rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/l+r India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 14:55:07 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 14:55:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[For the surreal foodie: You gotta eat at these wonderfully weird restaurants]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/for-the-surreal-foodie-you-gotta-eat-at-these-wonderfully-weird-restaurants/20150828.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Italian marines case: SC suspends court proceedings in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/italian-marines-case-sc-suspends-court-proceedings-in-india/20150826.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ride the wave with aircraft carriers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/defence-news-ride-the-wave-with-aircraft-carriers/20150818.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror attack bid foiled in Assam; 1 terrorist killed, IED recovered]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terror-attack-bid-foiled-in-assam-1-terrorist-killed-ied-recovered/20150814.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Protect the Right to Privacy as a Fundamental Right!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/protect-the-right-to-privacy-as-a-fundamental-right/20150807.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sergey Brin and Larry Page created their own Alphabet]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-why-sergey-brin-and-larry-page-created-their-own-alphabet/20150814.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[From a trader to owner of the world's largest gold company]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-the-billionaire-who-does-not-own-a-smartphone/20150813.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing rise of Sundar Pichai as Google's top boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-amazing-rise-of-sundar-pichai-as-googles-top-boss/20150811.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[From Google to Alphabet: How the transformation will help]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-from-google-to-alphabet-how-the-transformation-will-help/20150811.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Metro: R-Infra, govt set for a showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-metro-r-infra-govt-set-for-a-showdown/20150807.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Guddu Rangeela does average business]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-guddu-rangeela-does-average-business/20150706.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay, Ranveer, Varun: TOP Earning Actors of 2015 so far]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-ranveer-varun-top-earning-actors-of-2015-so-far/20150702.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Top 10 HITS of the year so far]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-top-10-hits-of-the-year-so-far/20150629.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Poor opening for Miss Tanakpur Haazir Ho]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-poor-opening-for-miss-tanakpur-haazir-ho/20150629.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Excellent opening for ABCD 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-excellent-opening-for-abcd-2/20150622.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Axar spins India 'A' to innings win over Proteas]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/axar-patel-spins-india-a-to-innings-win-over-proteas-south-africa/20150828.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Axar bags five wkts as Proteas shot out for 260]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/axar-bags-five-wkts-as-proteas-shot-out-for-260-stiaan-van-zyl-south-africa/20150825.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Usain proves Bolt does strike twice at same place]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/usain-proves-bolt-does-strike-twice-at-same-place/20150823.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Favourites cruise at heats on opening day at worlds]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-favourites-cruise-at-heats-on-opening-day-at-worlds/20150822.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Amla lays foundation for South African success]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/amla-lays-foundation-for-south-african-success/20150820.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Blue Pill]]> http://www.motoroids.com/reviews/2015-audi-a6-matrix-35tdi-facelift-review-the-blue-pill/ Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Introducing Containers & Microservices Bootcamp at @CloudExpo Silicon Valley | #Containers #Microservices]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3427878 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Usain Bolt & Cameraman Kiss and Make up]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/athletics/news/247723-usain-bolt-cameraman-kiss-and-make-up Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Alienware Launches 4 New Gaming Laptops and X51 Desktop]]> http://gadgets.ndtv.com/laptops/news/alienware-launches-4-new-gaming-laptops-and-x51-desktop-733537 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Audi leads first WEC practice]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=272547 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:25:07 +0530