rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mahmoud+al+ali India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 Mar 15 03:17:49 +0000 Tue, 03 Mar 15 03:17:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Hassan Rouhani sworn in as Iran's president ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hassan-rouhani-sworn-in-as-irans-president-/20130804.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Aziz's Take: Aggressive Obama vs agreeing Romney]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azizs-take-aggressive-obama-vs-agreeing-romney-in-last-debate/20121023.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt President Mursi sacks army chief Tantawi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/egypt-president-mursi-sacks-army-chief-tantawi/20120813.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding the Headley-Rana case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/decoding-the-headley-rana-case/20091116.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Anti-govt protests in Iran will go on: Mousavi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anti-govt-protests-will-go-on-mousavi/20090707.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India Economic Summit from Dec 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef/20041202.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League player in Lebanese fixing scandal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lebanese-match-fixing-scandal-aiff-churchill-brothers-akram-moghrabi/20130228.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sandipan emerges joint-winner in Dubai chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sandipan-emerges-joint-winner-in-dubai-chess/20120424.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Nehru Cup: India go down fighting to Lebanon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nehru-cup-india-go-down-to-lebanon/20090819.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Nehru Cup football: India ready for Lebanon test]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nehru-cup-football-india-lebanon-opener/20090818.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Dempo ready for Safa showdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dempo/20081006.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Thumbay Hospital Annual Healthy Baby Contest and Exhibition attracts more than 400 babies]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=broadcast&broadcastid=553590 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Israeli troops shoot and kill Palestinian in West Bank clash]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2015/02/24/israel-palestinians-idINKBN0LS0DV20150224?feedType=RSS&feedName=worldNews Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA['My Son is Gone'. From a Private School to ISIS Killing Fields]]> http://m.ndtv.com/world-news/from-a-private-school-in-cairo-to-islamic-state-killing-fields-in-syria-740703 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Eager to Boost Ties with India, Omani Leaders Tell Sushma Swaraj]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/Eager-to-Boost-Ties-with-India-Omani-Leaders-Tell-Sushma-Swaraj/2015/02/19/article2675779.ece Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Deposed Egyptian president Mursi to face military court]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/deposed-egyptian-president-mursi-face-military-court-172334945.html Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:47:49 +0530