rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lilly India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 May 16 14:43:46 +0000 Mon, 30 May 16 14:43:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Top moments of 2014. Courtesy, the White House]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-yearend-special-top-moments-of-2014-courtesy-the-white-house/20141231.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How Burari overcame stigma to fight tuberculosis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-burari-overcame-stigma-to-fight-tuberculosis/20141102.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Romney certainly our opponent, says Obama campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/romney-certainly-our-opponent-says-obama-campaign/20120412.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Majestic Mughal Gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-presidents-garden-openms-for-public-view/20110216.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama's choice of dinner partner? Mahatma Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obamas-choice-of-dinner-partner-mahatma-gandhi/20090909.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-Glaxo deal signals pharma firms don't have it easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-glaxo-deal-signals-pharma-firms-dont-have-it-easy/20140424.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-GSK-Eli Lilly deal may affect Indian market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-gsk-eli-lilly-deal-may-affect-indian-market/20140423.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Imported insulin to cost more ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/imported-insulin-to-cost-more/20130312.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA['India's patent policy is discouraging innovation']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter-indias-patent-policy-is-discouraging-innovations/20100330.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Eli Lilly files suit against Lupin, Aurobindo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/eli-lilly-files-suit-against-lupin/20081203.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida Pinto becomes new face of L'Oreal ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/freida-pinto-becomes-new-face-of-loreal/20090513.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nargis Fakhri, Charlize Theron at MTV Movie Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nargis-fakhri-charlize-theron-at-mtv-movie-awards/20160411.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Ant-Man Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ant-man-contest-win-cool-prizes/20150721.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Review: Get ready for Ant-Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/trailer-review-get-ready-for-ant-man/20150107.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Hobbit 3 is the most unspectacular film of the series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-hobbit-3-is-the-most-unspectacular-film-of-the-series/20141212.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy for Manan, Alok and Lilly]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pool/20050827.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[40 years to the day: When Canada stunned a Chappell-led Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/40-years-to-the-day-when-canada-stunned-a-chappell-led-australia/20150624.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[RIP Phil Hughes but bouncers here to stay]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rip-phil-hughes-but-bouncers-here-to-stay/20141128.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Kamal Chawla in Asian snooker semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-pogba-says-manchester-united-were-disrespectful-conte-slams-ref-clattenburg/20140502.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Nike snaps partnership with Armstrong's cancer foundation]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nike-snaps-partnership-with-armstrongs-cancer-foundation-livestrong/20130529.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sugar Loaf has a good chance]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/sugar-loaf-has-a-good-chance/article8667008.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[SeQuent Scientific's arm to buy 60% stake in Spain's Karizoo Group]]> http://www.vccircle.com/news/pharmaceuticals/2016/05/30/sequent-scientifics-arm-buy-60-stake-spains-karizoo-group Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama to address USIIC delegation on June 20]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/economy/obama-to-address-usiic-delegation-on-june-20/article8667351.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The matrix of love and persistence]]> http://www.thehindu.com/thread/reflections/article8660195.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Oxford Announces Participation in Citi's 2016 Small & Mid Cap Conference]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=121469 Mon, 30 May 2016 20:13:46 +0530