rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/late+fees India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Feb 24 11:31:14 +0000 Thu, 29 Feb 24 11:31:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Assam scraps Muslim marriages act; discriminatory, says Oppn]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam-scraps-muslim-marriages-act-discriminatory-says-oppn/20240224.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Union ministers hold talks with protesting farmers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-union-ministers-hold-talks-with-protesting-farmers/20240215.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Stop Displaying 'Army' On Private Vehicles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/stop-displaying-army-on-private-vehicles/20240208.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite 18 defeats, MP man jumps into poll fray again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/despite-18-defeats-mp-man-jumps-into-poll-fray-again/20231023.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kota: From Coaching Hub To Suicide Cluster]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/kota-from-coaching-hub-to-suicide-cluster/20231006.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Paytm Woken Up Too Late?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/has-paytm-woken-up-too-late/20240220.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[P2P Lending: Barking Up The Wrong Tree]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/tamal-bandyopadhyay-p2p-lending-barking-up-the-wrong-tree/20240124.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Digital Loan Apps: Boon Or Bane?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/tamal-bandyopadhyay-digital-loan-apps-boon-or-bane/20240118.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Zomato gets Rs 402 cr GST notice over delivery fee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/zomato-gets-rs-402-cr-gst-notice-over-delivery-fee/20231229.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[What Works For Startups? VC Or Bootstrap?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/suveen-sinha-what-works-for-startups-vc-or-bootstrap/20231110.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Lataji Didn't Sing With Rafi, SD...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-lataji-didnt-sing-with-rafi-sd/20220928.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Late Maradona cleared of tax evasion by Italy court]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/late-maradona-cleared-of-tax-evasion-by-italy-court/20240105.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Europa League PIX: Roma finish second in group, Liverpool lose]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/europa-league-pix-roma-finish-second-in-group-liverpool-lose/20231215.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PCB starts clearing players' dues after central contracts issue resolved]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pcb-starts-clearing-players-dues-after-central-contracts-issue-resolved/20231117.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Having won a billion hearts, Rohit the skipper deserves this World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/having-won-a-billion-hearts-rohit-the-skipper-deserves-this-world-cup/20231116.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Chelsea Hammered as wait for win continues]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-chelsea-hammered-as-wait-for-win-continues-city-hold-off-newcastle-united-manchester-lose-spurs-pix/20230821.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam scraps Muslim marriages act; discriminatory, says Oppn]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/assam-scraps-muslim-marriages-act-discriminatory-says-oppn/20240224.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Paytm Woken Up Too Late?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/has-paytm-woken-up-too-late/20240220.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Union ministers hold talks with protesting farmers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-union-ministers-hold-talks-with-protesting-farmers/20240215.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Stop Displaying 'Army' On Private Vehicles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/stop-displaying-army-on-private-vehicles/20240208.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Ways to Conquer Debt, Build Wealth]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/7-ways-to-conquer-debt-build-wealth/20240125.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:14 +0530