rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mall India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Apr 14 16:23:45 +0000 Sun, 20 Apr 14 16:23:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vote for the International Newsmaker of 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-vote-for-the-international-newsmaker-of-2013/20131224.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Al Shabaab terror cell members stripped of British citizenship]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/al-shabaab-terror-cell-members-stripped-of-british-citizenship/20131006.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror trail: Africa's deadly 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-terror-trail-africas-deadly-5/20130927.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kenya mall attack mastermind studied in Pakistan: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kenya-mall-attack-mastermind-studied-in-pakistan-report/20130926.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kenya police arrest British national over mall siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kenya-police-arrest-british-national-over-mall-siege/20130925.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[End-season sales cheer retailers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/end-season-sales-cheer-retailers/20140115.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahmedabad posts highest mall vacancy for Q3 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ahmedabad-posts-highest-mall-vacancy-for-q3-2013/20131120.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Realty, L&T put mall projects on the block]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-realty-lt-put-mall-projects-on-the-block/20130928.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Anti-retail-FDI Mamata cool with foreign brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-anti-retail-fdi-mamata-cool-with-foreign-brands/20130927.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[NSEL's Rs 720-cr sugar stock turned into a multi-storey mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nsels-rs-720-cr-sugar-stock-turned-into-a-multi-storey-mall/20130902.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Nothing scary about Darr @ The Mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-nothing-scary-about-darr--the-mall/20140221.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sonu Sood in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sonu-sood-in-mumbai/20131207.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sonu Sood in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sonu-sood-in-dubai/20131116.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mammootty in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-mammootty-in-dubai/20130803.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Purbi Joshi in California]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-purbi-joshi-in-california/20130608.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Murali Karthik in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-murali-karthik-in-gurgaon/20100512.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Leander Paes in a Dubai mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-leander-paes-in-a-dubai-mall/20090303.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Matthew Hayden with his wife and kids]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-matthew-hayden-with-his-wife-and-kids/20090217.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Dream of owning a mall? Take the PE route]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/features/investment-world/net-worth/dream-of-owning-a-mall-take-the-pe-route/article5931207.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How to dress up for pop cultures dystopian tomorrow]]> http://hindustantimes.com.feedsportal.com/c/33818/f/608475/s/398e7fcd/sc/38/l/0L0Shindustantimes0N0Cbrunch0Cbrunch0Estories0Chow0Eto0Edress0Eup0Efor0Epop0Eculture0Es0Edystopian0Etomorrow0Carticle10E120A98410Baspx/story01.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Building high hopes]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/features/investment-world/building-high-hopes/article5931162.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Five lively food streets in Mumbai]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/five-lively-food-streets-in-mumbai/15241089 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire breaks out in Gurgaon mall, no one injured]]> http://www.ians.in/index.php?param=news/643569 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:53:45 +0530