rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lucky+charms India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Aug 17 21:49:14 +0000 Mon, 21 Aug 17 21:49:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tamarind tree, sheep: Lucky charms for K'taka candidates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-poll-2013-tamarind-tree-sheep-lucky-charms-for/20130503.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The Man Who Changed India Forever]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-man-who-changed-india-forever/20150902.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Take a bow, Lieutenant Colonel Sofiya Qureshi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/take-a-bow-lieutenant-colonel-sofiya-qureshi/20160308.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[What does Obama carry in his pocket? A Hanuman figurine!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-does-obama-carry-in-his-pocket-a-hanuman-figurine/20160116.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kejriwal rode the anti-Modi vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/delhi-polls-how-kejriwal-rode-the-anti-modi-vote/20150210.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Films, books that inspire corporate head honchos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-films-books-that-inspire-corporate-head-honchos/20160304.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Charles Correa and his 'breathing' buildings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-remembering-charles-correa-and-his-breathing-buildings/20150627.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Connaught Place has something for everyone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-connaught-place-has-something-for-everyone/20141027.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[RPG: A visionary who believed in his gut feeling]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rpg-a-visionary-tycoon-who-believed-in-his-gut-feeling/20130415.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Starring Akshay Kumar and Kareena Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/starring-akshay-kumar-and-kareena-kapoor/20150414.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oye Lucky Lucky Oye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/go-for-oye-lucky-lucky-aye/20081128.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Sukhvinder Singh's lucky charm ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ss/20080311.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[This time it's a parrot!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030529.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Lara and I are lucky charms for each other']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka/20030305.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PICS: KKR's lucky charm SRK]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/in-pics-kkrs-lucky-charm-srk-ipl-2017/20170518.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the 'lucky charms' help Schumacher recover quickly?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-will-the-lucky-charms-help-schumacher-recover-quickly/20140103.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Germany have lucky charm Merkel for Greece match]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2012-football-germany-merkel-greece/20120622.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[My 10-year-old cue stick is my lucky charm: Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/my-10-year-old-cue-stick-is-my-lucky-charm-pankaj-advani/20100530.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Schumacher reunited with lost lucky charm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/schumi/20040723.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mirror of Desire]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/bBnzdPaBjRE/mirror-of-desire Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Lucky Charms To Attract Fortune and Prosperity In Your Life]]> http://www.rediff.com/travelandliving/report/13-lucky-charms-to-attract-fortune-and-prosperity-in-your-life/20170523.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Caring Tips For Your Bamboo Plants]]> http://asianetindia.com/caring-tips-for-your-bamboo-plants/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Can a man and a woman be 'friends' without having sex?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/can-a-man-and-a-woman-be-friends-without-having-sex/20170803.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurgaon - Movie Preview]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/previews/gurgaon-movie-preview.asp Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:19:14 +0530