rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mark+robins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 29 Jul 14 00:33:06 +0000 Tue, 29 Jul 14 00:33:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Naxal massacre: No lessons learnt from earlier attacks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/naxal-massacre-no-lessons-learnt-from-earlier-attacks/20130528.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise of Sena & 2nd generation Thackerays]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rise-of-sena-and-second-generation-thackerays/20121118.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kick Review: Nawaz steals Salman's thunder]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kick-review-nawaz-steals-salmans-thunder--/20140725.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2014: Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett win top awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2014-jared-leto-wins-for-dallas-buyers-club/20140303.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam: Singer Zubeen Garg unfazed over ULFA threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-zubeen-garg-unfazed-over-ulfa-threat/20130430.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Argo, Life of Pi win at Oscars 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-winners-at-a-glance-christoph-waltz-wins/20130225.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Persie to leave Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-van-persie-to-leave-manchester-united/20131207.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Coach defends having Uthappa as RCB's keeper]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/coach-defends-havingrobin-uthappa-as-royal-challengers-keeper/20090421.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiwary, Pandey star in big win over South Africa 'A']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/quadrangular-series-darwin-tiwary-pandey-star-in-india-over-south-africa/20140722.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Rain washes out third ODI, India pocket series 2-0]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rain-washes-out-third-odi-india-pocket-series-2-0/20140619.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Gritty Australia give Netherlands a scare]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-world-cup-netherlands-australia-robben-cahill/20140618.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sierra Leone president visits Ebola center]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/07/28/us-health-ebola-leone-idINKBN0FX19Z20140728?feedType=RSS&feedName=health Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[(Following Advance for Use Friday, August 8)]]> http://www.sify.com/news/following-advance-for-use-friday-august-8-news-others-oh2ubbigefcag.html Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tough for Richard Thompson as Nickel Ashmeade cruises 100m heats]]> http://www.topnews.in/sports/cwg-tough-richard-thompson-nickel-ashmeade-cruises-100m-heats-247757 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Joe Dawes]]> http://www.topnews.in/sports/ishant-undergo-more-tests-sore-leg-joe-dawes-247748 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. diplomats' return to Libya could be more hazardous than exit]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/07/28/libya-security-usa-fallout-idINKBN0FX05520140728 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:03:06 +0530