rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/liberation+force India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Nov 14 00:21:02 +0000 Thu, 27 Nov 14 00:21:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear Bhullar's plea against death sentence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-agrees-to-hear-bhullars-plea-against-death-sentence/20140128.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ULFA ultra killed in encounter, huge cache of arms recovered]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ulfa-ultra-killed-in-encounter-huge-cache-of-arms-recovered/20130924.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Devinderpal Singh Bhullar will hang]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-khalistani-militant-devinderpal-singh-bhullar-will-hang/20130412.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[SC drops militant Bhullar's plea for lifer; he will hang]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-can-death-penalty-be-commuted-to-life-big-verdict-today/20130412.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[1 ULFA cadre killed, 3 arrested in Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/one-ulfa-cadre-killed-3-arrested-in-assam/20130106.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt to rollout bulk drug pharma policy within 15 days]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-to-rollout-bulk-drug-pharma-policy-within-15-days/20141120.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Prisoners at Tihar jail have a role in making Maruti Alto parts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-an-auto-harness-plant-in-tihar-jail-/20141020.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA['For many years, it upset me that I was a businessman']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/dilip-kapur-and-hidesign/20141020.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Small stores go out of business as consumers flock online]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-small-stores-go-out-of-business-as-consumers-flock-online/20141002.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Mardaani review: Rani Mukerji plays Liam Neeson!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/mardaani-review-rani-mukerji-plays-liam-neeson/20140822.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bouchard, Peng withdraw from Hong Kong tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bouchard-peng-withdraw-from-hong-kong-tennis/20140907.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The wisdom of El Pepe]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141127/commentary-columnists/article/wisdom-el-pepe Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Return of retrograde nationalist dogma]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/444025/return-retrograde-nationalist-dogma.html Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Service with a smile!]]> http://www.heraldgoa.in/Edit/Letters/Service-with-a-smile/81468.html Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The curse of caste]]> http://www.nagalandpost.com/Blog/BlogArticle.aspx?baid=QkExMDAwMDA5NjU%3d&bid=QzEwMDAy Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Think over it India Russia relations]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/think-india-russia-relations/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:51:02 +0530