rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lilly India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 Aug 16 22:47:00 +0000 Sat, 27 Aug 16 22:47:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Top moments of 2014. Courtesy, the White House]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-yearend-special-top-moments-of-2014-courtesy-the-white-house/20141231.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[How Burari overcame stigma to fight tuberculosis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-burari-overcame-stigma-to-fight-tuberculosis/20141102.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Romney certainly our opponent, says Obama campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/romney-certainly-our-opponent-says-obama-campaign/20120412.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Majestic Mughal Gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-presidents-garden-openms-for-public-view/20110216.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama's choice of dinner partner? Mahatma Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obamas-choice-of-dinner-partner-mahatma-gandhi/20090909.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-Glaxo deal signals pharma firms don't have it easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-glaxo-deal-signals-pharma-firms-dont-have-it-easy/20140424.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-GSK-Eli Lilly deal may affect Indian market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-gsk-eli-lilly-deal-may-affect-indian-market/20140423.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Imported insulin to cost more ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/imported-insulin-to-cost-more/20130312.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA['India's patent policy is discouraging innovation']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter-indias-patent-policy-is-discouraging-innovations/20100330.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Eli Lilly files suit against Lupin, Aurobindo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/eli-lilly-files-suit-against-lupin/20081203.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida Pinto becomes new face of L'Oreal ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/freida-pinto-becomes-new-face-of-loreal/20090513.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nargis Fakhri, Charlize Theron at MTV Movie Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nargis-fakhri-charlize-theron-at-mtv-movie-awards/20160411.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ant-Man Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ant-man-contest-win-cool-prizes/20150721.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Review: Get ready for Ant-Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/trailer-review-get-ready-for-ant-man/20150107.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Hobbit 3 is the most unspectacular film of the series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-hobbit-3-is-the-most-unspectacular-film-of-the-series/20141212.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Pissed off Phelps backs Lilly King]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pissed-off-phelps-backs-lilly-king-rio-olympics/20160809.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy for Manan, Alok and Lilly]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pool/20050827.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio crowd boo Gatlin, cheer Bolt]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-crowd-boo-justin-gatlin-cheer-usain-bolt/20160815.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The gold medallists on Day 8 at the Rio Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-photos-the-gold-medallists-on-day-8-at-the-rio-olympics/20160814.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[United States wins 1,000th Olympic gold medal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/united-states-wins-1000th-rio-olympic-gold-medal/20160814.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[US takes Rio Olympics medal race with ease]]> http://english.mathrubhumi.com/specials/sports/rio-2016-olympics/us-takes-rio-olympics-medal-race-with-ease-english-news-1.1298548 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Lillie Lexi Gregg slams Chloe Khan on Twitter after This Morning appearance]]> http://www.calcuttanews.net/index.php/sid/246744253 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Arena Pharmaceuticals Announces Appointment of Vincent Aurentz as Chief Business Officer]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72212111 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Biken, Lupin, Sinovac]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=131733 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden farewell]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/golden-farewell/910742 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 04:17:00 +0530