rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/krishna+menon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 15 Sep 14 04:14:52 +0000 Mon, 15 Sep 14 04:14:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cabinet 'gifts' prestigious bungalow to Jagjivan Ram Foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-gifts-prestigious-bungalow-to-jagjivan-ram-foundation/20131022.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pakistan helped India during 1962 war with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-pakistan-helped-india-during-1962-war-with-china-kuldip-nayar-book-excerpt/20120706.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh to attend UN session; won't be meeting Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-to-attend-un-session-wont-be-meeting-obama/20110917.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[George Fernandes vacates govt bungalow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/george-fernandes-vacates-govt-bungalow/20100601.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[British spies tried to get rid of Krishna Menon!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-spies-tried-to-get-rid-of-krishna-menon/20091005.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Sons, Tata Industries boards may be recast]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-sons-tata-industries-boards-may-be-recast/20130403.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Anoop Menon's Angry Babies in Love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menons-angry-babies-in-love/20130711.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Jeevan's Krishna Leelai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jeevans-krishna-leelai/20090723.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA['We should not spoil the goodwill a Rajni film title has']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-we-should-not-spoil-the-goodwill-a-rajni-film-title-has-south/20140410.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Mammootty gears up for his Eid release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-mammootty-gears-up-for-his-eid-release/20130808.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kutti Puli is a mass entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-kutti-puli-is-a-mass-entertainer/20130531.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Eros International and Raj & DK partner to co-produce films starting with Farzi]]> http://www.equitybulls.com/admin/news2006/news_det.asp?id=147283 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pawan Kalyan's 'Attarintiki Daredi', Mahesh Babu Bag Awards [Winners List]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/siima-2014-pawan-kalyans-attarintiki-daredi-mahesh-babu-bag-awards-winners-list-608995 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[A Grand Event Planned For Ashtami Rohini]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/kochi/A-Grand-Event-Planned-For-Ashtami-Rohini/2014/09/13/article2428242.ece Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Award-winning novel made into a bilingual]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140912/entertainment-kollywood/article/award-winning-novel-made-bilingual Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[City Masterplan to Focus on Inclusive Growth]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/City-Masterplan-to-Focus-on-Inclusive-Growth/2014/09/12/article2426559.ece Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:44:52 +0530