay Kumar's Airlift]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-akshay-kumars-airlift/20151118.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Sanam Re is average, Fitoor flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-sanam-re-is-average-fitoor-flops/20160215.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Ghayal Once Again gets poor response]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ghayal-once-again-gets-poor-response/20160208.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishna Menon wanted as many libraries as pubs]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/world/krishna-menon-wanted-as-many-libraries-as-pubs/story-x6ggZf4OO4Kil3nRl2XhfP.html Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyond the written word]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/ts-madhavankuttys-kali-kathakkappuram-looks-at-the-multilayered-aesthetics-of-kathakali/article8556125.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Arms and the middleman]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=n&nid=16728 Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal, northern India battle worst forest fires in years]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/nepal-northern-india-battle-worst-forest-fires-years-120623692.html Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliamentarians cutting across party lines criticize misuse of RTI Act]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/parliamentarians-cutting-across-party-lines-criticize-misuse-of-rti-act/15915792.shtml Thu, 05 May 2016 20:11:14 +0530