rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lara India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 16 20:47:24 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 16 20:47:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara, Aishwarya, Karisma party with Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-aishwarya-karisma-party-with-akshay-kumar/20151110.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA['I've no burning ambition to face the camera']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ive-no-burning-ambition-to-face-the-camera/20151027.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kajol, Juhi, Lara watch Tanishaa Mukherjee's play]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kajol-juhi-lara-watch-tannisha-mukherjees-play/20150808.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara calls for Bravo, Pollard's inclusion in Windies ODI squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lara-calls-for-bravo-pollards-inclusion-in-odis/20160506.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara, Bolt groove to the 'Champion' as they celebrate Windies' WT20 win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lara-bolt-groove-to-the-champion-as-they-celebrate-windies-wt20-win/20160404.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli's batting draws comparisons with Lara, Sachin and Zaheer Abbas]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-t20-pix-kohlis-batting-draws-comparisons-with-lara-sachin-and-zaheer-abbas/20160328.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Waugh describes best batsmen of era, also praises Smith]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/waugh-describes-best-batsmen-of-era-also-praises-smith-world-t20/20160318.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA['There is performance we need to unlock in the McLaren car']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/there-is-performance-we-need-to-unlock-in-the-mclaren-car/20160224.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Waluscha De Sousa to join Lara for 'Miss India Universe 2016 hunt]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a673536.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 5 Test match centuries from Brian Lara]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/cricket/top-5-test-match-centuries-from-brian-lara/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Odisha CM writes to PM on adverse impact of Chhatisgarh's Lara thermal power project]]> http://www.orissadiary.com/CurrentNews.asp?id=69146 Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik writes to Prime Minister Narewndra Modi ...]]> Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Mandana Karimi, Lara Dutta at Miss Diva 2016 - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/mandana-karimi-lara-dutta-at-miss-diva-2016-gallery/20745/0/event.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta - Wallpaper]]> http://www.glamsham.com/wallpaper/actresses/lara-dutta.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 02:17:24 +0530