rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lara India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 00:59:36 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 00:59:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Lara, Dino attend Christmas Mass]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dino-attend-christmas-mass/20171225.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara, Aishwarya, Karisma party with Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-aishwarya-karisma-party-with-akshay-kumar/20151110.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA['I've no burning ambition to face the camera']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ive-no-burning-ambition-to-face-the-camera/20151027.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kajol, Juhi, Lara watch Tanishaa Mukherjee's play]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kajol-juhi-lara-watch-tannisha-mukherjees-play/20150808.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Never interested in what Lara says, never will be: Holding]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/never-interested-in-what-lara-says-never-will-be-holding-west-indies-cricket/20170906.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara backs England to win Champions Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lara-backs-england-to-win-champions-trophy/20170526.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Lara, Jayasuriya can vouch for security of cricketers in Pak']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lara-jayasuriya-can-vouch-for-security-of-cricketers-in-pak/20170110.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL: 10-man Dynamos rally in enthralling draw vs Kolkata]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-10-man-dynamos-rally-in-enthralling-draw-vs-kolkata/20161113.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Steve Waugh rates this player above Sachin, Lara and Kallis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/steve-waugh-rates-this-player-above-sachin-lara-and-kallis-tendulkar/20161021.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alicia Vikander plays an uninspiring Lara Croft in this boring reboot]]> http://www.catchnews.com/entertainment-news/tomb-raider-review-alicia-vikander-plays-an-uninspiring-lara-croft-in-this-boring-reboot-102280.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Alia, Ranbir, Varun's day out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-alia-ranbir-varuns-day-out/20180417.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI files chargesheet against Lalu, Rabri, Tejashwi in IRCTC case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbi-chargesheets-lalu-others-in-irctc-case/20180416.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sara, Jahnvi get snapped]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sara-jahnvi-get-snapped/20180412.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ CBI grills Tejashwi, Rabri Devi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/irctc-hotel-scam-cbi-grills-tejashwi-rabri-devi/20180410.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:29:36 +0530