rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/limba India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 19:32:45 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 19:32:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Man triggers hijack scare to save face in front of girlfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/man-triggers-hijack-scare-to-save-face-in-front-of-girlfriend/20170420.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Raje recommend Lalit Modi for Padma award?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/did-raje-recommend-lalit-modi-for-padma-award/20150708.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Naxal commander killed in Jharkhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-naxal-commander-killed-in-jharkhand/20140723.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Mario Miranda, Bhupen Hazarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-vibhushan-for-mario-miranda-bhupen-hazarika/20120125.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers insulted Limba during London Olympics: Source]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-india-archery-deepika-kumari-jayanta-talukdar-limba-ram/20120811.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers have no excuses to offer, says coach Limba Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-indian-archers-have-no-excuses-to-offer-says-coach-limba-ram/20120805.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Our archers are hungry for success: Limba Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-india-deepika-kumari-limba-ram/20120725.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian GP to test archers: Archery coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-gp-to-test-archers-before-olympic-qualifiers-archery-coach-limba-ram/20120214.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhulan, Zafar Iqbal to be conferred Padma Shri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jhulan-zafar-iqbal-to-be-conferred-padma-shri-awards/20120125.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajyavardhan Rathore sanctions Rs 5 lakh for ailing archer Limba Ram]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-rajyavardhan-rathore-sanctions-rs-5-lakh-for-ailing-archer-limba-ram-2627131 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Behind CWG ‘stir’, Limba Ram fights neuro bug]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-behind-cwg-stir-limba-ram-fights-neuro-bug-2603048 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:02:45 +0530