rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lovely+star+prem India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Jan 18 03:21:24 +0000 Sun, 21 Jan 18 03:21:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['God and I are this close,' Salman told me]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/syed-firdaus-ashraf-god-and-i-are-this-close-salman-told-me/20151211.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[When Nadella gave up his green card for love]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-nadella-gave-up-his-green-card-for-love/20170926.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA['I was lucky to be offered a role in Charminar']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-prem-kumar-on-charminar/20130207.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA['I worked for Dev Anand for Rs 5,000']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/driver-prem-dubey-on-dev-anand/20111214.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Akshay wore pink panties with sanitary pads]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-akshay-wore-pink-panties-with-sanitary-pads/20180110.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[More Amazing movies, coming up in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/more-amazing-movies-coming-up-in-2018/20180104.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bollywood's Debutants of 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/meet-bollywoods-debutants-of-2018/20180105.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[U-19 World Cup: An opportunity like never before]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/2018/jan/12u-19-world-cup-an-opportunity-like-never-before.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Wish Virat on his birthday!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish-virat-on-his-birthday/20171103.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[What Harsha Bhogle has to say on his IPL ouster]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-harsha-bhogle-has-to-say-on-his-ipl-ouster/20160412.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Without me, would Virat go wild with the bat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/without-me-would-virat-go-wild-with-the-bat/20160407.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ An opportunity like never before]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/2018/jan/12u-19-world-cup-an-opportunity-like-never-before.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[“Forget levying GST, sanitary pads should be given free of cost!” – Akshay Kumar]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/forget-levying-gst-sanitary-pads-given-free-cost-akshay-kumar/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[More Amazing movies, coming up in 2018]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/more-amazing-movies-coming-up-in-2018/20180104.htm Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Looking back at interesting repeat clashes]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/deepika-padukone-sonam-kapoor-clash-january-26-looking-back-interesting-repeat-clashes/ Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ The all-inclusive deal]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/screensavour-all-inclusive-deal Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:51:24 +0530