rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/manoj India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:21:16 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:21:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Child rape case: Main accused sent to judicial custody]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/child-rape-case-main-accused-sent-to-judicial-custody/20130501.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi minor rape: Main accused sent in police custody]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-minor-rape-main-accused-sent-in-police-custody/20130425.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[HANG HIM, says mother-in-law of Delhi child rape accused]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hang-him-says-mother-in-law-of-delhi-child-rape-accused/20130421.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Manoj Tiwari keen to fight LS polls from Bihar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/actor-manoj-tiwari-keen-to-fight-ls-polls-from-bihar/20130316.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[RSS activists ransack BJP office in Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rss-activists-ransack-bjp-office-burn-cm-s-effigy/20120829.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhu unveils big initiatives to reform the Railways]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-budget-railway-prabhu-unveils-big-initiatives-to-reform-the-railways/20150226.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Vaish takes charge as CEO of MCX]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/manoj-vaish-takes-charge-as-ceo-of-mcx/20140201.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[New MCX chief faces a slew of challenges]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-mcx-chief-faces-a-slew-of-challenges/20140106.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Kohli to become Airtel MD to revive mobile biz]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-manoj-kohli-to-become-airtel-md-to-revive-mobile-biz/20130130.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA['FDI in retail is a no-loss, no-gain decision']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-fdi-in-retail-is-a-no-loss-no-gain-decision/20120928.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Rajpal Yadav at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-rajpal-yadav-at-mumbai-airport/20150308.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu actor Manoj Manchu gets engaged]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/telugu-actor-manoj-manchu-gets-engaged/20150304.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Bajpayee: I am a desperate actor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manoj-bajpayee-i-am-a-desperate-actor/20150109.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz Time: In which film was Manoj Kumar NOT named Bharat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-time-in-which-film-was-manoj-kumar-not-named-bharat/20141120.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTO: Manoj Kumar celebrates 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/photo-manoj-kumar-celebrates-77th-birthday/20140725.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Best of the Rest target Irani Trophy for India comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/best-of-the-rest-target-irani-trophy-for-india-comeback-cricket-tiwary-uthappa-jadhav-ojha/20150316.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Netball player's death shadows Day 1 of National Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/netball-player-death-shadows-day-1-of-national-games-sports-india/20150202.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Tiwary's all-round show puts Bengal on top]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-tiwarys-all-round-show-puts-bengal-on-top/20150115.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Close shave for Manoj Tiwary after he is hit by bouncer]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/close-shave-for-manoj-tiwary-after-he-is-hit-by-bouncer/20141217.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA['The World Cup probables was there at the back of my mind']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/manoj-tiwary-pix-the-world-cup-probables-was-there-at-the-back-of-my-mind/20141204.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Man killed in road mishap in UP]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/man-killed-in-road-mishap-in-up-115032800392_1.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[World Theatre Day observed at Radio Sharda]]> http://news.statetimes.in/world-theatre-day-observed-at-radio-sharda/ Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Dhoni is a very good One-day leader, an average-to-poor Test captain...']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-chat-prem-panicker-dhoni-kohli-rahane-dhawan/20150327.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rimi Dhar debuts as music director for 'Gun Pe Done']]> http://post.jagran.com/rimi-dhar-debuts-as-music-director-for-gun-pe-done-1427456584 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How to attain sustainable growth through corporate social responsibility]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/academy/report-how-to-attain-sustainable-growth-through-corporate-social-responsibility-2072169 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:51:16 +0530