rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mark+robins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Feb 18 03:46:10 +0000 Mon, 26 Feb 18 03:46:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Barack and Michelle, like never before]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/barack-and-michelle-like-never-before/20180214.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The moments that shaped 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-50-photos-of-2016/20161226.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@2: The outstanding moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-modi2-the-outstanding-moments/20160526.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Turning a mirror to judiciary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/turning-a-mirror-to-judiciary/20160510.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Jacko, your reward will be in heaven']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/jacko-your-reward-will-be-in-heaven/20160114.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 9: Aaj ki Taaza Khabar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/day-9-aaj-ki-taaza-khabar/20161117.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST FOREIGN Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-foreign-films-of-2017/20171231.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Blessed to have lived in the times of Daniel Day-Lewis]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/blessed-to-have-lived-in-the-times-of-daniel-day-lewis/20170623.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kate Hudson, Kurt Russell on the red carpet at TIFF]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kate-hudson-kurt-russell-on-the-red-carpet-at-tiff/20160914.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Nivin Pauly to become Kayamkulam Kochunni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nivin-pauly-to-become-kayamkulam-kochunni/20160826.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Persie to leave Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-van-persie-to-leave-manchester-united/20131207.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Coach defends having Uthappa as RCB's keeper]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/coach-defends-havingrobin-uthappa-as-royal-challengers-keeper/20090421.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 3: What's hot at the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-3-whats-hot-at-the-pyeongchang-winter-olympics/20180211.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Everything you need to know about Roger Federer]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/roger-federers-20th-grand-slam-crown/20180128.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Four-Nation hockey: India too good for New Zealand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/four-nation-hockey-india-too-good-for-new-zealand/20180120.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why we mourn for celebrity deaths]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/health-why-we-mourn-celebrity-deaths-sridevi/20180225.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Mad Max it’s Feb & Rajasthan is Scorching!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-mad-max-it-s-feb-rajasthan-is-scorching-2588273 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer aims to win Rotterdam Open]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/federer-aims-to-win-rotterdam-open-118021800267_1.html Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[England win battle, but Munro ensures New Zealand win the war =]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/england-win-battle-but-munro-ensures-new-zealand-win-the-war-118021800333_1.html Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Barack and Michelle, like never before]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/barack-and-michelle-like-never-before/20180214.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:16:10 +0530