rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/madagascar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 17 Sep 14 22:00:04 +0000 Wed, 17 Sep 14 22:00:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prehistoric 'lost continent' found in the Indian Ocean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prehistoric-lost-continent-found-in-the-indian-ocean/20130225.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny-pix/20140904.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Questions India needs to ask on world biodiversity day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/questions-india-needs-to-ask-on-world-biodiversity-day/20130522.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Pope election: Five Indians among cardinal electors]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pope-election-five-indians-among-cardinal-electors/20130313.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Rare photos: Gorillas, lemurs on the brink of extinction]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-rare-photos-gorillas-lemurs-on-the-brink-of-extinction/20121023.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ China mine buys won't hit Indian iron exports]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-mine-buys-wont-hit-indian-iron-exports/20100527.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden tips to help you pick the right Android phone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-golden-tips-to-help-you-pick-the-right-android-phone/20140901.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Check these 16 products sold at record-breaking prices!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-check-these-16-products-sold-at-record-breaking-prices/20140403.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Climate change: World Bank predicts DISASTER]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/climate-change-world-bank-predicts-disaster/20121119.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India gets 46th spot in global trade logistics performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-gets-46th-spot-in-global-trade-logistics-performance-wb/20120516.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madagascar 3 is a must watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-madagascar-3-is-a-must-watch/20120608.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Madagascar gang is back]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/madagascar-gang-is-back/20081107.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA['I am a very bad cook. I can't make anything, not even tea']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-i-am-a-very-bad-cook-i-cant-make-anything-not-even-tea/20140916.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Delhi Safari is a fun film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-delhi-safari-is-a-fun-film/20121018.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Yana Gupta says yes to Botox]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pics/20110505.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[African Nations Cup qualifier: Ivory coast cruise]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/african-nations-cup-qualifier-ivory-coast-cruise/20110328.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India will come back stronger in next Asian Cup: Houghton]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-qatar-asian-cup-2011-india-will-come-back-stronger-houghton/20110119.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Serena crushes Zvonareva to win fourth Wimbledon crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-serena-crushes-zvonareva-to-win-fourth-wimbledon-title-ladies-singles-final/20100703.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA gives Nigeria deadline over team withdrawal ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-world-cup-2010-fifa-gives-nigeria-deadline-over-team-withdrawal/20100702.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil cruise past England, Argentina beaten]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-world-cup-friendlies-brazil-england-argentina/20091115.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Orange and the BOA expand their partnership to offer new mobile financial services in Africa]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2014/09/17/orange-and-the-boa-expand-their-partnership-to-offer-new-mobile-financial-services-in-africa/ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[TS will be a role model in motivating self-help groups]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/ts-will-be-role-model-motivating-self-help-groups Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Energizer Resources Announces Private Placement Common Share Financing]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3188889 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[World hunger falls, but number of undernourished remains 'unacceptably high' joint UN repor]]> http://www.sify.com/news/world-hunger-falls-but-number-of-undernourished-remains-unacceptably-high--joint-un-repor-news-international-ojrlbuedbfjid.html Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Alliance Francaise has a line-up of events]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/puducherry/alliance-francaise-has-a-lineup-of-events/article6418644.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:30:04 +0530