rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lily+collins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 16:43:28 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 16:43:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why China may attack India by 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-china-may-attack-india/20090711.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[India's new age serial entrepreneurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-indias-new-age-serial-entrepreneurs/20110411.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Indian Rupee has a symbol now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-the-indian-rupee-has-a-symbol-now/20100715.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Our average student outperforms the brilliant American']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-our-average-student-outperforms-the-american/20091103.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2016: Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Lawrence win!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2016-leonardo-dicaprio-jennifer-lawrence-win/20160111.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: People's Most Beautiful Women In The World]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-people-s-most-beautiful-women-in-the-world/20120426.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Fantasy meets song-and-dance in Mirror Mirror]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mirror-mirror-is-fantasy-meet-song-and-dance/20120420.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mirror Mirror is a visual treat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mirror-mirror-is-a-visual-treat/20120330.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Who can resist Julia Roberts?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-can-resist-julia-roberts/20120330.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiffany Jewels Shine at the 2016 Met Gala]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/tiffany-jewels-shine-2016-met-gala Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ways to go bling]]> http://www.femina.in/fashion/how-to/ways-to-go-bling-5396.html Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[How to get the best brows]]> http://elle.in/beauty/trends/how-to-get-the-best-brows/ Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Chris Evans, Former 'SNL star` Jenny Slate dating?]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/chris-evans-former-snl-star-jenny-slate-dating-100646998.html Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Daisy Ridley Is AskMen's Woman Of 2016]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Daisy-Ridley-Is-AskMens-Woman-Of-2016/433635 Thu, 26 May 2016 22:13:28 +0530