rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/manish+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jul 17 02:55:11 +0000 Mon, 24 Jul 17 02:55:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi uncle, please save us from encephalitis: Bihar children appeal to PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-uncle-please-save-us-from-encephalitis-bihar-children-appeal-to-pm/20140606.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[I&B minister, Nitish speak in one voice, compare Modi to Hitler]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ib-minister-nitish-speak-in-one-voice-compare-modi-to-hitler/20131030.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Ayodhya case: Court asks Advani, Uma, Joshi to appear on May 30]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ayodhya-case-court-asks-advani-uma-joshi-to-appear-on-may-30/20170526.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Kejriwal has links with hawala operators: Mishra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/note-ban-derailed-kejriwals-money-laundering-mishra/20170519.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Is this the end of the road for AAP?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/is-this-the-end-of-the-aap/20170515.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why dealers are spooked about GST roll-out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-why-dealers-are-spooked-about-gst-roll-out/20170531.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kiran Kumar in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-kiran-kumar-in-mumbai/20160325.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2017: Alia, Salman, Katrina 'rock' the green carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2017-alia-salman-katrina-rock-the-green-carpet/20170715.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Ranbir, Kriti, Katrina at KJo's party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-ranbir-kriti-katrina-at-kjos-party/20170526.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't think healthy eating should be boring']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-think-healthy-eating-should-be-boring/20170517.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Meri Pyaari Bindu, Sarkar 3 open poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-meri-pyaari-bindu-sarkar-3-open-poorly/20170515.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Indian boxers in Junior World C'ships QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/junior-world-boxing-lalitha-prasad-polipalli-manish-kaushik-sandeep-kumar/20110725.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Pandey, Mithun in World Twenty20 probables]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/manish-pandey-mithun-world-twenty20-probables/20100225.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mahendra Singh Dhoni in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/celeb/20080912.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on Yuvraj as India hope for rain-free 2nd ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/focus-on-yuvraj-as-india-hope-for-rain-free-2nd-odi-west-indies/20170624.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Warner, not Stokes, is IPL 10's Most Valuable Player]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/warner-not-stokes-is-ipl-10s-most-valuable-player/20170524.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Keith James' five-for powers Engrades CC]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/624018/keith-james-five-powers-engrades.html Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ JCO succumbs to injuries; 7 soldiers die in 1 week]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-pak-shelling-jco-succumbs-to-injuries-7-soldiers-die-in-1-week-2507888 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana to open more Vita booths, sell online in NCR]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-haryana-to-open-more-vita-booths-sell-online-in-ncr-2507716 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia, Salman, Katrina 'rock' the green carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2017-alia-salman-katrina-rock-the-green-carpet/20170715.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Chhattisgarh Govt. makes changes in administration]]> http://www.sify.com/news/chhattisgarh-govt-makes-changes-in-administration-news-national-rhlxN9eehiabg.html Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:25:11 +0530