rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mall India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 18:40:36 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 18:40:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SHOCKING: 6-year-old refused entry at mall play zone for being 'scary']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-shocking-6-year-old-refused-entry-at-mall-play-zone-for-being-scary/20140801.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: 21 killed in Nigerian mall explosion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-21-killed-in-nigerian-mall-explosion/20140626.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote for the International Newsmaker of 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-vote-for-the-international-newsmaker-of-2013/20131224.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Al Shabaab terror cell members stripped of British citizenship]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/al-shabaab-terror-cell-members-stripped-of-british-citizenship/20131006.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror trail: Africa's deadly 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-terror-trail-africas-deadly-5/20130927.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Construction work on DLF's biggest mall stalled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-construction-work-on-dlfs-biggest-mall-stalled/20140819.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[End-season sales cheer retailers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/end-season-sales-cheer-retailers/20140115.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahmedabad posts highest mall vacancy for Q3 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ahmedabad-posts-highest-mall-vacancy-for-q3-2013/20131120.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Realty, L&T put mall projects on the block]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-realty-lt-put-mall-projects-on-the-block/20130928.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Anti-retail-FDI Mamata cool with foreign brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-anti-retail-fdi-mamata-cool-with-foreign-brands/20130927.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Have you ever met Rajinikanth? TELL US!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/have-you-ever-met-rajinikanth-tell-us/20140506.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Nothing scary about Darr @ The Mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-nothing-scary-about-darr--the-mall/20140221.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sonu Sood in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sonu-sood-in-mumbai/20131207.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sonu Sood in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sonu-sood-in-dubai/20131116.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mammootty in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-mammootty-in-dubai/20130803.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Murali Karthik in Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-murali-karthik-in-gurgaon/20100512.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Leander Paes in a Dubai mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-leander-paes-in-a-dubai-mall/20090303.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Matthew Hayden with his wife and kids]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spotted-matthew-hayden-with-his-wife-and-kids/20090217.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Jacqueline Fernandez celebrates Diwali with The Body Shop]]> http://www.indiablooms.com/ibns_new/showbiz-details/B/508/jacqueline-fernandez-celebrates-diwali-with-the-body-shop.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[American Quilter's Society Awards over $50,000 to Contest Winners at QuiltWeek® - Des Moines, IA]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=301579 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 3,500 vehicles prosecuted in Delhi]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/over-3-500-vehicles-prosecuted-in-delhi-114100101334_1.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Denver Based Office Evolution Celebrates...]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-denver-based-office-evolution-celebrates-continued-growth-with-its-tenth-colorado-location-1412173343.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Persistent Foundation aims at clean schools]]> http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=5158773009292045673&SectionId=5171561142064258099SectionName=Pune&NewsTitle=Persistent%20Foundation%20aims%20at%20clean%20schools Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:10:36 +0530