rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/mark India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Nov 17 02:25:47 +0000 Mon, 20 Nov 17 02:25:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Govt, Opposition battle it out on note ban anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-govt-opposition-battle-it-out-on-note-ban-anniversary/20171108.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP to observe Nov 8 as 'anti-black money' day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-to-observe-nov-8-as-anti-black-money-day/20171025.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Zuckerberg hits back at Trump over allegations of Facebook bias]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/zuckerberg-hits-back-at-trump-over-allegations-of-facebook-bias/20170928.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[China displays its might in parade to mark 90th military anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-china-displays-its-might-in-parade-to-mark-90th-military-anniversary/20170730.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India honours its heroes on Kargil Diwas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-india-honours-its-heroes-on-kargil-diwas/20170727.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex recovers 117 points on gains in telecom, oil stocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-oct23/20171023.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex soars 348 points, all eyes on macro data]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-oct12/20171012.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex, Nifty inch up on GST relief]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-oct9/20171009.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex rises 151 points, Nifty ends at new peak of 10,153]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markts-fared-on-sep18/20170918.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India's appalling prison conditions to the 'rescue' of Mallya]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallya-saga-indias-appalling-prison-conditions-to-the-rescue-of-mallya/20170915.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet 2017's Highest Paid Actors In the World]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-2017s-highest-paid-actors-in-the-world/20170824.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: An Insignificant Man raises hopes. Once again]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-an-insignificant-man-raises-hopes-once-again/20171117.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Maxwell in pursuit of Ashes spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/maxwell-in-pursuit-of-ashes-spot-australia-england/20171109.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer to face debutant Zverev in ATP Tour Finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/federer-to-face-debutant-zverev-in-atp-tour-finals/20171108.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Roger Federer's new look?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/like-roger-federers-new-look/20171108.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Lehman's son ready to fill vacant No 6 spot?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/is-lehmans-son-ready-to-fill-vacant-no-6-spot-ashes-australia-england/20171108.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan mark return of international cricket by beating Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-mark-return-of-international-cricket-by-beating-sri-lanka/20171030.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyd Metro to take off on Nov 28]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643720/hyd-metro-take-off-nov.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[New rules, enhanced booklet security to mark SEBA exams]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=nov2017/city050 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[UK's Hammond increasingly confident Britain will get Brexit deal]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/uks-hammond-increasingly-confident-britain-will-get-brexit-deal-news-economy-rltqFxbfgaacg.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[India openers make merry against Sri Lanka bowlers to take 49-run lead]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/india-openers-make-merry-against-sri-lanka-bowlers-to-take-49-run-lead-news-cricket-rltrtDefbcjbb.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Big victories for Bengal, Services in Ranji Trophy]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/big-victories-for-bengal-services-in-ranji-trophy-news-cricket-rlttDDifbhicj.html Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:55:47 +0530