rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/li+yongli India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Nov 20 02:02:27 +0000 Sun, 01 Nov 20 02:02:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Chinese generals involved in Ladakh standoff]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-chinese-generals-involved-in-ladakh-standoff-/20200613.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[What you must know about China and coronavirus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/coronavirus-what-you-must-know-about-china-and-coronavirus/20200402.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[China coronavirus: 254 new deaths, nearly 15K fresh cases]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-coronavirus-claims-254-lives-in-1-day/20200213.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: North Korea stages military parade sans missiles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-north-korea-stages-military-parade-sans-missiles/20180909.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Planet Earth's most brutal ruler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/planet-earths-most-brutal-ruler/20150701.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Don't bank on China alone for global growth']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dont-bank-on-china-alone-for-global-growth/20160722.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[WEF Davos meet next week; Jaitley, Goyal to participate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-davos-meet-next-week-jaitley-goyal-to-participate/20150114.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Of global stakes and China's dogged persistence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-of-global-stakes-and-chinas-dogged-persistence/20090505.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[G-20 meet kicks off in China]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meet/20051015.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sai Praneeth, Tai Tzu take Bengaluru Raptors to second consecutive PBL title win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sai-praneeth-tai-tzu-take-bengaluru-raptors-to-win-pbl-title/20200209.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[BWF awards: Satwik-Chirag nominated for 'Most Improved Player']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/satwik-chirag-nominated-for-most-improved-player/20191205.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Afif, Kumagai named Asian footballers of the year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afif-kumagai-named-asian-footballers-of-the-year-aiff-afc/20191202.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[China Open: Srikanth pulls out; Sindhu, Saina eye title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/china-open-srikanth-pulls-out-sindhu-saina-eye-title/20191104.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Archery gold for Indian men's compound team; women settle for bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-incheon-archery-gold-for-indian-mens-compound-team-women-settle-for-bronze/20140927.htm Sun, 01 Nov 2020 07:32:27 +0530