rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 16:36:37 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 16:36:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shashi Kapoor receives Phalke Award with family, friends]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shashi-kapoor-receives-phalke-award-with-family-friends/20150511.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeethu Joseph's next is Life of Josutty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jeethu-josephs-next-is-life-of-josutty/20150302.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohanlal-Puneet Rajkumar's Kannada film wins praise]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mohanlal-puneet-rajkumars-kannada-film-wins-praise/20150226.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sweating It Out]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/delhi-confidential-sweating-it-out/ Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[A tome of milestones]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/suvarnalekha-book-of-kerala-records-on-history-of-kerala/article7227051.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The many moods of Mohiniattam]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/the-many-moods-of-mohiniattam/16226193 Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Calling the shots]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/promoting-short-films-in-kerala-littel-masters-way/article7227173.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Is 1965 war with Pakistan a "Forgotten War"]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail2/story216409/is-1965-war-with-pakistan-a-forgotten-war-.html Sat, 23 May 2015 22:06:37 +0530