rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mansi+roy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Jul 17 12:38:45 +0000 Sat, 22 Jul 17 12:38:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Aadhaar not must, says Centre as Opposition forces RS adjournment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uproar-in-rs-over-mandatory-aadhaar-dbt/20160728.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shamita, Sussanne mingle with Dino Morea]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shamita-sussanne-mingle-with-dino-morea/20170326.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Srishty Rode-Manish Naggdev at a launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-srishty-rode-manish-naggdev-at-a-launch/20161215.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sunny Leone, Vidya Balan party with Ekta Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sunny-leone-vidya-balan-at-ekta-kapoor-diwali-party/20161030.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Krushna Abhishek, Kashmera Shah at a party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-krushna-abhishek-kashmera-shah-at-a-party/20160314.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Subhash Ghai, 71]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-subhash-ghai-celebrates-71st-birthday/20160125.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Raman cruises to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tt/20060224.htm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhav, Roshni in semis]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/610259/madhav-roshni-semis.html Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:08:45 +0530