rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 21:04:53 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 21:04:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft springs hologram surprise; offers Windows 10 for free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-microsoft-springs-hologram-surprise-offers-windows-10-for-free/20150122.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Japanese Scientists Paving Way for Interactive Holograms]]> http://www.topnews.in/japanese-scientists-paving-way-interactive-holograms-2402962 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[12 times movies and TV got technology completely wrong]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/news/television/12-times-movies-and-TV-got-technology-completely-wrong/articleshow/47926639.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[These floating holograms are safe to touch]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/news/world-of-tech/These-floating-holograms-are-safe-to-touch/articleshow/47926634.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Star Wars' Battle of Endor gets the 'Real Fake History' treatment]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/star-wars-battle-endor-gets-173235301.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Test 'Star Wars' Stormtroopers, blow up a boat]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/mythbusters-summer-plans-test-star-165834551.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 02:34:53 +0530