rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mall India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Sep 17 00:15:51 +0000 Tue, 26 Sep 17 00:15:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Denied entry to Kolkata mall for wearing dhoti, alleges filmmaker]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/denied-entry-to-kolkata-mall-for-wearing-dhoti-alleges-filmmaker/20170716.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Hundreds gather in US to mark International Yoga Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ix-hundreds-gather-in-us-to-mark-international-yoga-day/20170618.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror strikes Lahore's Mall Road; senior cops among 13 dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terror-strikes-lahores-mall-road-senior-cops-among-those-dead/20170213.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Washington mall shooting suspect captured after 24-hour manhunt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/washington-mall-shooting-suspect-captured-after-24-hour-manhunt/20160925.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Hispanic' man guns down 5 at US shopping centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shooting-at-washington-mall/20160924.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm to flex offline muscle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-paytm-to-flex-offline-muscle/20170614.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Mall closures at all-time high in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mall-closures-at-all-time-high-in-2016/20170404.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[How Flipkart is countering Alibaba-led Paytm Mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-flipkart-is-countering-alibaba-led-paytm-mall/20170306.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Alibaba takes first step into India's marketplace, launches Paytm Mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/its-chinese-imvasion-alibaba-launches-paytm-mall/20170228.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Note ban, mega deals shaped India's realty segment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crunch-note-ban-mega-deals-shaped-indias-realty-segment/20170102.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anurag Kashyap in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anurag-kashyap-in-mumbai/20170114.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Malayalam actor Biju Menon in a Dubai mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-malayalam-actor-biju-menon-in-a-dubai-mall/20160213.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sharman Joshi in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sharman-joshi-in-dubai/20151025.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Have you ever met Rajinikanth? TELL US!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/have-you-ever-met-rajinikanth-tell-us/20140506.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Nothing scary about Darr @ The Mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-nothing-scary-about-darr--the-mall/20140221.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Pele auction: World Cup trophy fetches 395,000]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pele-auction-world-cup-trophy-fetches-395000/20160609.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Honduras international footballer Arnold Peralta shot dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/-honduras-international-footballer-arnold-peralta-shot-dead/20151211.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender Singh's sternest test in pro boxing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singhs-sternest-test-in-pro-boxing-/20151207.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Heartbroken' fans accept end of India's reign]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-fan-zone-heartbroken-fans-accept-end-of-indias-reign/20150327.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Teen girl hangs herself, black magic suspected]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/635008/teen-girl-hangs-herself-black.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[BBMP Penalty For Under-Assessed Malls In Bangaluru]]> http://accommodationtimes.com/bbmp-penalty-for-under-assessed-malls-in-bangaluru/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[E-commerce sites end festive sales; mobiles, electronics top hits]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a775739.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[India Runway Week season 9 to be held in Delhi on October 6-8]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a775719.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ COO Amit Sinha]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/companies/paytm-mall-to-be-the-top-e-tailer-by-next-year-coo-amit-sinha-117092500084_1.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 05:45:51 +0530