rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lovely+star+prem India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Mar 17 22:17:13 +0000 Mon, 27 Mar 17 22:17:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['God and I are this close,' Salman told me]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/syed-firdaus-ashraf-god-and-i-are-this-close-salman-told-me/20151211.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Vandana Maurya's story: From a biotech researcher to a social worker]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-vandana-mauryas-story-from-a-biotech-researcher-to-a-social-worker/20150609.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA['I was lucky to be offered a role in Charminar']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-prem-kumar-on-charminar/20130207.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA['I worked for Dev Anand for Rs 5,000']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/driver-prem-dubey-on-dev-anand/20111214.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[More power to Anushka Sharma!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/more-power-to-anushka-sharma/20170214.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi Kapoor: I don't like any of Ranbir's films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-kapoor-i-dont-like-any-of-ranbirs-films/20170130.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Most Patriotic Bollywood Hero? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-patriotic-bollywood-hero-vote/20160815.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[What Harsha Bhogle has to say on his IPL ouster]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-harsha-bhogle-has-to-say-on-his-ipl-ouster/20160412.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Without me, would Virat go wild with the bat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/without-me-would-virat-go-wild-with-the-bat/20160407.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Panicker: Fortune's Fools Fail Again]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/icc-world-cup-prem-panicker-fortunes-fools-fail-again/20150324.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar to star in Divya Khosla Kumar’s film]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/akshay-kumar-star-divya-khosla-kumars-film/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pattern of the superstar’s films]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/featuring-akshay-kumar-no-list-heroine-pattern-superstars-films/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Anupam Kher thanks Russell Peters for his love]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/anupam-kher-thanks-russell-peters-for-his-love-54719.html Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Taapsee wants to explore commercial film space with 'Judwaa 2']]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/601639/taapsee-wants-explore-commercial-film.html Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530 <![CDATA[More power to Anushka Sharma!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/more-power-to-anushka-sharma/20170214.htm Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:47:13 +0530