rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kumar+dhoot India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Oct 14 13:43:50 +0000 Thu, 30 Oct 14 13:43:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AAP Impact: Nitish to drop sitting RS members, including N K Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-impact-nitish-to-drop-sitting-rs-members-including-n-k-singh/20140124.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian bureaucracy is under virtual lockdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-indian-bureaucracy-is-under-virtual-lockdown/20131109.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[FDI vote: 'Anand Sharma lost and Kamal Nath won']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fdi-vote-anand-sharma-lost-and-kamal-nath-won/20121207.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[RS horse trading charges: CBI conducts raids in Jharkhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rs-horse-trading-charges-cbi-conducts-raids-in-jharkhand/20120613.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP in the line of fire in Jharkhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-in-the-line-of-fire-in-jharkhand/20120325.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Wishlist for new PM: India Inc waits for reforms tsunami]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wishlist-for-new-pm-india-inc-waits-for-reforms-tsunami/20140517.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc hails Modi victory, looks for bold reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-hails-modi-victory-looks-for-bold-reforms/20140516.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[5 reasons corporates are exiting the new bank licence race]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-5-reasons-corporates-are-exiting-the-new-bank-licence-race/20131129.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ONGC, Oil India considering bid for Mozambique gas stake]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ongc-oil-india-considering-bid-for-mozambique-gas-stake/20130305.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget 2013: What the India Inc has to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-what-the-india-inc-has-to-say/20130228.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[GR8 women steal the show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gr8-women-steal-the-show/20100227.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anirudh Dhoot]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/my-father-allowed-me-to-make-mistakes-anirudh-dhoot/15711168 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Puducherry Cops Land in Chennai To Probe Pawnbroker Murder Case]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/tamil_nadu/Puducherry-Cops-Land-in-Chennai-To-Probe-Pawnbroker-Murder-Case/2014/10/25/article2492486.ece Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Omar cleans flood-hit areas as part of 'Swachh Bharat Abhiyan']]> http://post.jagran.com/omar-cleans-floodhit-areas-as-part-of-swachh-bharat-abhiyan-1414036537 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Cos seek clarity on investments]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/Cos-seek-clarity-on-investments/articleshow/44892562.cms Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Investors Summit at Indore from Oct 8 to 10]]> http://www.centralchronicle.com/global-investors-summit-at-indore-from-oct-8-to-10.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:50 +0530