rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lagaan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 13:14:04 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 13:14:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: The secretary speaks. The plot thickens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-secretary-speaks-the-plot-thickens/20180419.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Dineshwar Sharma end the violence in Kashmir?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/can-dineshwar-sharma-end-the-violence-in-kashmir/20171106.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[No magic wand, but serious effort for peace: Dineshwar Sharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-magic-wand-but-serious-effort-for-peace-dineshwar-sharma/20171105.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre to hold dialogue on Kashmir with ex-IB chief as interlocutor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/centre-to-hold-dialogue-on-kashmir-with-ex-ib-chief-as-interlocutor/20171023.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[In I-Day speech, PM Modi says bullets or abuses won't help resolve Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-fourth-i-day-speech/20170815.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India cracks human genome, joins elite club]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-cracks-human-genome-joins-elite-club/20091222.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Lagaan to help Sahara expand globally]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sahara/20040827.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Star power: Aamir in, Hrithik out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coke/20030212.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Must Watch: Swachh Bharat Flash Mob!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/must-watch-swachh-bharat-flash-mob/20180212.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gracy Singh performs at Maha Kumbh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gracy-singh-performs-at-maha-kumbh/20160528.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Lagaan actor Rajesh Vivek dies of heart attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lagaan-actor-rajesh-vivek-dies-of-heart-attack/20160115.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Aamir is crazy']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aamir-is-crazy/20150317.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ameesha: I had auditioned for Lagaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ameesha-i-had-auditioned-for-lagaan/20150314.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Munaf awaits the real test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/munaf/20060307.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Lagaan' bat fetches Rs 6 million in auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bat/20041212.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[UK audiences await new cricket film]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shyam/20030904.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Haresh Pandya, the last cricket romantic]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/haresh-pandya-the-last-cricket-romantic/20171114.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan shares his favourite memory of Sachin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aamir-khan-shares-his-favourite-memory-of-sachin/20170519.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Media Made vs Box Office Made]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/stars-media-made-vs-box-office-made Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ The secretary speaks. The plot thickens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-secretary-speaks-the-plot-thickens/20180419.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Theatre Olympics kicks off in Mumbai]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/theatre-olympics-kicks-off-in-mumbai-118032500409_1.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Village Voices]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/village-voices Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan Special – Decoding the success mantra of Bollywood’s Not-So-Secret Superstar]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/aamir-khan-special-decoding-success-mantra-bollywoods-not-secret-superstar/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:44:04 +0530