rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kung India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Sep 16 19:06:25 +0000 Fri, 30 Sep 16 19:06:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bruce Lee is alive, and he lives in Afghanistan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bruce-lee-is-alive-and-he-lives-in-afghanistan/20141212.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[In China's wild, wild west ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec/20080505.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Once upon a Ganpati in Tilak Nagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/once-upon-a-ganpati-in-tilak-nagar/20160912.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the World Culture Festival matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-the-world-culture-festival-matters/20160308.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The absolutely bizarre photo album]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-absolutely-bizarre-photo-album/20150513.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The most powerful woman in Indian business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-most-powerful-woman-in-indian-business/20160802.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most beautiful bank buildings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-worlds-10-most-beautiful-bank-buildings/20140605.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[A peek into the stunning BMW Vision]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-a-peek-into-the-stunning-bmw-vision/20110504.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporate America goes ga-ga over India Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-budget-2011-corporate-america-goes-ga-ga-over-india-budget/20110301.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[New nuke power equipment shop at Vizag]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brighton-to-set-nuke-power-equipment-shop-in-andhra-pradesh/20110120.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[#TuesdayTrivia: Which actress was initially approached for Jackie Chan's Kung Fu Yoga?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tuesdaytrivia-which-actress-was-initially-approached-for-jackie-chans-kung-fu-yoga/20160517.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Kung Fu Yoga be a hit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-kung-fu-yoga-be-a-hit/20160407.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kung Fu Panda 3 is as fun as expected!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kung-fu-panda-3-is-as-fun-as-expected/20160401.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kung Fu Panda visits Rediff office!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kung-fu-panda-visits-rediff-office-video/20160331.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Amyra Dastur bags Jackie Chan-starrer Kung Fu Yoga]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amyra-dastur-bags-jackie-chan-starrer-kung-fu-yoga/20151203.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kung fu in Beijing Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kung/20071004.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA to fly kung fu abbot to final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kungfu/20060705.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Cantona call France football coach Deschamps a racist?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/did-cantona-call-france-football-coach-deschamps-a-racist/20160527.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Beaten Inter's lead cut; Juventus, Napoli win easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serie-a-beaten-inters-lead-cut-juventus-napoli-win-easy/20151221.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[United get second chance to pick Barcelona pocket]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-champions-league-2011-united-get-second-chance-to-pick-barcelona-pocket/20110527.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Singapore Prime Minister To Visit India From October 3 To 7]]> http://m.ndtv.com/india-news/singapore-prime-minister-to-visit-india-from-october-3-to-7-1468695 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Singapore PM visiting India next week]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a683341.html Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sonu Sood]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a683242.html Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nintendo Announces NES Classic Edition as Famicon Mini in Japan]]> http://gadgets.ndtv.com/games/news/nintendo-nes-classic-edition-announced-as-famicon-mini-in-japan-1468560 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530 <![CDATA[CNN News18 to salute 'Agents of Change']]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/television/tv-channels/news-broadcasting/cnn-news18-to-salute-agents-of-change-160930 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:36:25 +0530