rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Dec 14 20:26:49 +0000 Fri, 19 Dec 14 20:26:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Wars: The philistine's perspective.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/raja/20050523.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Highly-Anticipated Movie Sequels of 2015]]> http://www.siliconindia.com/news/entertainment/10-HighlyAnticipated-Movie-Sequels-of-2015-nid-176676-cid-50.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How 'Star Wars' almost ruined …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/star-wars-almost-ruined-natalie-portmans-career-083048819.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Have a merry Sithmas with this 'Star Wars' music parody]]> https://www.cnet.com/news/have-a-merry-sithmas-with-star-wars-holiday-parody/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ditch the fadwagon]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141213/lifestyle-relationship/article/ditch-fadwagon Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Shariah Juliana, Renowned Beauty and Celebrity Lash Expert]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/shariah-juliana-renowned-beauty-and-celebrity-lash-expert Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:56:49 +0530