rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lbw India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Sep 16 21:28:51 +0000 Tue, 27 Sep 16 21:28:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Chandamama Kathalu is about hope']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-chandamama-kathalu-is-about-hope-south/20140424.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Chandamama Kathalu is about hope']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-chandamama-kathalu-is-about-hope-south/20140424.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Chandamama Kathalu-- An anthology of eight love stories]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-chandamama-kathalu---an-anthology-of-eight-love-stories-south/20140415.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Testing the sensibilities with LBW!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-praveen-sattaru/20110225.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: LBW is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-life-before-wedding/20110221.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Azhar is a bland, badly-set souffl of Bollywood tropes without a soul]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-azhar-is-a-bland-badly-set-souffl-of-bollywood-tropes-without-a-soul/20160513.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Lbw glut puts New Zealand on back foot in Kanpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lbw-glut-puts-new-zealand-on-back-foot-in-kanpur-india/20160924.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bailey hits back at non-referral finger-pointing]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/george-bailey-hits-back-at-non-referral-finger-pointing-david-warner-boult-odi/20160204.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: England restrict timid West Indies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-england-restrict-timid-west-indies/20150415.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Former players urge BCCI to accept DRS]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-players-urge-bcci-to-accept-drs-laxman-harbhajan-vengsarkar/20141221.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[DRS blunder: Hawk-eye officials admit error in Pak batsman's dismissal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/drs-blunder-hawk-eye-officials-admit-error-in-pak-batsmans-dismissal-shan-masood-new-zealand-vs-pakistan-2nd-test-dubai/20141211.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[South Africa trounce Ireland]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/south-africa-trounce-ireland/939137 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Benoni (South Africa), Sep 27 (AFP) Final scores in a]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/benoni-south-africa-sep-27-afp-final-scores-in-a-116092701150_1.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sabbir Rahman handed two demerit points by ICC]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/cricket/sabbir-rahman-handed-two-demerit-points-by-icc Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The Wizard and the Warrior of Indian cricket]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/82872/ravichandaran-ashwin-and-ravindra-jadeja-the-wizard-and-the-warrior-of-indian-cricket Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangladesh Batsman Sabbir Rahman Fined for Misconduct]]> http://www.news18.com/cricketnext/news/bangladesh-batsman-sabbir-rahman-fined-for-misconduct-1296168.html Wed, 28 Sep 2016 02:58:51 +0530