rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kung India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 May 17 02:36:09 +0000 Mon, 29 May 17 02:36:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bruce Lee is alive, and he lives in Afghanistan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bruce-lee-is-alive-and-he-lives-in-afghanistan/20141212.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[In China's wild, wild west ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec/20080505.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony World Photography Awards presents the most wonderful and weird moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-most-wonderful-and-weird-moments-courtesy-sony-world-photography/20170301.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Once upon a Ganpati in Tilak Nagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/once-upon-a-ganpati-in-tilak-nagar/20160912.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Culture Festival matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-the-world-culture-festival-matters/20160308.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The most powerful woman in Indian business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-most-powerful-woman-in-indian-business/20160802.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most beautiful bank buildings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-worlds-10-most-beautiful-bank-buildings/20140605.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Kung Fu Yoga opens poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-kung-fu-yoga-opens-poorly/20170206.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Disha watches Kung Fu Yoga with Tiger, Sonu Sood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-disha-watches-kung-fu-yoga-with-tiger-sonu-sood/20170204.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Kung Fu Yoga Review: Not a combination you want to try]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kung-fu-yoga-review-not-a-combination-you-want-to-try/20170203.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Happy birthday, Sajid Khan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-happy-birthday-sajid-khan/20161123.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[#TuesdayTrivia: Which actress was initially approached for Jackie Chan's Kung Fu Yoga?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tuesdaytrivia-which-actress-was-initially-approached-for-jackie-chans-kung-fu-yoga/20160517.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Kung fu in Beijing Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kung/20071004.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA to fly kung fu abbot to final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kungfu/20060705.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Cantona call France football coach Deschamps a racist?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/did-cantona-call-france-football-coach-deschamps-a-racist/20160527.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Beaten Inter's lead cut; Juventus, Napoli win easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serie-a-beaten-inters-lead-cut-juventus-napoli-win-easy/20151221.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pigeon Grounded After It's Caught Smuggling Drugs In Tiny Backpack]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/05/24/pigeon-found-carrying-drugs_n_16805206.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The many roles of Farah Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/many-roles-farah-khan/ Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Direct Cut]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/views/bscreensavourb-direct-cut-497 Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Security Experts Are Stunned As a 11 yr Old Indian Origin Boy Hacks Bluetooth Devices Using Raspberry Pi To Control Teddy Bear!]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/trakin/~3/_96Z1vKQDOU/ Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530 <![CDATA[King Arthur - Legend of the Sword Movie Review]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/qp0_JF-mHDo/king-arthur-legend-of-the-sword-movie-review Mon, 29 May 2017 08:06:09 +0530