rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/m+krishna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jun 24 09:40:42 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 24 09:40:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian man shot dead during robbery in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-man-shot-dead-during-robbery-in-us/20240624.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[5 more held in Bihar over NEET-UG irregularities; total arrests rise to 18]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/5-more-held-in-bihar-over-neet-ug-irregularities-total-arrests-rise-to-18/20240623.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Guj HC lifts stay on release of Aamir Khan's son's debut film 'Maharaj']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guj-hc-lifts-stay-on-release-of-aamir-khans-sons-debut-film-maharaj/20240621.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi, What Will Ma-In-Law Sudha Murty Think?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rishi-what-will-ma-in-law-sudha-murty-think/20240619.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[HC orders Sunita to take down Kejriwal's court video]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-orders-sunita-to-take-down-kejriwals-court-video/20240615.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget 2024: What India Inc wants from Nirmalaji]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2024-what-india-inc-wants-from-nirmalaji/20240620.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BPCL divestment completely off the table, says Hardeep Singh Puri]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bpcl-divestment-completely-off-the-table-says-hardeep-singh-puri/20240612.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ITC's hotel demerger plan gets CCI nod]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/itcs-hotel-demerger-plan-gets-cci-nod/20240528.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ER&D sails get trimmed amid FY25 outlook fog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/erd-sails-get-trimmed-amid-fy25-outlook-fog/20240521.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc capital expenditure story gets cement to semiconductor push]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-capital-expenditure-story-gets-cement-to-semiconductor-push/20240419.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[When Moral Police Followed Zeenat Aman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-moral-police-followed-zeenat-aman/20240617.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Junaid's Debut On Hold Because...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/junaids-debut-on-hold-because/20240614.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Pregnant Richa Chadha Gets Cravings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pregnant-richa-chadha-gets-cravings/20240614.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The Bollywood Quiz Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-bollywood-quiz-challenge/20240523.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Zeenat Get Along With Dimple?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/did-zeenat-get-along-with-dimple/20240515.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Prannoy in Round of 16 at Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/prannoy-in-round-of-16-at-australian-open-badminton/20240613.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Singapore Open: Sindhu, Prannoy move to second round; Sen ousted]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/singapore-open-sindhu-prannoy-move-to-second-round-sen-ousted/20240529.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian mixed relay team bag gold at Asian C'ships, but...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-4x400-mixed-relay-team-bag-gold-at-asian-cships-but-miss-paris-games-qualification-cut/20240520.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India men's 4x400m team fails to finish in World Relays heats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-mens-4x400m-team-fails-to-finish-in-world-relays-heats/20240505.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA['He's repaying Rajasthan Royals for their belief in him']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-hes-repaying-rajasthan-royals-for-their-belief-in-him-sandeep-sharma/20240423.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian man shot dead during robbery in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-man-shot-dead-during-robbery-in-us/20240624.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[5 more held in Bihar over NEET-UG irregularities; total arrests rise to 18]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/5-more-held-in-bihar-over-neet-ug-irregularities-total-arrests-rise-to-18/20240623.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Guj HC lifts stay on release of Aamir Khan's son's debut film 'Maharaj']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/guj-hc-lifts-stay-on-release-of-aamir-khans-sons-debut-film-maharaj/20240621.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ What India Inc wants from Nirmalaji]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2024-what-india-inc-wants-from-nirmalaji/20240620.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Ways Gita Can Help Achieve Peaceful Retirement]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/seven-ways-gita-can-help-achieve-peaceful-retirement/20240610.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 15:10:42 +0530