rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mark+robins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 Mar 15 05:03:13 +0000 Tue, 03 Mar 15 05:03:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India-baiting US diplomat Robin Raphel under probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-baiting-us-diplomat-robin-raphel-under-probe/20141107.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Naxal massacre: No lessons learnt from earlier attacks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/naxal-massacre-no-lessons-learnt-from-earlier-attacks/20130528.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2015: Julianne Moore, Michael Keaton win]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2015-the-winners-at-a-glance/20150112.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Robin Williams is forever!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/robin-williams-is-forever/20140812.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Kick Review: Nawaz steals Salman's thunder]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kick-review-nawaz-steals-salmans-thunder--/20140725.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2014: Matthew McConaughey, Cate Blanchett win top awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2014-jared-leto-wins-for-dallas-buyers-club/20140303.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Assam: Singer Zubeen Garg unfazed over ULFA threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/singer-zubeen-garg-unfazed-over-ulfa-threat/20130430.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Persie to leave Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-van-persie-to-leave-manchester-united/20131207.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Coach defends having Uthappa as RCB's keeper]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/coach-defends-havingrobin-uthappa-as-royal-challengers-keeper/20090421.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[United system still giving Van Gaal a headache]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-manchester-united-system-still-giving-van-gaal-a-headache/20150214.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Sensational win for Delhi as 20 wickets fall on day 3]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-sensational-win-for-delhi-as-20-wickets-fall-on-day-3/20150208.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Vidarbha inflict humiliating innings defeat on Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-vidarbha-inflict-humiliating-innings-defeat-on-delhi/20150131.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Arsenal Conundrum Arsenal's Midfield Setup?]]> http://www.soccersouls.com/2015/03/02/the-arsenal-conundrum-what-is-the-perfect-midfield-setup-for-the-gunners/ Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Fidel Castro meets freed 'Cuban Five']]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/fidel-castro-meets-freed-cuban-five-034803122.html Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[3rd Annual Noble Awards Honor Celebrities and Their Charities for Philanthropic Achievements]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=62034 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[CareerArc's TweetMyJobs Division Wins Gold StevieĀ® Award for Oustanding Customer Service in 2015 StevieĀ® Awards]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=372428 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Choice Hotels International Honors Its Top Hotels]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=65683324 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 10:33:13 +0530