rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lara India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 04 May 15 18:05:50 +0000 Mon, 04 May 15 18:05:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Reporter sexually assaulted during Cairo protests]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-reporter-sexually-assaulted-while-covering-egypt-protests/20110216.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Lara Dutta's fabulous life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-lara-duttas-fabulous-life/20150416.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Name Lara Dutta's debut film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-name-lara-duttas-debut-film/20150416.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Riteish-Genelia, Shilpa, Lara party with Preity Zinta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-genelia-shilpa-lara-party-with-preity-zinta/20150311.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika, Lara, Shilpa: How off-duty star mums spend time]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/malaika-lara-shilpa-how-off-duty-star-mums-spend-time/20150204.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Curtly Ambrose: 'You couldn't ruffle Tendulkar']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/curtly-ambrose-you-couldnt-ruffle-sachin-tendulkar-autobiography-west-indies/20150420.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara names McCullum as captain of his World Cup XI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-lara-names-mccullum-as-captain-of-his-world-cup-xi/20150326.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup diary: Riaz invites Lara to Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-diary-riaz-invites-lara-to-pakistan-watson-launches-book/20150325.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara says disunity will hurt West Indies's World Cup chances]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lara-says-disunity-will-hurt-west-indies-world-cup-chances-gayle-bravo-sammy-pollard-world-cup-squad/20141209.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Batsmen always face an element of risk: Lara]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/batsmen-always-face-an-element-of-risk-lara-phil-hughes-injury/20141126.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ WORK+PLAY+LEARN]]> http://allevents.in/lisbon/1599954346915063 Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[B-towns best jugalbandis]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/btowns-best-jugalbandis-9085.html Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Director Abhishek Kapoor ties the knot with Pragya Yadav]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/photo-of-the-day-director-abhishek-kapoor-ties-the-knot-with-pragya-yadav/543642-8-66.html Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Go dotty for eyeliner]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/lifestyle/beauty/go-dotty-for-eyeliner/ar-BBiJaQL?srcref=rss Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Riteish Deshmukh in Masti mood]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bollywood/riteish-deshmukh-in-masti-mood/ Mon, 04 May 2015 23:35:50 +0530