rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mansi+roy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 09:11:37 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 09:11:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Krushna Abhishek, Kashmera Shah at a party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-krushna-abhishek-kashmera-shah-at-a-party/20160314.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Subhash Ghai, 71]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-subhash-ghai-celebrates-71st-birthday/20160125.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan parties with Pyaar Ka Punchnama 2 team]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-parties-with-pyaar-ka-punchnama-2-team/20151109.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sargun Mehta, Barkha Bisht watch Wedding Pullav]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sargun-mehta-barkha-bisht-watch-wedding-pullav/20151017.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Jaya Bachchan, Sanjay Gupta watch Jazbaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-jaya-bachchan-sanjay-gupta-watch-jazbaa/20151009.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Raman cruises to second round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tt/20060224.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Roy rings in wedding anniversary with wife Mansi at an Island; see pic]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Rohit-Roy-rings-in-wedding-anniversary-with-wife-Mansi-at-an-Island-see-pic/articleshow/52885424.cms Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhanbad outshines rest of state in CBSE class 12 results]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/ranchi/dhanbad-outshines-rest-of-state-in-cbse-class-12-results/story-vktKnk1G4s1MOUmHOxq3NJ.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Effortless Chic]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/effortless-chic/17180185 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Fantastique by Abu Jani Sandeep khosla]]> http://fashionfad.in/nightout/lifestyle/fantastique-by-abu-jani-sandeep-khosla/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fantastique-by-abu-jani-sandeep-khosla Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:41:37 +0530