rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/manish+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 14:22:57 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 14:22:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi uncle, please save us from encephalitis: Bihar children appeal to PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-uncle-please-save-us-from-encephalitis-bihar-children-appeal-to-pm/20140606.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[I&B minister, Nitish speak in one voice, compare Modi to Hitler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ib-minister-nitish-speak-in-one-voice-compare-modi-to-hitler/20131030.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah, Jaitley produced 'forged' degrees of PM: AAP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shah-jaitley-produced-forged-degrees-of-pm-aap/20160509.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[1 dies in Pakistan as quake jolts Afghanistan, strong tremors felt in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/strong-quake-strikes-afghanistan-strong-tremors-in-india-pakistan/20160410.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul @ JNU: Those suppressing students' voice are most anti-national]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul--jnu-those-suppressing-students-voice-are-most-anti-national/20160213.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI chief's appointment: No clarity yet on selection panel's role]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-chiefs-appointment-no-clarity-yet-on-selection-panels-role/20160613.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The solution to India's unemployment crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-solution-to-indias-unemployment-crisis/20160425.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kiran Kumar in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-kiran-kumar-in-mumbai/20160325.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2016: Sonakshi, Deepika, Nargis make a splash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2016-sonakshi-deepika-nargis-make-a-splash/20160625.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Varun Dhawan celebrates Father's Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-dhawan-akshay-kumar-celebrate-fathers-day/20160619.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Indraneil Sengupta, Barkha Bisht at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-indraneil-sengupta-barkha-bisht-at-an-award-function/20160610.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha Dhupia slams her trolls]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-dhupia-slams-her-trolls/20160610.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Indian boxers in Junior World C'ships QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/junior-world-boxing-lalitha-prasad-polipalli-manish-kaushik-sandeep-kumar/20110725.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pandey, Mithun in World Twenty20 probables]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/manish-pandey-mithun-world-twenty20-probables/20100225.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahendra Singh Dhoni in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/celeb/20080912.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India complete 3-0 sweep over Zimbabwe after 10-wkt win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-complete-3-0-sweep-over-zimbabwe-after-10-wkt-win/20160615.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli is Most Valuable Player of IPL 9]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-is-most-valuable-player-of-ipl-9-warner-de-villiers-smith/20160601.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Wadhwani Foundation's Skills Development Network and DTTE, Govt. of NCT of Delhi sign MoU]]> http://indiaeducationdiary.in/Delhi/shownews.asp?newsid=39162 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Rio Olympic contingent is its strongest ever]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/6ViEE5PfVSSnb8WDzD2D0L/Indias-Olympic-contingent-is-its-strongest-ever.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[AAP ensures eventful Sunday for Capital]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/aap-ensures-eventful-sunday-for-capital/article8777350.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Saturday night fever in Spain]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/cinema/iifa-awards-saturday-night-fever-in-spain/article8776811.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Funny side up]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/2016-06-26-137239.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:52:57 +0530