rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/maharaja+of+patiala India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 23:30:51 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 23:30:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The Akalis have run Punjab to the ground']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-akalis-have-run-punjab-to-the-ground/20160118.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why do we honour Ashoka and not Tipu?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-do-we-honour-ashoka-and-not-tipu/20151118.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Dulat's memoir does not do justice to Kashmir, its leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dulats-memoir-does-not-do-justice-to-kashmir-its-leaders/20150720.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Who are 'Preneet Kaur' and 'Rane' on 'Swiss accounts' list?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/preneet-kaur-and-narayan-rane-dont-deny-nor-confirm-swiss-accounts/20141026.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Rahul fit to be LoP?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-rahul-gandhi-fit-to-be-leader-of-the-opposition/20140528.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing $9 mn Baroda necklace at Christie's]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auc/20070324.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Relive India's first ever Test match... against England in 1932!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-relive-indias-first-ever-test-match-against-england-in-1932-rajneesh-gupta/20140701.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Good day for Shagun as shooter claims 2 medals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/good-day-for-shagun-as-shooter-claims-2medals/20121207.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA['It's a dream come true to bowl to Sachin, Rahul']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/its-a-dream-come-true-to-bowl-to-sachin-rahul/20100720.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[SAI XI rally to edge out ONGC]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey/20060417.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Army put 'Flying Sikh' on track]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/milkha/20040122.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Stories behind the royal abodes]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/stories-behind-the-royal-abodes/article8203558.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[How India got its 29 states?]]> http://www.mapsofindia.com/my-india/government/how-india-got-its-29-states Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Singh of Meerut varsity bags gold in 86kg]]> http://newshence.com/deepak-singh-of-meerut-varsity-bags-gold-in-86kg-2.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The Maharja of Kapurthala.]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/this-day-that-year/the-maharja-of-kapurthala/185914.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The live wire]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/the-live-wire/article8130489.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:00:51 +0530