rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lilly India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Mar 17 13:46:43 +0000 Sun, 26 Mar 17 13:46:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Violence rocks Washington as Trump takes over; over 200 arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-uspoll-violence-rocks-washington-as-trump-takes-over/20170121.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[At last, some good news from Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/at-last-some-good-news-from-kashmir/20161114.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Top moments of 2014. Courtesy, the White House]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-yearend-special-top-moments-of-2014-courtesy-the-white-house/20141231.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Burari overcame stigma to fight tuberculosis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-burari-overcame-stigma-to-fight-tuberculosis/20141102.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Romney certainly our opponent, says Obama campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/romney-certainly-our-opponent-says-obama-campaign/20120412.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-Glaxo deal signals pharma firms don't have it easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-glaxo-deal-signals-pharma-firms-dont-have-it-easy/20140424.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Novartis-GSK-Eli Lilly deal may affect Indian market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/novartis-gsk-eli-lilly-deal-may-affect-indian-market/20140423.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Imported insulin to cost more ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/imported-insulin-to-cost-more/20130312.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA['India's patent policy is discouraging innovation']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter-indias-patent-policy-is-discouraging-innovations/20100330.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Eli Lilly files suit against Lupin, Aurobindo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/eli-lilly-files-suit-against-lupin/20081203.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Freida Pinto becomes new face of L'Oreal ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/freida-pinto-becomes-new-face-of-loreal/20090513.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nargis Fakhri, Charlize Theron at MTV Movie Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nargis-fakhri-charlize-theron-at-mtv-movie-awards/20160411.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ant-Man Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ant-man-contest-win-cool-prizes/20150721.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Review: Get ready for Ant-Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/trailer-review-get-ready-for-ant-man/20150107.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Hobbit 3 is the most unspectacular film of the series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-hobbit-3-is-the-most-unspectacular-film-of-the-series/20141212.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pissed off Phelps backs Lilly King]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pissed-off-phelps-backs-lilly-king-rio-olympics/20160809.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy for Manan, Alok and Lilly]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pool/20050827.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Consistent Advani continues to rule the green baize in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/consistent-pankaj-advani-continues-to-rule-the-green-baize-in-2016/20161224.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio crowd boo Gatlin, cheer Bolt]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-crowd-boo-justin-gatlin-cheer-usain-bolt/20160815.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The gold medallists on Day 8 at the Rio Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-photos-the-gold-medallists-on-day-8-at-the-rio-olympics/20160814.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK to host Lilly Singh in India]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/srk-to-host-lilly-singh-in-india-117032500590_1.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Drugmaker Lilly to invest $850 million in U.S. operations in 2017]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INhealth/~3/FbdDH-ksdas/us-lilly-investment-idINKBN16V1I7 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lilly's breast cancer drug combination succeeds key study]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INhealth/~3/EFo81LSYPYE/us-lilly-syudy-idINKBN16R0YS Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Newer type 2 diabetes drugs show heart protective quality in study]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/health/report-newer-type-2-diabetes-drugs-show-heart-protective-quality-in-study-2359670 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Eli Lilly launches 200U/mL pre-filled insulin pen]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/eli-lilly-launches-200u-ml-pre-filled-insulin-pen-117031600610_1.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:16:43 +0530