rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lagaan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 03 Jun 20 13:57:39 +0000 Wed, 03 Jun 20 13:57:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Global Parli brings hope to parched Beed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/global-parli-brings-hope-to-parched-beed/20180522.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: The secretary speaks. The plot thickens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-secretary-speaks-the-plot-thickens/20180419.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Dineshwar Sharma end the violence in Kashmir?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/can-dineshwar-sharma-end-the-violence-in-kashmir/20171106.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[No magic wand, but serious effort for peace: Dineshwar Sharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-magic-wand-but-serious-effort-for-peace-dineshwar-sharma/20171105.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre to hold dialogue on Kashmir with ex-IB chief as interlocutor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/centre-to-hold-dialogue-on-kashmir-with-ex-ib-chief-as-interlocutor/20171023.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Corona is a wake up call for all of us']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/tiger-tyagarajan-corona-is-a-wake-up-call-for-all-of-us/20200523.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[What is Ronnie Screwvala up to these days?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/what-is-ronnie-screwvala-up-to-these-days/20191120.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan's TOP 55 SONGS!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/aamir-khans-top-55-songs/20200316.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Gully Boy out of Oscar race]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gully-boy-out-of-oscar-race/20191217.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Your FAVOURITE Ashutosh Gowariker Film? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/your-favourite-ashutosh-gowariker-film-vote/20191209.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Akshay watches Panipat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-akshay-watches-panipat/20191205.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Only Arjun Kapoor could play this role']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/only-arjun-kapoor-could-play-this-role/20191205.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer wants you to recommend Bollywood classics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/federer-wants-you-to-recommend-bollywood-classics/20191002.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Haresh Pandya, the last cricket romantic]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/haresh-pandya-the-last-cricket-romantic/20171114.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan shares his favourite memory of Sachin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aamir-khan-shares-his-favourite-memory-of-sachin/20170519.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Corona is a wake up call for all of us']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/tiger-tyagarajan-corona-is-a-wake-up-call-for-all-of-us/20200523.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Jemimah Rodrigues Posts 'Lagaan' Meme As ICC Asks "Who Would You Call"]]> https://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/jemimah-posts-lagaan-meme-as-icc-asks-who-would-you-call-fans-pitch-in-2226053 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan's TOP 55 SONGS!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/aamir-khans-top-55-songs/20200316.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:27:39 +0530