rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kumaar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Jul 14 20:00:45 +0000 Thu, 24 Jul 14 20:00:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Beat the fuel hike, buy an electric car!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20080705.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Safety norms apply brakes on Reva]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reva/20070604.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Reva is highest selling electric car in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reva/20070308.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[India has the edge over Chinese exporters]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china/20050817.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan hands Reva $2,600 welcome note]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reva/20041213.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The HOTTEST Desi Girl in Bollywood? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-s-hottest-desi-girl-vote/20130206.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya's music is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-humpty-sharma-ki-dulhaniyas-music-is-average/20140622.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Hasee Toh Phasee has soulful music]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-hasee-toh-phasee-has-soulful-music/20140112.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gori Tere Pyaar Mein album is pretty good]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gori-tere-pyaar-mein-album-is-pretty-good-/20131117.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Music review: Singh Saab The Great has a decent soundtrack]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-singh-saab-the-great-has-a-decent-soundtrack/20131110.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Irani Trophy: Bisht, Parida fight hard for Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/irani-trophy-bisht-parida-fight-hard-for-rajasthan/20111003.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Right Rhythm]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/right-rhythm/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Humpty Sharma Ki Dhulaniya rakes 70 crore at box office]]> http://post.jagran.com/humpty-sharma-ki-dhulaniya-rakes-70-crore-at-box-office-1406008011 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan & Nargis Fakhri in 'Jumme Ki Raat Hai' & 'Yaar Na Mile' mix - KICK]]> http://broadband.glamsham.com/kick/salman-khan-nargis-fakhri-in-jumme-ki-raat-hai-yaar-na-mile-mix-video_7819905cc.html Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Hate Story 2 / Revengeful tunes]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/hate-story-2-revengeful-tunes/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Where's the therapy in shopping?]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/fashion/trends/Wheres-the-therapy-in-shopping/articleshow/38429293.cms Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:30:45 +0530