rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lovely+star+prem India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Nov 17 02:36:42 +0000 Mon, 20 Nov 17 02:36:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['God and I are this close,' Salman told me]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/syed-firdaus-ashraf-god-and-i-are-this-close-salman-told-me/20151211.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[When Nadella gave up his green card for love]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-nadella-gave-up-his-green-card-for-love/20170926.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA['I was lucky to be offered a role in Charminar']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-prem-kumar-on-charminar/20130207.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA['I worked for Dev Anand for Rs 5,000']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/driver-prem-dubey-on-dev-anand/20111214.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[10 years of Deepika, Ranbir, Sonam: Who's the BIGGEST star?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-years-of-deepika-ranbir-sonam-whos-the-biggest-star/20171109.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Kapoor returns to television]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sanjay-kapoor-returns-to-television/20171025.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's YUMMIEST foodie moments!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-yummiest-foodie-moments/20140917.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Wish Virat on his birthday!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish-virat-on-his-birthday/20171103.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[What Harsha Bhogle has to say on his IPL ouster]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-harsha-bhogle-has-to-say-on-his-ipl-ouster/20160412.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Without me, would Virat go wild with the bat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/without-me-would-virat-go-wild-with-the-bat/20160407.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Abhishek Bachchan to come together again on screen in Gulab Jamun]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/exclusive-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-abhishek-bachchan-come-together-screen-gulab-jamun/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who's the BIGGEST star?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-years-of-deepika-ranbir-sonam-whos-the-biggest-star/20171109.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam would have 'loved' to be part of 'Mr. India']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/sonam-would-have-loved-to-be-part-of-mr-india-117110800597_1.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Battle of the old guards in Himachal Pradesh]]> http://www.sify.com/news/battle-of-the-old-guards-in-himachal-pradesh-news-columns-rlhqyWejdedhh.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Enough of pandering and sucking up to Cine‘Mummy’! Let’s embrace our Cine’MAA’!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/enough-pandering-sucking-cinemummy-lets-embrace-cinemaa/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:06:42 +0530