rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 04:31:51 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 04:31:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft springs hologram surprise; offers Windows 10 for free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-microsoft-springs-hologram-surprise-offers-windows-10-for-free/20150122.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ In her own skin]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/others/sunday-read/Small-talk-In-her-own-skin/articleshow/47401581.cms Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[11 Unusual Baby Names That Parents Gave Their Kids In 2014]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/05/22/unusual-baby-names_n_7417914.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[British PM to consider giving some more power to Scotland]]> http://newsr.in/n/World/7551kq6bj/British-PM-to-consider-giving-some-more-power.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The Teeny Tiny Planet Destroyer]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/the-teeny-tiny-planet-destroyer/ Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Artist Transforms George Costanza Into Different Pop Culture Icons]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/05/12/george-constanza-characters_n_7268310.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 29 May 2015 10:01:51 +0530