rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lara India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 04 Aug 15 19:59:06 +0000 Tue, 04 Aug 15 19:59:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Reporter sexually assaulted during Cairo protests]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-reporter-sexually-assaulted-while-covering-egypt-protests/20110216.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Name Lara Dutta's debut film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-name-lara-duttas-debut-film/20150416.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Riteish-Genelia, Shilpa, Lara party with Preity Zinta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-genelia-shilpa-lara-party-with-preity-zinta/20150311.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika, Lara, Shilpa: How off-duty star mums spend time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malaika-lara-shilpa-how-off-duty-star-mums-spend-time/20150204.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Online registration for Masters Champions League opens]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/online-registration-for-masters-champions-league-opens-mcl-t20-dean-jones-lara-akram/20150617.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Sehwag's not in the same category as Lara and Tendulkar']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sehwags-not-in-the-same-category-as-lara-and-tendulkar-glenn-mcgrath/20150601.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Chanderpaul deserves a send-off with dignity and respect: Lara]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chanderpaul-deserves-a-sendoff-with-dignity-and-respect-lara/20150528.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Curtly Ambrose: 'You couldn't ruffle Tendulkar']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/curtly-ambrose-you-couldnt-ruffle-sachin-tendulkar-autobiography-west-indies/20150420.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara names McCullum as captain of his World Cup XI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-lara-names-mccullum-as-captain-of-his-world-cup-xi/20150326.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar rooting to attach Singh Is Bliing trailer with Brothers]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/news/type/view/id/15766132 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Sangakkara equal Bradman's record in India Test series?]]> http://www.oneindia.com/sports/cricket/can-sangakkara-match-bradman-record-final-test-series-against-india-1827004.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[7 get stuck for half an hour in overloaded lift of FC Rd building]]> http://www.punemirror.in/pune/civic/7-get-stuck-for-half-an-hour-in-overloaded-lift-of-FC-Rd-building/articleshow/48334892.cms Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PCB considering Qatar as alternative …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/pcb-considering-qatar-alternative-uae-113841816.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Lens Plus! iBall's new handset comes with attachable lenses]]> http://www.mymobile.co.in/reviews/lens-plus-iballs-new-handset-comes-with-attachable-lenses/ Wed, 05 Aug 2015 01:29:06 +0530