rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mallika India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 16 11:42:12 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 16 11:42:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shame on you, Mr PM: Mallika slams Modi for not condoling Mrinalini's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shame-on-you-mr-pm-mallika-slams-modi-for-not-condoling-mrinalinis-death/20160122.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mallika Dutt's Breakthrough wins major prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mallika-dutts-breakthrough-wins-major-prize/20140507.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Poll tales: Mallika Sarabhai not to contest; Cong-PPP tie-up in Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-poll-tales-no-sp-ticket-to-raju-cong-ppp-tie-up-in-punjab/20140311.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood starlet dares to bare for Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-bollywood-starlet-dares-to-bare-for-modi--/20140211.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Dancer-activist Mallika Sarabhai to join AAP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dancer-activist-mallika-sarabhai-to-join-aap/20140108.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mallika Sherawat goes bold for amfAR gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-mallika-sherawat-goes-bold-for-amfar-gala/20160520.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Mallika Sherawat attends UNICEF Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-mallika-sherawat-attends-unicef-gala/20160519.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Sonal Sehgal makes her red carpet debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-sonal-sehgal-makes-her-red-carpet-debut/20160519.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Mallika Sherawat attends a cocktail party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-mallika-sherawat-attends-a-cocktail-party/20160517.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Cannes 2016: Sonam Kapoor dazzles in white!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cannes-2016-sonam-kapoor-dazzles-in-white/20160516.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Angelic mothers & noble torchbearers]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/angelic-mothers-noble-torchbearers/150312.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating Mrinalini Sarabhai]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/entertainment/celebrating-mrinalini-sarabhai/article8771737.ece?ref=tpnews Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayasudha launches online startup]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Visakhapatnam/jayasudha-launches-online-startup/article8771976.ece?ref=tpnews Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Chill Out With Your Dog In Delhi]]> http://womansera.com/16979/travel-lifestyle/chill-out-with-your-dog-in-delhi Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Five great mangoes you haven't heard of]]> http://www.firstpost.com/living/five-great-mangoes-you-havent-heard-of-37014.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:12:12 +0530