rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/legends+club India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 02 Sep 15 19:09:00 +0000 Wed, 02 Sep 15 19:09:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Olga Tellis, a true legend of our times]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/olga-tellis-a-true-legend-of-our-times/20150813.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The good samaritans of Hashimpura]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-good-samaritans-of-hashimpura/20150414.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[India, 2020: A cautionary tale]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-2020-a-cautionary-tale/20150115.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[How credit cards transformed India's financial system]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-how-credit-cards-transformed-indias-financial-system/20141020.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[King of Blues B B King dies at 89]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/king-of-blues-b-b-king-dies-at-89/20150515.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA['Wish you all a wonderful New Year!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wish-you-all-a-wonderful-new-year/20141231.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA['People liked that Amol Palekar wasn't Superman']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-liked-that-amol-palekar-wasnt-superman/20141210.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Kamal Haasan's 60 years of excellence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-kamal-haasans-five-decades-of-excellence/20141107.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Barca legend Xavi leaving the club?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-barca-legend-xavi-leaving-the-club-al-sadd/20150327.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Cricket's Oscars selfie moment; KP does Viru's tie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-photograph-featuring-legends-of-cricket-goes-viral-shane-warne-sachin-tendulkar-mcc-vs-row/20140704.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Tendulkar turns coach in Singapore]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-photos-sachin-tendulkar-turns-coach-in-singapore/20140603.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona choose legend Luis Enrique to lead club forward]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-barcelona-choose-legend-luis-enrique-to-lead-club-forward/20140520.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket Buzz: Tendulkar gets life membership at Dubai's Els golf club]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-cricket-buzz-dennis-lillee-james-pattinson-ryan-harris-craig-mcdermott-cricket-australia/20140506.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bedi blasts ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/itna-bada-kaddoo-mein-teer-nahin-maara-bedi-blasts-overzealous-celebration-of-win-in-sl-2418562.html Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni, Sehwag, Afridi and Other Legends to Play for Help for Heroes in Charity Match]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/dhoni-sehwag-afridi-other-legends-play-help-heroes-charity-match-645122 Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Full List of Players Bought, Sold by Top 6 Premier League Teams]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/epl-2015-16-summer-transfer-window-full-list-players-bought-sold-by-top-6-premier-league-teams-645062 Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Mathews rues batting failure in series defeat]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/74503/angelo-mathews-rues-batting-failure-in-series-defeat Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Blues Feeling The Blues?]]> http://soccersouls.com/2015/09/02/chelsea-transfer-window-analysis-the-blues-feeling-the-blues/ Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:39:00 +0530