rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 06 May 15 04:24:01 +0000 Wed, 06 May 15 04:24:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Microsoft springs hologram surprise; offers Windows 10 for free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-microsoft-springs-hologram-surprise-offers-windows-10-for-free/20150122.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Sonam go GLAM for HT Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-sonam-go-glam-for-ht-style-awards/20150327.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating Star Wars Day]]> http://in.reuters.com/news/picture/celebrating-star-wars-day?articleId=INRTX1BIZ8 Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Harrison Ford had 'fire in his eyes' following 'Star Wars' set accident]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a548851.html Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Pinnacle of Glamour and Glitz at Met Gala]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/hollywood/pinnacle-of-glamour-and-glitz-at-met-gala-760618 Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[GST Bill to be taken up in LS today]]> http://newsr.in/n/India/7551ki7w6/GST-Bill-to-be-taken-up-in-LS.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[8 must-have autographed collectibles for hardcore Star Wars fans]]> http://www.businessinsider.in/8-must-have-autographed-collectibles-for-hardcore-Star-Wars-fans/articleshow/47152086.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Wed, 06 May 2015 09:54:01 +0530