rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/los+angeles+times+magazine India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jun 17 12:34:31 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 17 12:34:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['A hundred lies cannot change the truth']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/a-hundred-lies-cannot-change-the-truth/20090902.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[White House bars CNN, NYT, LA Times, BuzzFeed from press briefing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-white-house-bars-cnn-nyt-la-times-buzzfeed-from-press-briefing/20170225.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[America in the Trump era: What desis must do]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/america-in-the-trump-era-what-desis-must-do/20161122.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[UCLA shooting: IIT Kharagpur alumnus planned to kill another faculty member]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ucla-shooting-iit-kharagpur-alumnus-planned-to-kill-another-faculty-member/20160603.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Lived for the Story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-lived-for-the-story/20160112.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing can kill Mallya's appetite for fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-mallya-saga-nothing-can-kill-mallyas-appetite-for-fun/20160314.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Ballmer picks up 4% stake in Twitter, owns more than CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ballmer-picks-up-4-stake-in-twitter-owns-more-than-ceo/20151018.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion world divided on first look at Apple Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fashion-world-divided-on-first-look-at-apple-watch/20140910.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Consume or Kill? Save or Spend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-b-s-prakash-consume-or-kill-save-or-spend/20111212.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hugh Hefner may sell Playboy to Branson]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hugh-hefner-may-sell-playboy-to-sir-richard-branson/20090526.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Happening gets mixed reviews]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happ/20080613.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Brad Pitt: No one wins in court]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/brad-pitt-no-one-wins-in-court/20170504.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka mingles with Nicole Kidman, Usher]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-mingles-with-nicole-kidman-usher/20161026.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[FBI looking into abuse allegations against Brad Pitt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fbi-looking-into-abuse-allegations-against-brad-pitt/20160923.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamal Haasan gets prestigious French honour]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kamal-haasan-gets-prestigious-french-honour/20160822.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Marion Jones is broke!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jones/20070625.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Athletics: It ain't easy...less than 10 percent of champions retain title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-2016-athletics-less-than-10-percent-of-champions-retain-title-usain-bolt/20160812.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The legend of 'Flying Dutchman' Johan Cruyff]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-legend-of--flying-dutchman-johan-cruyff/20160324.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[After 14 years exile, Serena Williams returns to Indian Wells]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/after-14-years-exile-serena-williams-returns-to-indian-wells/20150205.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Goal Kolkata... More than just soccer!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-goal-kolkata-east-bengal-mohun-bagan-kelly-candaele-suman-guha-mozumder/20140708.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Johnny Depp apologises for Donald Trump assassination comment]]> http://news.statetimes.in/johnny-depp-apologises-donald-trump-assassination-comment/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[00 AM]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-carrie-fisher-los-angeles-county-6202017-85100-am-2477819 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyonce and Jay Z welcome twins]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/jun/18/beyonce-and-jay-z-welcome-twins/d02aebc12135e28fb0684612cab85e66 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes Gigi Gorgeous a YouTube sensation]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-what-makes-gigi-gorgeous-a-youtube-sensation/20170615.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Selena Gomez]]> http://news.statetimes.in/music-evolving-selena-gomez/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:04:31 +0530