rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lucky+charms India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Feb 17 05:42:11 +0000 Mon, 27 Feb 17 05:42:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tamarind tree, sheep: Lucky charms for K'taka candidates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-poll-2013-tamarind-tree-sheep-lucky-charms-for/20130503.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Changed India Forever]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-changed-india-forever/20150902.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Take a bow, Lieutenant Colonel Sofiya Qureshi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/take-a-bow-lieutenant-colonel-sofiya-qureshi/20160308.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[What does Obama carry in his pocket? A Hanuman figurine!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-does-obama-carry-in-his-pocket-a-hanuman-figurine/20160116.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kejriwal rode the anti-Modi vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/delhi-polls-how-kejriwal-rode-the-anti-modi-vote/20150210.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Films, books that inspire corporate head honchos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-films-books-that-inspire-corporate-head-honchos/20160304.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Charles Correa and his 'breathing' buildings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-remembering-charles-correa-and-his-breathing-buildings/20150627.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Connaught Place has something for everyone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-connaught-place-has-something-for-everyone/20141027.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[RPG: A visionary who believed in his gut feeling]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rpg-a-visionary-tycoon-who-believed-in-his-gut-feeling/20130415.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: Embattled Patel General Stores]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-embattled-patel-general-stores/20111201.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Starring Akshay Kumar and Kareena Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/starring-akshay-kumar-and-kareena-kapoor/20150414.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oye Lucky Lucky Oye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/go-for-oye-lucky-lucky-aye/20081128.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Sukhvinder Singh's lucky charm ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ss/20080311.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[This time it's a parrot!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030529.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Lara and I are lucky charms for each other']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka/20030305.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the 'lucky charms' help Schumacher recover quickly?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-will-the-lucky-charms-help-schumacher-recover-quickly/20140103.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Germany have lucky charm Merkel for Greece match]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2012-football-germany-merkel-greece/20120622.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[My 10-year-old cue stick is my lucky charm: Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/my-10-year-old-cue-stick-is-my-lucky-charm-pankaj-advani/20100530.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Schumacher reunited with lost lucky charm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/schumi/20040723.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Nagpur T20I: India's record thrilling win, level series 1-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/nagpur-t20i-indias-record-thrilling-win-level-series-1-1-england-tour-india-pix/20170129.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[4 exciting weekend getaways near Kolkata]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-4-exciting-weekend-getaways-near-kolkata/20170215.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Will you be lucky in love?]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/specials-v-day-astro-will-you-be-lucky-in-love/20170213.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[“I so want to sit with the audience and watch Raees” – Mahira Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/want-sit-audience-watch-raees-mahira-khan/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ ‘I Don’t Need to Wear Masks’]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/Vl673lvM0NA/rishi-kapoor-i-don-t-need-to-wear-masks Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bumrah stars as India win by 5 runs, level series 1-1]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/593773/bumrah-stars-india-win-5.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:12:11 +0530