rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Apr 15 17:54:32 +0000 Wed, 01 Apr 15 17:54:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft springs hologram surprise; offers Windows 10 for free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-microsoft-springs-hologram-surprise-offers-windows-10-for-free/20150122.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Hookah as harmful as cigarette]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534029/s/44e32209/sc/14/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cmagazines0Cpanache0Chookah0Eas0Eharmful0Eas0Ecigarette0Carticleshow0C467270A370Bcms/story01.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gauri Khan impresses all]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/lakme-fashion-week-2015-gauri-khan-impresses-all/1/425124.html Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher believes Harrison Ford's …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/carrie-fisher-believes-harrison-fords-plane-crash-linked-054105237.html Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher jokes about taking on driving seat from Harrison Ford post crash]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/carrie-fisher-jokes-about-taking-on-driving-seat-from-harrison-ford-post-crash-115030700236_1.html Wed, 01 Apr 2015 23:24:32 +0530