rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lucky+charms India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Sep 16 13:59:08 +0000 Mon, 26 Sep 16 13:59:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tamarind tree, sheep: Lucky charms for K'taka candidates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-poll-2013-tamarind-tree-sheep-lucky-charms-for/20130503.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Changed India Forever]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-changed-india-forever/20150902.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Take a bow, Lieutenant Colonel Sofiya Qureshi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/take-a-bow-lieutenant-colonel-sofiya-qureshi/20160308.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What does Obama carry in his pocket? A Hanuman figurine!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-does-obama-carry-in-his-pocket-a-hanuman-figurine/20160116.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kejriwal rode the anti-Modi vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/delhi-polls-how-kejriwal-rode-the-anti-modi-vote/20150210.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Films, books that inspire corporate head honchos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-films-books-that-inspire-corporate-head-honchos/20160304.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Charles Correa and his 'breathing' buildings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-remembering-charles-correa-and-his-breathing-buildings/20150627.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Connaught Place has something for everyone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-connaught-place-has-something-for-everyone/20141027.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[RPG: A visionary who believed in his gut feeling]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rpg-a-visionary-tycoon-who-believed-in-his-gut-feeling/20130415.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: Embattled Patel General Stores]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-embattled-patel-general-stores/20111201.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Starring Akshay Kumar and Kareena Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/starring-akshay-kumar-and-kareena-kapoor/20150414.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oye Lucky Lucky Oye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/go-for-oye-lucky-lucky-aye/20081128.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Sukhvinder Singh's lucky charm ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ss/20080311.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[This time it's a parrot!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030529.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Lara and I are lucky charms for each other']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka/20030305.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the 'lucky charms' help Schumacher recover quickly?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-will-the-lucky-charms-help-schumacher-recover-quickly/20140103.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Germany have lucky charm Merkel for Greece match]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2012-football-germany-merkel-greece/20120622.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[My 10-year-old cue stick is my lucky charm: Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/my-10-year-old-cue-stick-is-my-lucky-charm-pankaj-advani/20100530.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Schumacher reunited with lost lucky charm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/schumi/20040723.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[De Kock, Morkel shine as South Africa steal victory in Rajkot ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/de-kock-morkel-shine-as-south-africa-steal-victory-in-rajkot-odi-india-3rd-odi/20151018.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina Kaif Opens Up about Working with Salman after Four Years for Tiger Zinda Hai]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news-hf/ENT-BOW-katrina-salman-tiger-zinda-5426169-PHO.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Soak in the sunshine at Paros]]> http://www.outlooktraveller.com/article/greece-soak-in-the-sunshine-at-paros-1009095 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Olappeeppi]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/movies-this-week-olappeeppi/ Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[11 Delightful And Affordable Local Furniture Markets Around India]]> http://m.indiatimes.com/lifestyle/self/11-delightful-and-affordable-local-furniture-markets-around-india-256944.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ LIFT KARA DE…]]> http://www.punemirror.in/sports/cricket/KANPUR-CALLING-LIFT-KARA-DE/articleshow/54501005.cms Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:29:08 +0530