rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/liberation+force India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Dec 14 07:22:46 +0000 Sat, 20 Dec 14 07:22:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear Bhullar's plea against death sentence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-agrees-to-hear-bhullars-plea-against-death-sentence/20140128.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ULFA ultra killed in encounter, huge cache of arms recovered]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ulfa-ultra-killed-in-encounter-huge-cache-of-arms-recovered/20130924.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Devinderpal Singh Bhullar will hang]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-khalistani-militant-devinderpal-singh-bhullar-will-hang/20130412.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[SC drops militant Bhullar's plea for lifer; he will hang]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-can-death-penalty-be-commuted-to-life-big-verdict-today/20130412.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[1 ULFA cadre killed, 3 arrested in Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/one-ulfa-cadre-killed-3-arrested-in-assam/20130106.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt to rollout bulk drug pharma policy within 15 days]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-to-rollout-bulk-drug-pharma-policy-within-15-days/20141120.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Prisoners at Tihar jail have a role in making Maruti Alto parts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-an-auto-harness-plant-in-tihar-jail-/20141020.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA['For many years, it upset me that I was a businessman']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/dilip-kapur-and-hidesign/20141020.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Small stores go out of business as consumers flock online]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-small-stores-go-out-of-business-as-consumers-flock-online/20141002.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mardaani review: Rani Mukerji plays Liam Neeson!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/mardaani-review-rani-mukerji-plays-liam-neeson/20140822.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Bouchard, Peng withdraw from Hong Kong tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bouchard-peng-withdraw-from-hong-kong-tennis/20140907.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[If Deepika Padukone was our woman of the year in 2013, 2014 was the year of the Queen in Bollywood]]> http://www.abplive.in/movies/2014/12/20/article458505.ece/If-Deepika-Padukone-was-our-woman-of-the-year-in-2013-2014-was-the-year-of-the-%E2%80%98Queen%E2%80%99-in-Bollywood Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Im a pure secularist, says Taslima Nasreen]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/RlzCnz5YtXmOD04McakPoL/Even-BJP-is-appeasing-Muslim-fundamentalists-says-Taslima-N.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indian kids refuse to attend school]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/peshawar-killings-leave-deep-scars-indian-children-spending-sleepless-nights-as-gruesome-images-haunt-them/articleshow/45580553.cms Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Nine films advance in Oscars shortlist for Best Foreign Film]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/nine-films-advance-in-oscars-shortlist-for-best-foreign-film/518986-8-67.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Lakhvi tangle]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/analysis/editorial-dnaedit-the-lakhvi-tangle-2045490 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:52:46 +0530