rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lilly India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 06 Dec 16 17:08:20 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 16 17:08:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[At last, some good news from Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/at-last-some-good-news-from-kashmir/20161114.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Top moments of 2014. Courtesy, the White House]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-yearend-special-top-moments-of-2014-courtesy-the-white-house/20141231.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[How Burari overcame stigma to fight tuberculosis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-burari-overcame-stigma-to-fight-tuberculosis/20141102.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Romney certainly our opponent, says Obama campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/romney-certainly-our-opponent-says-obama-campaign/20120412.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Majestic Mughal Gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-presidents-garden-openms-for-public-view/20110216.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-Glaxo deal signals pharma firms don't have it easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-glaxo-deal-signals-pharma-firms-dont-have-it-easy/20140424.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-GSK-Eli Lilly deal may affect Indian market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-gsk-eli-lilly-deal-may-affect-indian-market/20140423.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Imported insulin to cost more ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/imported-insulin-to-cost-more/20130312.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA['India's patent policy is discouraging innovation']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter-indias-patent-policy-is-discouraging-innovations/20100330.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Eli Lilly files suit against Lupin, Aurobindo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/eli-lilly-files-suit-against-lupin/20081203.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida Pinto becomes new face of L'Oreal ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/freida-pinto-becomes-new-face-of-loreal/20090513.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nargis Fakhri, Charlize Theron at MTV Movie Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nargis-fakhri-charlize-theron-at-mtv-movie-awards/20160411.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Ant-Man Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ant-man-contest-win-cool-prizes/20150721.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Review: Get ready for Ant-Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/trailer-review-get-ready-for-ant-man/20150107.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Hobbit 3 is the most unspectacular film of the series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-hobbit-3-is-the-most-unspectacular-film-of-the-series/20141212.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Pissed off Phelps backs Lilly King]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pissed-off-phelps-backs-lilly-king-rio-olympics/20160809.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy for Manan, Alok and Lilly]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pool/20050827.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio crowd boo Gatlin, cheer Bolt]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-crowd-boo-justin-gatlin-cheer-usain-bolt/20160815.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The gold medallists on Day 8 at the Rio Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-photos-the-gold-medallists-on-day-8-at-the-rio-olympics/20160814.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[United States wins 1,000th Olympic gold medal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/united-states-wins-1000th-rio-olympic-gold-medal/20160814.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[4G mobile calls still open to eavesdroppers]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/pressrelease/219028.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Current Landscape and the Growing Pipeline of New Generation..]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Global-Antibacterial-Drug-Resistance-Market-2026_73073186.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ PewDiePie tops the list and guess the amount of his pay check]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/forbes-highest-paid-youtube-stars-2016-pewdiepie-tops-list-guess-amount-his-pay-check-707204 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Air Chief]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/effective-use-of-resources-must-for-operational-readiness-air-chief/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump's corporate tax holiday could spur pharma M&A]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/donald-trumps-corporate-tax-holiday-could-spur-pharma-ma/articleshow/55830421.cms Tue, 06 Dec 2016 22:38:20 +0530