rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/limba India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Jun 16 22:57:37 +0000 Tue, 28 Jun 16 22:57:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Did Raje recommend Lalit Modi for Padma award?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/did-raje-recommend-lalit-modi-for-padma-award/20150708.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Naxal commander killed in Jharkhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-naxal-commander-killed-in-jharkhand/20140723.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Mario Miranda, Bhupen Hazarika]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-vibhushan-for-mario-miranda-bhupen-hazarika/20120125.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers insulted Limba during London Olympics: Source]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-india-archery-deepika-kumari-jayanta-talukdar-limba-ram/20120811.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers have no excuses to offer, says coach Limba Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-indian-archers-have-no-excuses-to-offer-says-coach-limba-ram/20120805.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Our archers are hungry for success: Limba Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-london-olympics-india-deepika-kumari-limba-ram/20120725.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian GP to test archers: Archery coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-gp-to-test-archers-before-olympic-qualifiers-archery-coach-limba-ram/20120214.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhulan, Zafar Iqbal to be conferred Padma Shri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jhulan-zafar-iqbal-to-be-conferred-padma-shri-awards/20120125.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Student held for selling outdated Turkey currency in city]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/student-held-selling-outdated-turkey-currency-city-978301/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[2 chain-snatching gangs held, 900 gm gold seized in Hyderabad]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/crime/260616/2-chain-snatching-gangs-held-900-gm-gold-seized-in-hyderabad.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Man held with antique Victorian telescope]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7584471_Man-held-with-antique-Victorian-telescope.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Nepal PM Deuba charged with human rights violation]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/former-nepal-pm-deuba-charged-human-rights-violation-973950/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Turkish currency racket busted]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/turkish-currency-racket-busted/article8722978.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:27:37 +0530