rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mansi+roy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 22:28:32 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 22:28:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Krushna Abhishek, Kashmera Shah at a party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-krushna-abhishek-kashmera-shah-at-a-party/20160314.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Subhash Ghai, 71]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-subhash-ghai-celebrates-71st-birthday/20160125.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan parties with Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2 team]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-parties-with-pyaar-ka-punchnama-2-team/20151109.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sargun Mehta, Barkha Bisht watch Wedding Pullav]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sargun-mehta-barkha-bisht-watch-wedding-pullav/20151017.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Jaya Bachchan, Sanjay Gupta watch Jazbaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-jaya-bachchan-sanjay-gupta-watch-jazbaa/20151009.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Raman cruises to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tt/20060224.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhanbad outshines rest of state in CBSE class 12 results]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/ranchi/dhanbad-outshines-rest-of-state-in-cbse-class-12-results/story-vktKnk1G4s1MOUmHOxq3NJ.html Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Effortless Chic]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/effortless-chic/17180185 Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Fantastique by Abu Jani Sandeep khosla]]> http://fashionfad.in/nightout/lifestyle/fantastique-by-abu-jani-sandeep-khosla/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fantastique-by-abu-jani-sandeep-khosla Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Krushna Abhishek, Kashmera Shah at a party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-krushna-abhishek-kashmera-shah-at-a-party/20160314.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Athiya, Sush, Bips rock it in black!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-athiya-sush-bips-geospa-asiaspa-awards/20160304.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 03:58:32 +0530