rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/leia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 05:49:12 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 05:49:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 most innovative nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-10-most-innovative-nations/20090804.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Carrie Fisher's daughter to play younger Princess Leia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/carrie-fishers-daughter-to-play-younger-princess-leia-/20140702.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[End the year on a laugh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-suparn-vermas-column/20101229.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Star Wars film would you like to see in 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-star-wars-film-would-you-like-to-see-in-3d/20100930.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Hijacked the script?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/hijack/20080905.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Wars: The philistine's perspective.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/raja/20050523.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Leia Takes On Galadriel In Epic New 'Princess Rap Battle']]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/11/26/leia-galadriel-princess-rap-battle_n_6225076.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ List of 55 Star Wars Skins that are now Available]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/minecraft-list-55-star-wars-skins-game-minecraft-mod-tabula-released-615252 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Leia street-harassed by 'Star Wars' characters]]> https://www.cnet.com/news/princess-leia-harassed-by-star-wars-characters-in-nyc/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Divine Might - 3D MMORPG 1.0.1 APK]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-divine-might-3d-mmorpg-1-0-1-apk-1415403237.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Star Wars' Jedi Babies battle over last cupcake]]> https://www.cnet.com/news/star-wars-jedi-babies-fight-over-last-cupcake/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:19:12 +0530