rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Dec 14 17:42:04 +0000 Fri, 19 Dec 14 17:42:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA['There is never a happy ending in life']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/there-is-never-a-happy-ending-in-life/20141121.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Ending goes to New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-ending-goes-to-new-york/20141120.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA['We should not spoil the goodwill a Rajni film title has']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-we-should-not-spoil-the-goodwill-a-rajni-film-title-has-south/20140410.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Calling closet poets, look what The (Great) Indian Poetry Collective is unveiling]]> http://yourstory.com/2014/12/closet-poets-poetry-collective/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ballari lad set to make the cut as director in Bollywood]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hubballi/Ballari-lad-set-to-make-the-cut-as-director-in-Bollywood/articleshow/45519152.cms Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[When artists turn to poets for inspiration]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/leisure-writing/when-artists-turn-poets-inspiration-912 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[CAN-DO CANVAS]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141215/jsp/jharkhand/story_3664.jsp Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530 <![CDATA[London A legendary witness to history in India House]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/world-news/london-a-legendary-witness-to-history-in-india-house/article1-1296471.aspx Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:12:04 +0530