rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lou+gehrig India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Oct 14 05:39:08 +0000 Thu, 23 Oct 14 05:39:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi nominates 9 people for 'Swachh Bharat' challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-starts-his-own-swachh-bharat-challenge/20141002.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians swap ice with rice in new bucket challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indians-swap-ice-with-rice-in-new-bucket-challenge-pix/20140901.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians swap ice with rice in new bucket challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indians-swap-ice-with-rice-in-new-bucket-challenge/20140901.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Right-to-die advocate Jack Kevorkian passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/right-to-die-advocate-jack-kevorkian-passes-away/20110604.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Microsoft CEO Nadella was drenched with ice water]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-microsoft-ceo-nadella-was-drenched-with-ice-water/20140814.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[App that lends voice to text]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/app-that-lends-voice-to-text/20110906.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, a computer programme that can write thoughts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-now-a-computer-programme-that-can-write-our-thoughts/20091207.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman wants Katrina in Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030530.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman wants Katrina in Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030430.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Watson receives Stewart Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/watson/20031106.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Royals beats Giants 7-2 to tie World Series 1-all]]> http://www.sify.com/news/royals-beats-giants-7-2-to-tie-world-series-1-all-news-others-okxhanecbjhbe.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Butler, Escobar rally Royals to 2-1 lead in Game 2]]> http://www.sify.com/news/butler-escobar-rally-royals-to-2-1-lead-in-game-2-news-others-okxhanecbjhbe.html Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ALS Progression Linked to Increased Protein Instability]]> http://www.medindia.net/news/als-progression-linked-to-increased-protein-instability-142688-1.htm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Neurology Times Features Coverage of Parkinson and Alzheimer Disease]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3212998 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Scripps Research Institute Scientists Link ALS Progression to Increased Protein Instability]]> http://health.infrosoft.com/index.php?page=news&op=readNews&id=45077&title=Scripps-Research-Institute-Scientists-Link-ALS-Progression-to-Increased-Protein-Instability Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:09:08 +0530