rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 09 Feb 16 23:46:23 +0000 Tue, 09 Feb 16 23:46:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The odd, odd world we live in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-odd-odd-world-we-live-in/20151105.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft springs hologram surprise; offers Windows 10 for free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-microsoft-springs-hologram-surprise-offers-windows-10-for-free/20150122.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Harrison Ford, Sofia Vergara, Carrie Fisher at the Star Wars world premiere]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-harrison-ford-sofia-vergara-carrie-fisher-at-the-star-wars-world-premiere/20151215.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Disney Cruise Line introduces Star Wars Day at sea]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/disney-cruise-line-introduces-star-wars-day-at-sea/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Augmented Reality and not VR, will spark the next culturalrevolution]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/augmented-reality-not-vr-spark-101000775.html Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[England U17 squad selected for 2016 Netball Europe]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/england-u17-squad-selected-2016-netball-europe Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The other F word]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/the-thing-with-body-shaming-is-that-its-sexist/article8167852.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Volumetric Display Market by Component, Technology, Display Type, Application, Geography - Global Trend & Forecast to 2015 - 2020]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3655085 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:16:23 +0530