rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 13:03:55 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 13:03:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft springs hologram surprise; offers Windows 10 for free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-microsoft-springs-hologram-surprise-offers-windows-10-for-free/20150122.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Is That Luke Skywalker's Lightsaber in New Star Wars Teaser?]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/hollywood/is-that-luke-skywalkers-lightsaber-in-new-star-wars-teaser-1211870 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[10 surprising ways famous film special effects were made]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/articleshow/48694015.cms Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Naming babies after Darth Vader is more common than you realize]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/naming-babies-darth-vader-more-192036520.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Wars twins Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia have an age gap!]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/star-wars-twins-luke-skywalker-princess-leia-have-an-age-gap-115082400680_1.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sony unveils limited edition Darth Vader PS4 console]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tech/gaming/Sony-unveils-limited-edition-Darth-Vader-PS4-console/articleshow/48619249.cms?from=mdr Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:33:55 +0530