rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/loop+telecom India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 31 Jan 15 00:51:40 +0000 Sat, 31 Jan 15 00:51:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2G: SC dismisses Essar, Loop plea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tech-2g-sc-dismisses-essar-loop-plea/20130701.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[2G scam: BJP demands SIT probe against PMO]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/scam-2g-bjp-demands-sit-probe-against-pmo/20130325.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PMO in overdrive as Modi's ministers hit pause button]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/pmo-in-overdrive-as-modis-ministers-hit-pause-button/20140910.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja's written submission before JPC not part of 2G report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajas-written-submission-before-jpc-not-part-of-2g-report/20131030.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[No file, record to show culpability of PM, FM: JPC chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-file-record-to-show-culpability-of-pm-fm-jpc-chief/20130428.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[DoT may withdraw penalty on Loop Telecom]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dot-may-withdraw-penalty-on-loop-telecom/20140422.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Airtel to buy Loop Mobile biz for Rs 700 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-bharti-agrees-to-buy-smaller-rival-loop-mobile/20140218.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Airtel likely to buy Loop Mobile]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-airtel-likely-to-buy-loop-mobile/20140116.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Bankers tell fund-starved Loop Mobile to sell assets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-bankers-tell-fund-starved-loop-mobile-to-sell-assets/20131023.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[2G: SC dismisses Essar, Loop plea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-2g-sc-dismisses-essar-loop-plea/20130701.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Telecom Newsletter January 27 to 30, 2015]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/telecom-newsletter--january-27-to-30-2015-115013000598_1.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[900 Mhz spectrum auction to see mega bids by telecom companies]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/telecom/900-mhz-spectrum-auction-to-see-mega-bids-by-telecom-companies/articleshow/46061075.cms Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA['India Inc strikes $...]]> http://echoofindia.com/new-delhi-india-inc-strikes-50b-deals-2014-77216 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manufacturing companies deploy communication solutions to boost growth]]> http://www.tele.net.in/enterprise/manufacturing/item/11448-telecom-linked-manufacturing-companies-deploy-communication-solutions-to-boost-growth Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530 <![CDATA[In-form Steven Smith takes Australia into tri-series final]]> http://www.topnews.in/sports/form-steven-smith-takes-australia-tri-series-final-250681 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:21:40 +0530