rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/la+international India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Mar 17 07:02:02 +0000 Thu, 30 Mar 17 07:02:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['What's happening in the Maldives is not in India's interest']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/whats-happening-in-the-maldives-is-not-in-indias-interest/20170329.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Censor Board strikes again, blocks TV premiere of 'The Danish Girl']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/censor-board-blocks-tv-premiere-of-the-danish-girl/20170327.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ceasefire violations, terror attacks reduced post surgical strike: Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ceasefire-violations-terror-attacks-reduced-post-surgical-strike-centre/20170322.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[US, UK ban laptops, other electronic devices on some flights from Mideast]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-bans-electronic-devices-on-flights-from-10-middle-east-airports/20170321.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[US to take up Compassion International NGO issue with India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-to-take-up-compassion-international-ngo-issue-with-india/20170309.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[What Gulf slowdown! IndiGo, GoAir to expand ops to West Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-gulf-slowdown-indigo-goair-to-expand-ops-to-west-asia/20170308.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Pepsi, Coke can use water from Tamil Nadu river: Madras HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pepsi-coke-can-use-water-from-tamil-nadu-river-madras-hc/20170302.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA['India will be world's fastest economy for the next decade']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/india-will-be-worlds-fastest-economy-for-the-next-decade/20170302.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[How soon can Vistara fly international?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/how-soon-can-vistara-airlines-fly-international-tata-sia-aviation-phee-teik-yeoh/20170216.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[GVK Group wins Rs 16K crore Navi Mumbai airport bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gvk-group-wins-rs-16k-crore-navi-mumbai-airport-bid/20170213.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aamir Khan at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aamir-khan-at-mumbai-airport/20170326.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anushka Sharma at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anushka-sharma-at-delhi-airport/20170325.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Tamil actor Suriya in Bangalore]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-tamil-actor-suriya-in-bangalore/20170226.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Javed Akhtar in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-javed-akhtar-in-mumbai/20170225.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Suniel Shetty at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-suniel-shetty-at-mumbai-airport/20170211.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona condemn 'unfair and disproportionate' Messi ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barcelona-condemn-unfair-and-disproportionate-messi-ban/20170329.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC chief Shashank Manohar defers resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-chief-shashank-manohar-defers-resignation/20170324.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Friendly: Germany's Podolski bids goodbye with stunning winner over England]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/friendlies-podolski-bids-goodbye-with-stunning-winner-over-england-pix/20170323.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[We will not sacrifice India's interest in ICC: BCCI COA]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/we-will-not-sacrifice-india-interest-in-icc-bcci-coa/20170322.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dismal show by India in men's trap event at WC Shotgun]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dismal-show-by-india-in-mens-trap-event-at-wc-shotgun-fernandez/20170321.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Emflux Builds Indias First Electric Superbike]]> http://asianetindia.com/emflux-builds-indias-first-electric-superbike/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Workshop on trends in solar power generation, energy harvesting held Amity's Dubai campus]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/academy/report-workshop-on-trends-in-solar-power-generation-energy-harvesting-held-amity-s-dubai-campus-2374906 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chinese media]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/603745/india-using-kashmir-oppose-silk.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[10 PSU stocks worth buying]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ten-psu-stocks-worth-buying/20170330.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready for bigger kabaddi extravaganza?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ready-for-bigger-kabaddi-extravaganza/20170330.htm Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:32:02 +0530