rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mandira India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 19 Jun 24 10:23:14 +0000 Wed, 19 Jun 24 10:23:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJD-BJP Alliance: Wishful Thinking]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rup-narayan-das-bjd-bjp-alliance-wishful-thinking/20240323.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Kashmiris would never like to be part of Pakistan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/amarjit-singh-dulat-kashmiris-would-never-like-to-be-part-of-pakistan/20230210.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Terrorism in Kashmir can be eliminated...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/amarjit-singh-dulat--terrorism-in-kashmir-can-be-eliminated/20230214.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditi Adds Glamour To An Awards Night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aditi-adds-glamour-to-an-awards-night/20240503.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nushrratt-Mandira Party With Fardeen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nushrratt-mandira-party-with-fardeen/20240502.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Ananya, Sonakshi Watch Heeramandi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-ananya-sonakshi-watch-heeramandi/20240425.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tara, Shriya, Mandira Party Like Angels]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tara-shriya-mandira-party-like-angels/20240208.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Randeep-Lin Seek Ram's Blessings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/randeep-lin-seek-rams-blessings/20240123.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Arijit Lights Up IPL Opening Ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2023-arijit-lights-up-opening-ceremony/20230401.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditi Adds Glamour To An Awards Night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aditi-adds-glamour-to-an-awards-night/20240503.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nushrratt-Mandira Party With Fardeen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nushrratt-mandira-party-with-fardeen/20240502.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Ananya, Sonakshi Watch Heeramandi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-ananya-sonakshi-watch-heeramandi/20240425.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ 7 Tips To Stay Safe, Healthy]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/heatwave-7-tips-to-stay-safe-healthy/20240425.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Wishful Thinking]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rup-narayan-das-bjd-bjp-alliance-wishful-thinking/20240323.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2024 15:53:14 +0530