rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/lucky+charms India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jan 15 08:43:37 +0000 Tue, 27 Jan 15 08:43:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tamarind tree, sheep: Lucky charms for K'taka candidates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karnataka-poll-2013-tamarind-tree-sheep-lucky-charms-for/20130503.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Judge Sri Srinivasan, best of America and India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/judge-sri-srinivasan-best-of-america-and-india-iapoy/20140621.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA['There can be no second Khushwant Singh']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shobhaa-de-there-can-be-no-second-khushwant-singh/20140321.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Narendra versus Narendra in Vadodara!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-elections-its-narendra-versus-narendra-in-vadodara/20140320.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribute: Shrilal Shukla's work shocked India, left it naked]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/tribute-shrilal-shuklas-work-had-shocked-india-left-it-naked/20111102.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Connaught Place has something for everyone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-connaught-place-has-something-for-everyone/20141027.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[RPG: A visionary who believed in his gut feeling]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rpg-a-visionary-tycoon-who-believed-in-his-gut-feeling/20130415.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: Embattled Patel General Stores]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-embattled-patel-general-stores/20111201.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[A low-profile successor to Ratan Tata?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-low-profile-successor-to-ratan-tata/20110103.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG: Bribes may drop due to traffic discipline]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bribes-may-drop-due-to-traffic-discipline-during-cwg/20100831.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oye Lucky Lucky Oye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/go-for-oye-lucky-lucky-aye/20081128.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Sukhvinder Singh's lucky charm ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ss/20080311.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[This time it's a parrot!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030529.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA['Lara and I are lucky charms for each other']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka/20030305.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Kal Penn: I would love to shoot five Bollywood films simultaneously]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kal-penn-i-would-love-to-shoot-five-bollywood-films-simultaneously/20141204.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the 'lucky charms' help Schumacher recover quickly?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-will-the-lucky-charms-help-schumacher-recover-quickly/20140103.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Germany have lucky charm Merkel for Greece match]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2012-football-germany-merkel-greece/20120622.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[My 10-year-old cue stick is my lucky charm: Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/my-10-year-old-cue-stick-is-my-lucky-charm-pankaj-advani/20100530.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Schumacher reunited with lost lucky charm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/schumi/20040723.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Proud Nicole kisses Hamilton to celebrate his world title win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-proud-nicole-kiss-hamilton-to-celebrate-his-world-title-win/20141124.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How expensive is New York city to live in?]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/other/how-expensive-is-new-york-city-to-live-in/ar-AA8wbO3?srcref=rss Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Natural Gift and Kyoto please]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/natural-gift-and-kyoto-please/article6824057.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Kya kooob Ajar hai]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/when-do-people-use-superstitions-most#comment-305962 Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The New Wave]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/art-culture/the-new-wave Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Lucky charm sidelined]]> http://www.heraldgoa.in/Edit/Letters/Lucky-charm-sidelined/83982.html Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:13:37 +0530