rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/la+international India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Jun 17 19:56:22 +0000 Wed, 28 Jun 17 19:56:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Netas bend and twist for Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-netas-bend-and-twist-for-yoga-day/20170621.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Rolling out the welcome mat for Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rolling-out-the-welcome-mat-for-yoga-day/20170620.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[India re-nominates Bhandari for another term as ICJ judge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-re-nominates-bhandari-for-another-term-as-icj-judge/20170620.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga lights up United Nations HQ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-yoga-lights-up-united-nations-hq/20170619.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Know everything about International Yoga Day? Take our quiz]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/know-everything-about-international-yoga-day-take-our-quiz/20170619.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[IT workers union: 'We will never go on strike']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/it-workers-union-we-will-never-go-on-strike/20170623.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Trophy says cheers to Mallya's Kingfisher beer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/champions-trophy-says-cheers-to-mallyas-kingfisher-beer/20170522.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Annu Kapoor in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-annu-kapoor-in-mumbai/20170625.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Rampal: I am not afraid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arjun-rampal-i-am-not-afraid/20170616.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Daler Mehndi in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-daler-mehndi-in-delhi/20170604.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam: Who was the best in Cannes?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-deepika-sonam-who-was-the-best-in-cannes/20170525.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2017: Like Aishwarya's look? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2017-like-aishwaryas-look-vote/20170519.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Team India's 'chill night' with DJ Bravo in Trinidad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-team-india-chill-night-with-dj-bravo-in-trinidad-india-west-indies/20170626.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out how ICC is popularising women's cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/check-out-how-icc-is-popularising-womens-cricket-world-cup/20170624.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Roy's BIZARRE exit turns second T20 South Africa's way]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/roys-bizarre-exit-turns-t20-south-africas-way-england/20170624.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[From October 1, DRS to be used in T20Is]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/from-october-1-drs-to-be-used-in-t20is-icc/20170624.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI gets final say on bilaterals, seat in Strategic Group]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-gets-final-say-on-bilaterals-seat-in-strategic-group-icc-pakistan/20170622.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Qataris hire Swiss lawyers to sue Gulf 'siege' states]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/qataris-hire-swiss-lawyers-to-sue-gulf-siege-states-117062900037_1.html Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ DC]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/619728/drug-addiction-children-disturbing-trend.html Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[NCERT books full of gender stereotypes, finds study]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/619737/ncertamp8200books-full-gender-stereotypes-finds.html Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[3 held for 'abducting' Italian woman from IGI airport, taking]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-3-held-for-abducting-italian-woman-from-igi-airport-taking-2486881 Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak national sentenced for 4 yrs for laundering USD 20 million]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/pak-national-sentenced-for-4-yrs-for-laundering-usd-20-million-117062900013_1.html Thu, 29 Jun 2017 01:26:22 +0530