rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/limba India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 04:30:28 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 04:30:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Top Naxal commander killed in Jharkhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-naxal-commander-killed-in-jharkhand/20140723.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Mario Miranda, Bhupen Hazarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-vibhushan-for-mario-miranda-bhupen-hazarika/20120125.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers insulted Limba during London Olympics: Source]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-india-archery-deepika-kumari-jayanta-talukdar-limba-ram/20120811.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers have no excuses to offer, says coach Limba Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-indian-archers-have-no-excuses-to-offer-says-coach-limba-ram/20120805.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Our archers are hungry for success: Limba Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-india-deepika-kumari-limba-ram/20120725.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian GP to test archers: Archery coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-gp-to-test-archers-before-olympic-qualifiers-archery-coach-limba-ram/20120214.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhulan, Zafar Iqbal to be conferred Padma Shri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jhulan-zafar-iqbal-to-be-conferred-padma-shri-awards/20120125.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Youngster's burglary spree continues]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/youngsters-burglary-spree-continues/article7237858.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[HPS dropout held for theft, 1.3 kg gold seized]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150523/nation-crime/article/hps-dropout-held-theft-13-kg-gold-seized Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Notorious House Breaker Arrested]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/notorious-house-breaker-arrested Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI of despair]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?programId=1073754897&contentId=18804655&BV_ID=@@@ Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Student alleges ragging at Indo-German Tool Room]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/student-alleges-ragging-at-indo-german-tool-room/ Sat, 23 May 2015 10:00:28 +0530