rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Oct 14 13:05:34 +0000 Thu, 23 Oct 14 13:05:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Wars: The philistine's perspective.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/raja/20050523.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Commander 2.1.2 APK]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-star-wars-commander-2-1-2-apk-1413860531.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Plot Holes You Never Noticed In 'Star Wars']]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/10/21/star-wars-plot-holes_n_6015682.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Warwick Davis reveal his casting in 'Star Wars Episode 7']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/warwick-davis-reveal-his-casting-in-star-wars-episode-7-114101800092_1.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[11 Easter Eggs You Never Noticed In Your Favorite Movies]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/10/17/easter-eggs-movies_n_5985844.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Great Advice That You Never Knew About Fashion]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/great-advice-you-never-knew-about-fashion Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:35:34 +0530