rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/louisiana+open India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Sep 17 09:28:33 +0000 Sat, 23 Sep 17 09:28:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hurricane Harvey floods Houston, 9 dead; thousands evacuated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hurricane-harvey-texas-floods-rescue-ops-updates/20170829.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Republican Congressman, others shot during baseball practice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republican-congressman-others-shot-during-baseball-practice/20170614.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[In photos: When 25 American Governors visited India's Ambassador]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-25-american-governors-visited-the-indian-ambassador/20170227.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Here are the best photos from the World Press Photo Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-here-are-the-best-photos-from-the-world-press-photo-awards/20170215.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The moments that shaped 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-50-photos-of-2016/20161226.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump's choice: The importance of being Ajit Pai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/trumps-choice-the-importance-of-being-ajit-pai/20170210.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Now UK company sells samosas to Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-now-uk-company-sells-samosas-to-indians/20110124.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[BP under pressure to control oil spill]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bp-under-pressure-to-control-oil-spill/20100602.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[This CEO wants to bat for cricket in the US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ceo/20080410.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Biggest business blunders ever]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20080312.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Fabulous films coming up at a Mumbai theatre near you!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fabulous-films-coming-up-at-a-mumbai-theatre-near-you/20121015.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[New releases: Desis lead the charge in America]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/new-releases-desis-lead-the-charge-in-america/20100122.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dustin Hoffman, Gene Hackman battle it out!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jury/20031017.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Atwal in second place at Louisiana Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/atwal-in-second-place-at-louisiana-open/20130323.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Pained' Serena Williams speaks out on Dallas shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pained-serena-williams-speaks-out-on-dallas-shooting-wimbledon-final/20160709.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Chopra in joint lead, Gangjee tied 17th on Nationwide]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chopra-joint-lead-gangjee-tied-nationwide-golf/20111014.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA['When Sachin retires I want to bat at No 4']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-sehwag-wants-to-replace-sachin-at-number-four/20100220.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Petrovic claims maiden PGA Tour win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20050502.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Jimmy Kimmel blasts health care bill]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a774318.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS-Wall St set to open flat; Hurricane Irma in focus]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-wall-st-set-to-open-flat-hurricane-irma-in-focus-news-equity-rjhsEgcgjjjbd.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. stocks, yields, dollar, slip on North Korea jitters]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-yields-dollar-slip-on-north-korea-jitters-news-commodities-rjfwvBfgjihec.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Morning News Call - India, August 31]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/morning-news-call---india-august-31-news-economy-ri5iXSeggbgge.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530 <![CDATA[S&P, Dow flat as strong data helps offset Trump's North Korea comments]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/sp-dow-flat-as-strong-data-helps-offset-trumps-north-korea-comments-news-equity-ri4tekfbeahjg.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 14:58:33 +0530