rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 May 16 04:32:10 +0000 Tue, 31 May 16 04:32:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The odd, odd world we live in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-odd-odd-world-we-live-in/20151105.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft springs hologram surprise; offers Windows 10 for free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-microsoft-springs-hologram-surprise-offers-windows-10-for-free/20150122.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Harrison Ford, Sofia Vergara, Carrie Fisher at the Star Wars world premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-harrison-ford-sofia-vergara-carrie-fisher-at-the-star-wars-world-premiere/20151215.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[LEGO Star Wars Pre-Order Bonus]]> http://jags.in/2016/05/26/lego-star-wars-pre-order-bonus/ Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Goji top é essencial para seu sucesso. Leia isto para descobrir por que]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/goji-top-%C3%A9-essencial-para-seu-sucesso-leia-isto-para-descobrir-por-que Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Famous quotes by Peter Mayhew who played the character in the movies]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/star-wars-chewbacca-turns-72-famous-quotes-by-peter-mayhew-who-played-character-movies-679386 Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Think you know the hottest buzzwords in fashion?]]> http://elle.in/fashion/trends/think-you-know-the-hottest-buzzwords-in-fashion/ Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Razer ManO'War]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/reviews/pc-mac/peripherals/speakers-and-headphones/headsets-and-headphones/Razer-ManOWar/articleshow/52259012.cms Tue, 31 May 2016 10:02:10 +0530