rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/loganathan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Nov 14 20:21:47 +0000 Mon, 24 Nov 14 20:21:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Virginia Univ remembers victims of 2007 shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vtech/20080417.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[An emotional goodbye to Prof Loganathan, Minal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vtech/20070422.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Passports, visas issued to Loganathan's family]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vtech1/20070419.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Slain professor's family to fly to US tonight]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/family/20070418.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[V-Tech tragedy: Loganathan,Panchal families coping]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/school/20070418.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[A battery-powered cellphone charger]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/look/20051122.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thirumanam Enum Nikkah fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thirumanam-enum-nikkah-fails-to-impress-south/20140725.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aaha Kalyanam is a treat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aaha-kalyanam-is-a-treat/20140221.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Baand Baaja Baarat to be remade in Tamil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baand-baaja-baarat-to-be-remade-in-tamil-south/20131225.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dileep's Spanish Masala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-spanish-masala/20111010.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kurukshetra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/ssk/20081010.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden double for Loganathan at National athletics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golden-double-for-loganathan-at-national-athletics/20120913.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Atheletics: Mayookha bags bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mayookha-bags-bronze-qualifies-for-london-olympics/20110709.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[IT pros turn their back on start-ups]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/it-pros-turn-their-back-on-startups/article6630719.ece Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Namma Toilet waits for users]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/downtown/the-hifi-facility-namma-toilet-remains-a-roadside-decoration-in-taramani/article6624898.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Mangalore varsity launches online facility for verifying documents (More news)]]> http://www.sahilonline.org/english/newsDetails.php?cid=1&nid=28738 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Kidnapped boy rescued in Mangaluru]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Tiruchirapalli/kidnapped-boy-rescued-in-mangaluru/article6594199.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Stormy start for Mayor Rajkumar]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Coimbatore/stormy-start-for-coimbatore-mayor-rajkumar/article6594109.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:51:47 +0530