rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mark+robins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 18:08:24 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 18:08:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India-baiting US diplomat Robin Raphel under probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-baiting-us-diplomat-robin-raphel-under-probe/20141107.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Naxal massacre: No lessons learnt from earlier attacks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/naxal-massacre-no-lessons-learnt-from-earlier-attacks/20130528.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Robin Williams is forever!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/robin-williams-is-forever/20140812.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kick Review: Nawaz steals Salman's thunder]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kick-review-nawaz-steals-salmans-thunder--/20140725.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2014: Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett win top awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2014-jared-leto-wins-for-dallas-buyers-club/20140303.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam: Singer Zubeen Garg unfazed over ULFA threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-zubeen-garg-unfazed-over-ulfa-threat/20130430.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Argo, Life of Pi win at Oscars 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-winners-at-a-glance-christoph-waltz-wins/20130225.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Persie to leave Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-van-persie-to-leave-manchester-united/20131207.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Coach defends having Uthappa as RCB's keeper]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/coach-defends-havingrobin-uthappa-as-royal-challengers-keeper/20090421.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia scramble to victory, reclaim number one ranking]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/australia-scramble-to-victory-reclaim-number-one-ranking/20141123.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't Miss! Best Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-best-sports-photos-of-the-week/20141118.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit first to hit two ODI double centuries with record score]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-sharma-hits-highest-ever-odi-score/20141113.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Canadian startups woo Silicon Valley expats for top jobs]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/canadian-startups-woo-silicon-valley-expats-top-jobs-155407311--sector.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Last chance for youngsters to stake claim for World Cup]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-deodhar-trophy-preview-last-chance-for-youngsters-to-stake-claim-for-world-cup-2039313 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Lady India Loved to Hate]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/voices/the-lady-india-loved-to-hate Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[UGE International Reports Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results]]> http://andhranews.net/Business/2014/UGE-International-Reports-Third-Quarter-2014-50633.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ North East United crush Chennai 3-0]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/45733/isl-north-east-united-crush-chennai-3-0 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:38:24 +0530